Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Stacking Chair Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Stacking Chair Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality The product was very strong and i feel it will last for a long time. I had been looking for this for a while now i think i have a winner.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very nice looking and fit is perfect. They are good quality
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defeats the purpose of purchase I purchased this product to keep my chairs clean so that I did not have to clean them before use. Even though the chairs and cover had been kept up against the house in a covered porch, the cover is covered in mildew. So now instead of cleaning the chairs, I have clean the mildew off the cover which is just as much work.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This stacking chair cover is too big for 4 chairs The quality of the fabric seems sturdy, but this cover is much too big for a stack of 4 chairs. It drags on the ground and doesn't look neat. There was only one size offered in your catalog and the picture made it appear that the size was meant for a stack of 4 chairs.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy We bought two covers for eight outdoor stacking chairs. It is impossible to comment yet on the durability of them. We will know more after the snowy IL winter.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Perfect" Ordered these covers for my Rockers, perfect fit at a great price.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for Bakers Rack as well There are no covers made for Bakers Rack, but I purchased this item for the width and depth. That is why I gave a "Good" rating. It is not long enough, but I am comfortable with that. It does leave the bottom shelf uncovered and usable during winter. Most importantly it covers the upper shelves so that I can keep items protected from wind, rain and snow during the cold months but yet easily accessible. I really like the elastic band bottom to help pull it tight to the bakers rack. I am hoping to be quite pleased this winter with this extra protection for patio items in the condo which has much less storage during the winter available to me.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible quality and value I was skeptical when I ordered the stack chair cover. I didn't think it would be exceptional quality since price was reasonable. This cover is very heavy and durable. Not at all flimsy. seams are well constructed and it is very roomy. My stack chairs are generous sized wicker wrapped, and this cover is loose and long enough. Actually a little too long, but I am fine with that!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good qaulity product Material is heavy duty and well made. The bottom gathers with elastic so it holds onto the stack of chairs, which is helpful.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfectly The seams line up with the chair stack. The elastic bottom keep is the wind from lifting the cover of the chairs.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! This is a very nice product for the price. It's attractive in design and color; sufficiently heavy, fits well, and appears to be durable. However, I do not know how performance and durability will be in the long run; hence it seems premature to give those qualities a rating (I am saying "average"). Also, no assembly required. Based on what I know now, I would recommend this product without hesitation.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product seemed to work well Can't tell about performance/durability until used at least a year or two
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the material is great! I like the weight of the material and the water proofing. All around great product. This is my second purchase of coverings. Pricing is great!
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This cover is made to last and covers the stacked chairs completely. I have seen other covers for less but selected this one and realize that you do get the best quality when you pay a bit more for something.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking Chair Cover is very nice. I am pleased with the quality of this product. The material is made of heavy-weight material. It looks great!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product fits very well and is very well made We live in western ny and have rough winters sometimes and a lot of wind where we live. Will see if the cover holds up, just recently purchased it. Since we don't have a garage, have to keep our stacking chairs outdoors so this will protect them very well.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking Chair Cover I needed a strong chair cover that I could adapt to go over my captain chairs on my pontoon. I was have a difficult time finds a marine cover that would fit. The stacking chair cover did the trick providing easy on and off and excellent rain protection.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality fabric This stacking chair cover has very durable fabric that I can foresee withstanding the elements (mostly hot sun) for many years. Because my chairs are so large, it does take a whole minute to walk around and around to get the cover on just right, but the time spent is worth the protection provided.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was what I was looking for to cover an expensive outdoor chair that was an odd size Was better than I expected for quality but a bit bulky and hard to fold for storage while not in use but seems very durable.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than hoped for! I had decided to use a stacking chair cover as a cover for my prized antique porch rocker since the shape suited itself to this unique purpose. I was very pleased to find that the cover was made of heavy duty material and was designed for easy use, even in my unconventional application. This cover - and my chair - will last for years!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for over sized stacking chairs I have just 4 medium size chairs, and this cover is really too big and saggy. If I had a few more chairs, or larger ones, it would be perfect. The quality and appearance are very good, and it looks as if it will be quite durable.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stacking chair cover The fabric is sturdy & good looking. The quality of the fabric & construction is very good. I do not yet know about the performance/durability, but I do hope it lasts as long as our old cover, 7 to 8 years.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger is not always better Super product. I also have patio heater cover .... also a great product
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant quality Believe it our not I bought this for my wood chipper. The chipper is too big to move from basement to outdoors so I took a chance on this cover and it worked great. The elastic bottom, loop ties and vent are a plus. Improvements has the best selection.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great find! I was able to cover my stacking chairs with ease. Good quality and great appearance.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stacking chair cover I am very satisfied with this company and the quality of the merchandise. Very durable product. Would like to get a break on the shipping when possible however. I have had others furniture covers and they have worked out very well.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stacking Chair Cover This is a nice, neat looking stacking chair cover. I have 6 high back chairs, the backs fold forward and then they stack. I had no problem covering all 6 with this cover. The cover is a nice medium heavy weight that is flexible and easy to handle.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch furniture covers I am completely satisfied with these covers. They are of good quality and easy to use, fold up, and store.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chair cover I bought this to cover a stack of chairs tired of putting away every winter. The fit was great, fit better than I expected,and the quality was very good. Hope it last, btu I would buy it again and recomend it.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking covers I ordered 2 of these for my stacking chairs. The last ones I had didn't hold up well (didn't buy them thru you) and these are better made. I can't report on how well these will do as I have just ordered and received them and I'll need the entire winter months before I can tell but they certainly seem extremely solid and well made.
Date published: 2013-09-13
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_390337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:390337-Stacking Chair Cover

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]