Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 54384
false header 2 54384
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Wagon Grill Covers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wagon Grill Cover - Medium is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only time will tell The grill cover fits well, and appears to be a good quality product. If it still does in 5 yrs or so, I'll be happy!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Grill Cover Nice grill cover, the weight seems to be pretty heavy but pliable, I was worried that it didn't have a drawstring, but it stayed on perfectly during recent heavy winds.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grill cover seems great Don't know yet how it will weather a Ks. Winter, but it sure looks like it will do well.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover This cover was ordered to replace a grill cover we purchased from Improvements a number of years ago. We were pleased with the first one and therefore ordered the most current model to replace it. The price was fair and the cover has a nice appearance in contrast to grill covers we've had in the past.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from extra large outdoor grill cover The construction appears good. My only concerns are: It would be better if there was a provision to secure the lower portion of the cover (the elastic area) to make it fit tighter thus limiting the wind from getting underneath it. Also, will have to see how it surives the the winter in the northeast !!
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover I just received my cover, so I don't know how well it will do over the winter. Usually I buy all my cover from Home Improvements and they are very durable. They only thing I don't like is the light color. All covers should be darker not to show the wear and tear. Time will tell after this winter....
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but should be longer... Great cover! Would love to have seen it be about a foot longer. so it went the whole way to the floor. The velcro tabs at the bottom are also kinda useless....because it doesn't go to the bottom of the grill. Weber has a great cover....but does not fit my grill....it has Velcro straps under the table arms that attach and the cover cannot blow off. I would like to see these improvements done to this cover...Then id give it a 5! Thinking about sending back and buying the black one...it was more money but looked like a better design.
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent grill cover We are very happy with the overall looks of this grill cover. We haven't have it long enough yet to determine the overall durability with our weather issues. We live on the windy side of a lake and our grill covers have taken a beating in the past. We are hoping this cover will hold up to all of our expectations.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive -- Works Great! I can't begin to count how many grill covers I've purchased over the years. None have been worth what I paid for them and rarely have lasted more than a year. Living at an elevation of over 6,000 ft, the sun's rays wreak havoc on vinyl covers; and the high winds that accompany winter snowstorms and summer thunderstorms resulted in previous grill covers quickly becoming cracked and torn to shreds -- or simply blown away. The Improvements Wagon Grill Cover is not only much more attractive than the stand green/black grill covers found in your local hardware or discount store, but the vinyl appears to be thicker, more pliable and much better designed and constructed. In addition to preventing mildew (which is not much of a problem in Colorado's extremely dry climate), the mesh vents seem to also prevent the cover from blowing away. Although I've had it for only a few weeks, it has already withstood a few severe thunderstorms (with hail and very high winds) and is still on the grill (i.e., it hasn't blown away, yet!). Consequently, I've given it "Excellent" ratings in Performance/Durability but will revise my ratings in the future, should it prove to be less durable than I presently am anticipating. As for "Ease of Assembly/Instructions," there was nothing to assemble. However, the product package included no instructions or diagrams, whatsoever -- nothing to indicate which way the "pocket vent" should face (or if even matters); nor how/where the velcro straps should be fastened (To each other?; To the legs on the grill?). On my grill, because of its design, the straps can be fastened to the legs on the rear; but not on the front. I wound up not fastening any of the straps; I just put the cover over the grill. It's a snug fit and seems to stay put, despite some pretty windy conditions. For the winter months, I will probably fasten it to the grill with the velcro fasteners. All in all, a pretty great product, so far.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product A littlr too large for my grill, but will work ok. Appears to be a quality product.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from XL grill cover Well made. Seems sturdy and has survived 2 windy rainstorms w/o probs. My only gripe is the velcro--think it's to secure to grill? Hard to use to cinch cover. If not for cinching, am concerned about elastic bottom's longevity.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nicely surprized! I recently received the grill covers and the chiminea cover that I had ordered. Much to my surprise they were very well constructed and very durable product for the money. After grilling just last night, I told my wife again how happy that I was with these covers especially for the price. Keep up the good work and I am looking forward to receiving the step mats that I ordered.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor furniture cover The furniture covers were exactly what we were looking for. They definitely met our needs with the attractive color, look and durability.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grill cover The grill cover that came with my hybrid grill just wasn't durable enough and this cover appears to be made of a heavier and better material and construction.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover We are very impressed with the quality and durability of this product. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family. We have always been very pleased with all the products we have ordered from the Improvements Catalog. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product My old patio grill cover was ripped to shreds by the wind. This new one from Improvements is much sturdier and is working well to protect my grill.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed This cover is perfect for keeping our grill clean and out of the elements. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover for smokers The reason I bought this cover is because of the quality of your covers. We have one we use for a patio set table and chairs. The intended use for this latest one was to cover a grill-smoker. The smoker has about a 3" or 4" stack. I was hoping you had a cover with a sleeve on top for the stack. What I bought will suffice but will not fit very well due to the stack. I suggest you come up with a cover design with a sleeve for the stack on smokers. Smokers are very popular in Texas.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Generic Model The extra large cover fits well. With a generic cover, a custom fit cannot be expected. We have a Vermont Castings 600 series which is "rather large" and suspect rain water will collect in pockets, but the quality of the material looks and feels sturdy enough to handle it. The additional stiching along the seams should improve durability, however, as we have not yet used through a full Fall-Winter season, gave it a "Good" rating.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wagon grill cover I will let you know how it's performance holds up after the winter is over. But everything else is great and it looks nice on my porch.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Saver This is the nicest grill cover... high quality, great color, perfect fit, and a good price! Very Pleased!!!
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit I had a great deal of difficulty getting the cover on and problems getting it to fit the grill. It still saggs alot, extremely baggy, and elastic does not draw tight to grill. Will not last long due to pocketing water in the sags, especially during freezing weather. Do not recommend to buy.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looking Good Have only had the cover a short time but so far it seems to be okay. The elastic at the bottom is great for keeping it on. However it is a little awkward. A bit of wrestling is necessary to get it back on.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits snugly - won't blow off!! My old cover would blow off in the wind. This one fits snugly and hasn't moved since I put it on.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the cover, wish it was taller! The cover is great so far, except it's too short and doesn't cover the entire height of the grill. It has great velcro straps in the corners to attach to the wheels, but unfortunately it doesn't reach that far, so they just kind of hang. We've only had the cover a week, so I can't comment on its durability, but it seems like it will hold up fairly well. I like that it's not black so it doesn't attract as much sun.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good so far This is the type of product that requires a long-term evaluation. The last BBQ cover that I bought (from this same catalog, I believe), lasted about 3 years, and that's reasonable. This one has an attractive fabric look and fits well. The fabric has a sufficient weight to imply durability. The elastic in the bottom makes it fit snuggly, and therefore it is a bit trickier to put on. I will get used to that. Since the real value in such a cover is longevity, it's much too early to really evaluate this item. It is quite different in appearance from the one it replaced, so no help there. Note on color (and may be critical): It looks rather yellow, at least when new. I would rather that it was more tan. The olive-tan color on the bottom would have been preferable for the whole cover. However, it will certainly fade in the bright sun on my patio.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had had problems with grill covers being shredded by the wind. This product is tough, yet beautiful.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Heavy Duty Living in Florida with scorching sun, hideous humidity and whirling winds one needs grill or outdoor furniture covers that can withstand ALL the elements. This grill cover meets all the aforementioned needs. It is atractive yet can blend in with most color schemes without appearing industrial. It is easy to use and doesn't require ropes and tie downs to secure it. The vents preclude the build up of moisture that would lead to mold. Given it's color, even if the sun fades it, it will not be noticeable. One of the best purchases I have made.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, attactive-enough My grill cover came quickly and is everything I had hoped for. First, it fits! I measured my grill and compared it to the cover measurements given in the catalogue and, voila, it worked. It seems strong, has great elastic around the bottom, holding it in place even in some pretty strong winds. I like its neutral color...it kinda disappears as it sits on the deck, which is all I wanted from a grill cover.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks Awful i ordered this last week, but what arrived doesn't look anything like the on-line picture! The cover I received is a hideous floral print that looks cheap, tacky & flimsy. It's definitely not worth the price. It looks awful and I'm sending it back immediately.
Date published: 2012-03-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_390595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:390595-Wagon Grill Covers

Wagon Grill Cover - Medium

Wagon Grill Cover - Large

Wagon Grill Cover - Extra Large


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]