Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 42358
false header 2 42358
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Stacking Chair Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Stacking Chair Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four isn't bad and these covers really are good I didn't give fives because there are better in each category, but these covers are a good value, nice appearance and nicely made. There's a vent, with covered mesh, and elastic around the bottom, which I hope will work well. I bought this for a chair which is more like a mamasan chair in shape, and had almost despaired of finding a cover. This had the right dimensions. It fits nicely, with the top part at the height of the back, and the lower part extending over the arms. I am very pleased, and my pleasure with finding something that works so well is why I gave five stars overall.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking Chair Cover I am always pleased with the quality of your merchandise. I would like more special discounts and offers.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great chair cover I have had no difficulty with these chair covers. They look great, keep my deck chairs protected from the sun and rain, and seem to wear well, unlike the log rack covers I bought (which seem to be made of the same or very similar fabric). The log rack got sun damaged; the chair covers are just fine. I love the Improvements company; the employees are extremely helpful and professional each time I've phoned. Thank you for such outstanding service.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for rain soaked Seattle This cover is great for protecting my outdoor furniture in the cold, wet Winter in Seattle. Now that the chairs are dry and mold free, I don't have to go to the trouble of the extensive wash with a scrubbing brush and soapy water when I want to use them again! The cover is also good value for money when compared with alternatives.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product Cover was as advertised,good looking,and so far it has done what its supposed to do.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, quality and affordability on a product. I read some of the reviews on the patio furniture covers and decided to purchase the exclusive stacking chair cover as that was the premium line offered. The cover was everything the reviews stated and more.Quality,durability,great fitting and easily covered 6 stacking chairs.Since this purchase I've also recently purchased the oversize chaise lounge cover and it is another score !
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chair protection This cover perfectly fits my 4 stacked chairs and looks great.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these I love these. They slip on so easy and give great coverage...Seem strong and sturdy!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just wonderful! Stacking chair outdoor covers are terrific! I am using them on extra high back deck chairs & the fit is great. Not only are these covers attractive, they are durable & well made. The price was affordable & delivery was super prompt. I'm so happy with them I am going to try a slipcover for an ugly recliner next!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! I purchased the stacking chair covers for 4 of my porch rockers and was very pleased by the workmanship and the velcro strips that securely fasten cover to the chairs. Needless to say, I was very pleased.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly what I wanted The chair covers fit perfectly. They are easy to get on and off. The color is perfect!
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I haven't had this long but so far it seems to be a good purchase. I would recommend this to someone wanting to keep their furniture in good shape.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Match! These outdoor furniture covers a great! The tan base coincides with my stained wood deck, and transitions to the kaki upper which is a neutral color near shrubs. The material is durable, waterproof and repels stains from leaves (and birds). The covers have a "made to fit" look. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stacking chairs cover fits nicely for the 4 chairs I covered nice breathing window to allow air flow
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price & Value It appears that the material is very strong and looks great too.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just In Time Winterization Looks great, fits great. I ordered just in time to get my deck furniture all tucked away for the winter.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from multi-use cover I bought this style for adirondack bar stools my husband made over the summer and they fit perfectly-plus the material is nice and heavy so I expect them to last thru many seasons-thanks for a great item
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stack chair cover needed item quickly, not available in local stores
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking chair cover I'll wait thru the winter season to rate the durability question. I have this over 4 stacked telescope chairs, would probably fit over 5.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking Chair Cover I looked all over to find a good cover for my stacked patio chairs. When I saw this one I was hoping it was as advertized. It is, covers the chairs well and has elastic to hold it on. Looks like it should hold up well in the extreme weather we get.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great I've been looking for a stacking chair cover that was big enough to fit over my high-backed chairs for quite a white, and I'm happy to say that this one does the trick. I have 5 chairs stacked under this cover and I could probably fit more.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great look We actually bought a set to cover our table from a famous big brand and it was very costly. So when we had to buy an extra cover for our stacking chairs, we were looking for something cheaper. We found this product. It was clearly much cheaper. When we received the product, we are surprised by the great quality of it. It even has an elastic band so it is snug at the bottom. I really recommen it.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, high quality I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, fabric and nice color of these covers. They are actually a little over sized for my needs so probably coulda have gone with the smaller one. I use them to cover five chairs stacked and there is probably room for another five chairs. Beautiful and durable. I am very satisfied and plan to order more in the series for the rest of my patio furniture.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking chair cover Excellent quality!Will be ordering more furniture covers!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product looks good initially.... This product looks good initially, however, we live in NJ and have lots of leaf and tree droppings that have stained my covers terribly. As per instructions, my husband washed them off by hand with soap, water and a brush but they did not come clean. I finally put them in my front end washer with some old towels and 1/4 of chlorox and laundy soap....they still have black stains all over them but were not damaged from doing so, but were not any cleaner. They did keep the chairs from staining though I am not pleased with how they look.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed It is too early in ownership to judge the durability & quality. (Ask me again in a year or more. Howver, I expect that this will be a long lasting cover). The finish and appearance of the product is fine and I like the cover, but did not give it an "excellent" in appearance because when on the chairs it does not, and cannot look like, the photo. There are no square corners. There's no frame that makes the cover look like tight tent fabric. The cover was plenty large to cover four stacked patio chairs and probably would cover 6 stacked chairs. I like that it has a screen- like fabric at the base for air circulation & presumably to allow rain water to drip more easily. I'm glad I bought the cover and would by other covers from the many selections if I needed them.
Date published: 2012-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice chair cover Cover seems very sturdy and is very nice looking. It's actually a little large but that made it easy to cover my stacking chairs. Haven't had it long enough to determine if it will hold up to the KS winds but looks good so far.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good protective cover For Christmas I received patio chairs. Since I have no where to store them inside, I must leave them in the weather during the winter. Living where it can get quite windy, it was important the fabric be of good quality, heavy and long enough to tuck under the chairs' feet. This cover so far fills all those requirements. I trust it will also be durable material.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great covers I ordered the covers for all my patio furniture, they came fast and fit nicely and appeared to be of good quality and the color scheme is pleasant.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking chair cover, who knew? We ordered this thinking it would only work for two chairs because we hadn't stacked them and weren't sure that they would. Well, all four fit beautifully. We're quite happy and I think the chairs are also.
Date published: 2012-01-03
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_390337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:390337-Stacking Chair Cover

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]