Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Upright Christmas Tree Storage Bag

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Upright Christmas Tree Storage Bag is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Price I ordered the 6-7ft Christmas Tree one piece stand up Bag. I just put my tree in it and it does fit. I will not know how long it holds up until I use it, but it looks good, the fabric seems to be tough, so I am expecting good results.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Up right christmas tree bag I am in process-of packing for moving and needed to transport my Christmas tree. My tree is about 7 ft tall and is medium in width. This bag should make the move easier and be a permanent cover for my tree from now on.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for storing a decorated tree If you have a relatively protected place to store your tree, you can just leave the ornaments on the tree with this cover. Super easy to set up the next time, because you can skip the decorating! We have a tree that is in a non-removable urn-type pedestal. We measured the tree to be sure that it would fit. We just turned the cover upside down so that the drawstring is at the top and put the tree inside, pedestal, ornaments and all. It worked perfectly.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Durable, easy to cover the tree. great value. Nice to think about less hassle next holiday season!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A surprisingly nice Christmas tree stoarage bag We ordered this bag so as to be able to keep our artiicial pre-lit Christmas tree set-up and to avoid having to re-assemble it every Christmas. The bag is made of a sturdy material and has a nice drawstring at the top. It should last a long time. We are now keeping the tree in the bag in our basement.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great on our 5 1/2 ft pre lite tree We purchased a new 5 1/2 foot pre lite Christmas tree this year. Although it came with a storage bag we wanted to store it upright to eliminate putting it together again for the next holiday. This storage bag work perfectly. We loosen up the tree stand, lifted up the tree, slipped the bag over the stand, lowered the tree back down, fasten the Velcro straps to each leg of the stand, and slipped the bag up over the tree. Just that easy. Nice product.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for we I was looking for a way to store my new 4 1/2 foot Christmas tree assembled and this works very well.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I'm seldom into writing reviews and sometimes amazed how two different people can completely give all together different ratings of a product but on this particular product I had to speak up. Not only AM I PLEASED with this product but was amazed I received this product (during the holidays) within a day and half after I ordered it. I discarded one of your reviews, it saying how long it took to receive this and another one saying it wasn't big enough and I,m glad I did. This upright storage bag is also made of a durable material which will be hard to tear compared to my other storage bag. Your description of this storage bag is exactly what the description and picture shows in your advertisement. I highly recommend your business for quality of your product and the arrival time was super. Thank you
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delivery I guess its an okay poduct. It only took me 5 months to get the thing. I'm really not pleased with this. My tree had to stay put up until the bag came in. I wish I would have known. I would have saved it for next year. The other item I ordered didn't take near as long to come in as the tree bag.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time Saving Idea! This Christmas tree bag is a great idea! I was able to load my fully decorated Christmas tree into the bag by myself very easily. So come this next December, I will be so thrilled to have this one huge chore done. The handles on the side make moving and storing it a breeze. The color and quality of this product is good. After a little fluffing, our tree will be ready to go. Thanks for such a great price on this time saver.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This storage bag is exactly as advertised! I needed something to store my 4' Christmas tree in, and this storage bag is just the thing. In fact, it is plenty big enough for a 6' tree!
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only made for an extremely "trim" tree The bag wasn't even close to being wide enough to accommodate the tree. It could only fit a "slim tree".
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I needed to pack my christmas tree away, Thank you The ease of this product was very satisfing.It performed just as it was advertised.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and store This tree bag was fairly easy to set up and made the christmas tree much easier to carry and store.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles & ties make this product easy to use. I live in FL & without basements, storage space is at a premium. For years I tied & wrapped up my 6.5 ft. Xmas Tree. This storage bag made storing the large tree a breeze. It made moving & storing easy with the handles. I'm wondering why I didn't I buy this bag years ago.
Date published: 2012-01-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_370975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:370975-Upright Christmas Tree Storage Bag

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]