Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Tiered Fruit Basket

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Tiered Fruit Basket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Put this togther in a jiff and put it on my counter. Looks much better than just laying potatoes and fruit on the stand like I did before. It looks much more organized and pretty. Make sure you measure your space first, before purchase. I did and I knew it would fit perfect which it did. I am happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I saw this on my son's countertop, and loved it so I ordered my own. It holds fruits and vegetable attractively on the countertop.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful display! This basket is even more gorgeous than the picture; very good & heavy. I bought it to save counter space which it does beautifully.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty This takes up quite a bit of space, but not more than my banana hook and bowl of fruit took up. It is actually better quality than I expected. Love it!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh bananas anyone? My first impression upon putting this together (rather easily, by the way) was how nice it looked! It really adds a clean, bright look to my kitchen counter. Since then, two things have really impressed me: first, in the past when I bought bananas and set them on the counter, they would start to get brown spots and darken after 1 or 2 days. In the top hammock, my bananas have stayed fresh and yellow for a week now! Wow! Secondly, the bottom hammock can hold a LOT of fruit. I just purchased a box of Little Cuties (citrus) and the entire lot fit in the bottom tier. It is so nice to have things up off of the counter, and, as a bonus, it is now cutely displayed. Love it!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Extending Life of Fruit This basket works great for me. It's sturdy and the fruit and veggies don't go bad as quickly as they were in a bowl. It's also space saving. My only complaint is that the baskets are attached to the base at a very low spot. You can't pick up the whole thing by the bottom basket or even the side pieces to move it. You have to pick it up from the bottom piece. Not too big a complaint though, I suppose!
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than I expected We eat a lot of fruit and I was tired of having apples and oranges etc., in different sized bowls on my counter. I read the description and it seemed to be what I needed. The fruit stand arrived quickly and was packaged well. But, I was in for a shock! This thing was huge! I'm positive I read the dimensions, but didn't realize how big a footprint it would take up on my counter. I put mine in some "dead" space in the corner and, so far, it's working out. For reference, it takes up about 15 square inches. It holds a ton of fruit and I like the hammock style because I can swing it toward me to get at that perfect apple in the back. So all, in all, not a bad buy.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy basket The two tier style holds a lot and keeps the counter neater at the same time.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I like this basket. It looks very nice and the size is as shown on picture. when I received my order the basket was damaged, so I called customer service and explained the issue. The issue was handled immediately and I received a replacement within a few days.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fruit basket is attractive and practical I purchased two of these baskets . They are eye-catching . I store fruit in one basket. . The other basket holds vegetables. The best feature is that I can see the freshness of the the fruits and vegetables daily.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I expected I like this product. It is exactly as pictured. It was easy to assemble and it's fun and functional. I like the way the baskets swing a little. Gives a new meaning to "banana hammock."
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Fruit Basket I bought this product even after reading other reviews that some altering might be required to keep the baskets in place. However, I had no such problems. I love the look and how much fruit it holds! I was a little surprised by the overall size, it is larger than I expected.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruit stays fresh longer - but disappears sooner The fruit does last longer, however, since it is out where it can be seen, it is eaten faster. I have received many compliments on this basket. I just ordered one for my daughter who really liked mine. It is so classy looking on my kitchen counters.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This basket is just what I was looking for! If you're looking for a tiered fruit/veggie basket, I think this is the best deal you'll find. It is a bit larger than it seems in the photo, but that's a good thing. Contrary to some reviews, I had absolutely no problem with the very minor assembly required, all the parts align just fine, and it's sturdy and shiny. The top tier is holding 4 apples, and I've got a combination of 6 things in the bottom tier. No complaints here, and I highly recommend it. Great value for the price!
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed This two tier fruit basket was just what we needed . It holds all of our fruit and looks great as well. Great value.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a way to display fruit that doesn't take up much space! I've struggled for years to find the right way to store my fruit on the counter. Baskets made the fruit last less time than it should and took up too much space. This two tiered stand is perfect, and I love it. In addition, it was so reasonably priced compared to other alternatives.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I had been looking everywhere for something to hold fruit and vegetables. This product fits the bill perfectly. It holds a nice amount of produce and looks great sitting on the counter.
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely kitchen addition Item is a bit larger than expected, but fits in nicely. Will help with my resolution to eat more fruit for snacks than chips. Blends in well with my other countertop items. The two-tiered design is a space-saving must for me.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect This is just what I was looking for! Big enough to hold lots of fruits and veggies but not take up too much counter space.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good space saver I purchased this to keep fruit out and available for my family's snacks and to save space. It was a little hard to put together, but no major problems. It's a little bigger than I would have liked. (One goal was for space saving.) However, it holds a decent amount of fruit and helps separate the fruit so they don't spoil each other (i.e. avoids mixing bananas and apples.) Overall, a solid choice.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Basket I am thrilled to have found this great contemporary fruit basket. It looks great and hold so much fruit.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this basket I love this fruit basket! I looked everywhere for a double tiered basket that looked modern and was affordable. Plus, it fits on the counter, under my kitchen cabinets, which are a bit lower than standard cabinets. Great product!
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute fruit basket, unique design, good quality Beautiful fruit basket. unique design which I love even I returned it , just because it came to me after my birthday, then one of gift from friends gave me is fruit basket, not unique design like this one, I don't think I need 2 fruit basket, so I return even I love it. You should get it if you want to get unique design basket fruit and keep fruit fresh all the time.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A unique, attractive addition My search article for 'two-tiered fruit basket' revealed this unique-looking item. I like the footprint and removable 'hammock'-style baskets. Attractive, great find and reasonably priced for good quality.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I recently got this basket for fruit storage in my kitchen. As I do not have counter space I glued the parts together and hung it. I even out s-hooks on the bottom and hung spatulas etc. This is a very versatile option for small kitchens and beautiful as a counter basket.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great space saver My counter is now clutter free. The fruit look appealing and colorful in this space saving basket. I am thrilled with the product.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice basket Overall I like the item. However it is larger than I expected and the fit (how the pieces fit together) is not get. It looks nice but the connectors are very loose which makes it easily to assemble but a bit wobbly comes apart if you pick it up the wrong way.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basket! Love the fruit basket. It allows air to circulate all around fruit so the bottom one's don't go bad so quick. It is unique too. Not like every other "fruit basket" you see. Would recommend it for sure.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiered Fruit Basket. We had a glass bowl and thought this would be a safer place to keep the fruit and vegetables when the grandchildren come over.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get your needle nose pliers Doesn't rest well after assembly, without weight the cradles push up and out of the frame, so bend and twist to fit and then use the pliers to get the cradles to rest with the base. Nice heavy duty wire but not ready to use without some pliers.
Date published: 2012-03-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_349075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:349075-Tiered Fruit Basket

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]