Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Wagon Grill Covers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wagon Grill Cover - Medium is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COVER This grill cover should outlast our grill. I ordered the XL and it is slightly larger than I need but it looks great. Good quality and price. I've order covers for other items thru Improvement Catalog and have never had to replace them. Worth the money!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Fit the bar be que snugly and has not blown off during very windy weather gusts up to 40 mph. Protects from rain is sturdy and nice Looking. Couldn't ask for more in a cover
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill cover! Another great product from Improvements catalog. Easy fit and nice strong material!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Product fit the dimensions stated. Good coverage. Endured rain and snow.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cover I really like it. It fit good on my grill. I"m getting all for my furniture out side.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable This cover looks like it will be very durable over the years. It's not a color that will fade in the sun.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High hopes for this grill cover We've always had those black plastic-like grill covers that dry out and crack with exposure to the weather. I'm hoping this one will stand the test of time and last more than a year. It slips on and off easily with an elastic base that will prevent it from blowing off in wind. It's more fabric-like and light colored to reflect the sun's rays rather than absorbing them. It's also vented which I think will help. Only time will measure the durability of this product. I look forward to seeing how well it does.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item at the right time I had a small "workbench" style bench built from re-purposed wood to put my Hibachi on. After water proofing I wanted to protect it this winter from all our snow and thought the Wagon Grill cover would be perfect and it is. Early to tell about the durability since it's been on the unit 1 day but judging from the Adirondack chair cover I purchased 4 years ago this will be very long lasting and well worth the cost. At the bottom the elastic curves in so nicely, will be easy to tuck under the bench to keep it off the ground this winter.
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover The grill cover is good but I would have liked it to be longer in height were as the bottom of the grill is still exposed to the elements, Overall, great quality for the price.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than expected I anticipate that htis cover will hold up better than my last one did. Very good quality.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Time Around This was the second purchase of this Grill Cover. The first one was serviceable for over three years, it weathered the worst winter we've had in years and came through with flying colors. It reminded of the old Timex watch commercial..."it takes a lickin' and keeps on tickin'"
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Cover The quality of the material for our grill cover is flexible, sturdy and attractive appearance. We have a western facing deck and live in high/er elevations, and other covers have been literally destroyed by natures elements...we have high hopes for this one to last!!!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality cover We previously purchased the same line of covers for our patio furniture. We have a new weber Genesis grill and upon reading the bad reviews on their brand of cover, decided to buy again from this line instead. It is the same great quality fabric. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because after a few months it started to have a mildew covering it. This may be because we live in the woods and have trees surrounding us, but we do get a good deal of sun so I'm not sure. We did power wash them and they cleaned up well so that's good. The material is thicker than most covers and more pliable. We are both very happy with this purchase. the cover is almost long enough to cover the entire grill. If I pull it tight I am able to Velcro the straps to the wheels which I will do at the end of the season:) I will purchase these covers again in the future.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Heavy Grill Cover This grill cover is great because it is made of very durable material, nice heavy feel, and is gathered at the bottom to ensure it stays on in windy weather. Good price for the product, neutral colors to complement any residence. No cheesy thin plastic or vinyl here.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover - at least for now In over 20 years of owning a grill, we have owned one grill cover that was worth buying. It took many years to wear out and each item we've bought to replace it has worn out in a season or two. Based on appearance and feel, this cover seems much like the excellent cover we bought years ago. Time will tell if this item is the quality we expect and if so, it's an exceptionally good value!
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover Durable, affordable, size was accurate and fit properly. Quick delivery!
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product has a problem Although the XL Wagon Grill Cover arrives looking durable and flexible for its intended purpose, after the first year of use, the cover began to stiffen and become less flexible. That made it more and more difficult to cover and remove from the grill. After the second year the stiffness led to breaks in the material which had to be covered by duct tape to keep the tears from growing and to protect the grill. Cannot use another year.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover - Large Photo on the page shows a medium grill cover, but I bought the large. Can't speak to durability as I just bought it but a previous, similar cover bought through Improvements lasted about 10 years in a variable climate. The one just purchased seems to be sturdy and of good quality.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Cover I've used one of these covers on my BBQ grill for 5 years, two years out in the open and 3 years under a patio cover. I noticed a small slit on the side where the sun hits it a year ago. The slit is now larger so figured it was time to order a new one for the upcoming summer season. Don't mind paying more when they last this long, but I do watch for the sales.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wagon grill cover-extra large excellent heavy quality to cover-should last a long time and protect my grill
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Far superior to those sold in "Big Box" stores We bought this excellent cover after trying and returning three others from the big three box stores. This one is of higher quality, better fit, better looking and, with the sale, a better price! I highly recommend this cover!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grill cover I wish it were a bit longer to cover just above ground.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not exactly what I wanted This item will do an adequate job of protecting my grill. I'm not overly thrilled with the color which will show dirt more than a black cover. Considering the purpose is to be left outside in the weather I don't understand the light color choice. I'm not happy with the elastic at the boltom. It makes it hard to get on and off. I would have preferred a cover like I had before that was the proper length to keep water/snow/moisture off of the wheels, which is the first place rust begins. I only give a fair rating on appearance and durability because of the color which I'm sure will make it get ugly fast. I will deal with it but it's not something I would recommend.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits better than last time! I bought these same ones four years ago and I thought 4 years in San Francisco fog was pretty good. The new ones seem to have a couple of more inches of room than last time which I love - especially for the stacking chairs which were a pain to get the cover on first time around. The only thing that would be nice is if they came in a darker color. This material is nicely sturdy, but again I'm in SF with fog which tends to put mold spots on things.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, attractive cover for the money Love this line of covers. I have purchased for my ottoman, umbrella and now Bar B Q. Matching set looks great on my patio when the covers are on. Protects Bar-B Q from the elements.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WAGON GRILL COVER THIS COVER IS A LITTLE BIGGER THEN NEEDED, HOWEVER THE QUALITY IS GREAT. WE WILL SEE HOW LONG IT LASTS OVER THE WINTER, AND NEXT SUMMER.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Cover! I had purchased one of these covers for my son's grill. He just loved it. Then I noticed our grill cover had a hole in it, with another one starting. So I decided I would get us a new one too. It fits perfectly and the material looks like it will hold up well. My only wish, was that it came in a slightly darker color, as I'm hoping the light color doesn't show dirt, or can be washed off. Other than that, it is an excellent product.
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualioty Product This is our second purchase of outdoor covers, our first ,covers for two chairs and a chaise lounge. They have done well so far and we are quite pleased with them. This cover is actually being used to protect a small bistro set of two chairs and a table. Fortunately, it does the job just fine.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wagon Grill Cover This product looks good. Was easy to install. Like the quality of the material. Will have to wait and see about the durability of the product. Have been looking for something like this for a while.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly! I love this grill cover! So easy to put on and looks great!
Date published: 2014-05-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_390595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:390595-Wagon Grill Covers

Wagon Grill Cover - Medium

Wagon Grill Cover - Large

Wagon Grill Cover - Extra Large


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]