Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Teak Shower Seat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Teak Shower Seat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stool Very easy to assemble, good for small shower stall.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product was everything I expected The product arrive quicker than I expected. Was easier to put together than I anticipated. Fits perfectly in the corner of our shower
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The stool has great features Excellent quality and appearance. Fits nice in corner of shower. Legs are solid and steady. I do fear metal legs will rust
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved it, but.... I really looked all over before I purchased this seat. I bought it for the ease of shaving my legs, etc., It looks beautiful. My only concern/complaint is that it is slippery. It does not have grippers on the bottoms of the legs so it slides. It stays in the corner but you can easily slide it so just be careful.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Place for a Foot! My wife needed a way to raise a foot in order to more easily shave her legs in our shower. This table is a perfect, attractive solution to that problem.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed I was looking for a seat for my shower...something small but nice and this is exactly what i needed. It was very easy to put together and its a very good quality. Looks very nice in my shower as well. It does not take up too much room in my shower, fits in the corner nicely and the seat is a nice size, not too small either.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TEAK SHOWER BENCH Perfect fit and great quality. Easy to put legs on--a really good value.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Arrived so fast. Easy assembly. Looks great. Sturdy. Comfortable if you sit on it. I have used a little bench in the shower since I can remember, and since I will move to a house with a tiny bathroom, I had resolved the issue by building a triangular platform attached to the walls. Well, this Teak Shower Seat pulled me off that problem and looks certainly much better than it would have been my attached little platform. I really love it!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simplicity Best of all worlds A shower seat that is durable, multipurpose, color coordinated to my shower, and has value for the dollar. Was VERY easy to assemble after getting out of some VERY secure packaging, which delivered a beautiful undamaged product
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect This stool replaced an earlier one and it is very sturdy and comfortable and fits nicely in corner of shower.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shower seat with small foot print We haven't had it for very long, so I can't comment on durability, but it is good looking, was easy to assemble and is the solution I was looking for, which is shower seat with small foot print for a guest room tile shower stall that is too small for a rectangular bench or seat.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons I've purchased several similar shower seats over the years and each has had good and bad features. This one has a very nice oil finished teak seat that that is stylish, comfortable, and should wear well. The legs are mounted separately with four screws each and they are sturdier than most others I've tried. However, there are two problems with this seat. First, the feet on the bottom of three legs are made of very hard plastic which makes them very slippery on a wet shower floor. Second, the adjustable foot on the front of the seat is an excellent idea but it is wound in and out with a very light weight screw that bears the whole weight of someone sitting on the seat. It is sure to break off, which will make it unusable. This model is very similar to another I had but it had soft rubber feet, a much better adjustable foot mechanism and it lasted for about 10 years of daily use. Unfortunately, this model is no longer available. If these two problems were fixed on this seat, I would give it the highest rating.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I needed a durable shower bench, triangular in shape, for my master shower. This one is just what I had envisioned, both quality wise and price wise. I am definitely not a carpenter nor a builder but was able to assemble it by myself very quickly without having to call on family members for help!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I had been looking for a sleek, good-looking shower stool, and this is it. It doesn't take up much space, and is sturdy. It was a snap to put together, took longer to unpack from box!
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I have been looking for. I have wanted a shower seat for some time. Decided to order this one & am so glad I did.. Was very easy to assemble & fits just right in my small shower. Looks expensive. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered from Improvements.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality materials This seat has the finest wood and brass hardware. We were very impressed.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features just what I was looking for instead of those plastic ones they sell at the stores
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I like this shower stool and it has a great appearance looking more than it cost. I do Squeegee it after each shower as I think that will help it last longer.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect in every way! I just can't say enough about how happy I am with this little teak corner shower seat. It arrived super-safely packaged, and was a snap to assemble. It looks great, of course, even better than I had expected from the photos. But the feature that boosts it into the "Perfect" category is the adjustable front leg, which gives it real stability on the sloping shower floor, with no wobbling.
Date published: 2014-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and spa-like! Needed a stool for the shower. This teak stool adds a spa feel. Love it! Initially thought too big for the shower but it's just the right size.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size for my 4.5 foot tiled shower. Nice looking and nice looking.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small yet very sturdy! This seat is a great size for a shower stall. It fits perfectly in corner when not being used. Works great with a handheld shower head. One leg is adjustable to stabilize on tiles. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a better product than I had imagined Ordered a similar product from another vendor and had to return it...I was a little worried that this one would be the same way...boy was I wrong ..;..this seat is well made and sturdy...just the right size and shape and was packaged well to prevent shipping damage...I highly recommend this seat
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and better than expected. After looking around for a while this seat seemed to have the features that I was looking for. It arrived very well packed, with high quality hardware and simple instructions. Although the adjustable leg is slightly crooked, the weld is very strong and this does not affect the function or look of the stool. The wood and metal are both well finished. I will buy from Improvements again.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teak shower seat My husband loves his showers and is super pleased with this seat. Love the way it fits in the corner of the shower so it doesn't get in the way if he doesn't want to sit. We've just had it for a few weeks, so will see about durability. So far, so good
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Perfect size, doesn't take up too much room. Like the adjustable leg, it prevents any wobbling due to slant toward drain. Very easy to assemble! Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shower stool fits perfectly and looks great. This shower stool is a perfect fit in the shower stall. I like the teak and metal look, and hopefully it will "wear" well. It balances well with the slight slope of the tile flooring.
Date published: 2013-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome Very handsome, sturdy, fits very nicely in shower.
Date published: 2013-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small showers I have been looking for this for years! Most teakwood seats were too large for the old standard small shower. This one looks great with the stainless steel legs which match my stainless fixtures, and it is very sturdy. The only problem is that new teakwood stains fiberglass. When this seat is brand new, the wood stain bleeds and will stain fiberglass if you do not wash it off immediately. After about the 3rd or 4th day, the color no longer bleeds, and there is no problem. I still love it.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good purchase A nice size for a smaller shower. Looks nice and was easy to assemble. Front leg adjusted to accommodate the slope of the shower floor and sits in a very stable fashion. A good buy compared to other teak shower stools although not as hefty.as some.l
Date published: 2013-05-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_422685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:422685-Teak Shower Seat

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]