Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Snowman Lamp Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Snowman Lamp Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frosty Ordered my Frosty yesterday...and he was delivered today...how's that for fast? Very easy to assemble! So excited for everyone to see him!
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS!!!! I was somewhat hesitant in making this purchase. Most reviews were very good; however, I was concerned it wouldn't stay put or would be flimsy. On the contrary! I absolutely love this snowman lamp cover. We barely had it up 10 minutes and so many neighbors commented on it. It is absolutely adorable and I think it's made very well. It took some time to put the adhesive pieces on, but once that was finished, it was easy to put over the lamp. I put a big red bow underneath - which looks like it is part of the snowman. I continue to receive compliments daily - from adults and children. Also, I love that you can see the face from both sides. So now when I look out my window, I can enjoy the same! Would highly recommend. I am now going to purchase the pumpkin - for fall!
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look for holidays! I bought 2 snowmen for my daughter's lightposts.( She also puts up pumpkins during the fall season). The snowmen are much bigger than I had expected which is good, they show up nicely. My granddaughters LOVE them and have named them.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Frosty !!! I have been eyeing this Snowman Lamp Cover for years, but always thought it was too expensive (and it is), but I finally caved in to my desire and purchased it. I applied the stickers to both sides of the face in less than 5 minutes (as another reviewer mentioned, there was no need to soak in soapy water as the directions state b/c they peeled off and stuck beautifully) and another 5 minutes to install over my lamp post. This item is so fantastic and makes such a statement to our cul-de-sac. The neighbors' little girls love it and seeing their eyes light up makes it worth every cent. I'm sad now that I waited so long to get this. So, if you're like me and on the fence about this item, take my advice and get it. You'll really be glad you did.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Adorable! It's quite the show-stopper! I placed an oversized red bow just below his head which makes it even more striking. You can't help but smile when you see it! I hope this item will be available for many years to come since I will most likely be ordering this item in the future.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neighbors Love It! This is the 2nd Snowman Lamp cover we've had. We had the other for 5 yrs including this winter & it finally cracked in the super cold . Able to use it this winter but ordered another for next year.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from top hat BAD FEATURE--CANNOT SEE TOP HAT AT NIGHT. WE DRILLED TWO VERY SMALL HOLES IN THE BOTTOM COLLAR AND WIRED A CHRISTMAS BOW TO THE SNOWMAN. IT GIVES THE APPEARANCE OF A BOW TIE AND REALLY SETS OFF THE SNOWMAN.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Snow Man Head Decoration I've been searching for a snow man head lamppost decoration for awhile. When I saw this, I just knew I had to have it. It was a bit more than I wanted to pay but it seems very durable and will last at least a few years. It was delivered in no time at all. Husband put it together and it adds a nice touch to our outdoor decorations. Love it!
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them! We bought the pumpkins last year for Halloween. We had said we wished they had Christmas lamps, and saw these this year, so had to get them. They are adorable! We don't have an electrical outlet at the end of the driveway, so these allow us to have some lighted decoration at the entrance to our driveway, and also have something different than regular lights. Now, we need Shamrocks for St Patrick's Day and Hearts for Valentines!
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it....but This is one of my favorite Christmas decorations. This is our second one in four years as it starts to get brittle after two winters. For as expensive as it is they could make it more durable.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than I thought & read the sticker instructions I love this lamp cover. It’s bigger than I expected. It was a little difficult to get it straight and upright on my light pole. I had to use some shims to shore up the neck hole. The snowman has a face on both sides. Read the directions before putting the ‘coal’ stickers on the plastic face. It looks great in my front yard.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my snowman. Very fast delivery. Love my snowman. Very fast delivery? Looks great on my lampost.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Snowman This is the second one of these I have purchased, I've had my old one for years and he is starting to show some wear & tear. Unfortunately, one year some local kids stole him and I did get him back, but they tore him along the edges and it was getting worse so I decided to replace him. He looks great on the lampost long after the Christmas holidays are over so I leave him on as long as we have snow falling. I get lots of compliments on him every year.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reqq Only thing I don't like is if your lamp post is smaller that normal you have to put something between the post and the cover to keep the head from moving. Other than that, we love coming home and seeing our creepy snowman there smiling back at us.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE my Snowman lampcover! I bought my first Snowman Lamp Post Cover 6-7 years ago. It's a great Christmas decoration. Since my current Snowman is starting to show it's age, I've bought a second one for me and an additional one to give as a gift next year. The best use of these is what I saw in Concord, NC -- someone had two of them on opposing brick wall lamps. It looked great. One thing to know, while the snowmen are easy to install, be very careful not to lose the clips, which are very small and hard to find if they fall into mulch or grass or...anywhere. Now I need a similar Pumpkin Head for Halloween...but can't find one. C'mon Improvements, where'd they go?
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowman Lamp Post Cover This is the 2nd one I bought. The first one was a little warn so I decided it was time for a new one.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On my second one... Bought one 9 years ago at the suggestion of the small children next door! Loved it, and have displayed all winter long ever since. Just purchased number 2 this year. Holds up well. Looks great. Would highly recommend. Easy to find my house in the country!
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This snowman light cover is so cute. My family just loves him. We had lots of rain during the holidays and he still looks great.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Frosty We love our Snowman Lamp Cover. This is our second one, since the first one was missing the stickers and clamps to put the head together. We did need to reinforce the cover with some wooden shims and black electrical tape so that it was tight against the lamp pole so that it wouldn't blow off in the wind. I added a red scarf around the neck, and everyone loves it! A surprise to us was that the face was on both sides so that we can also, enjoy it from in the house. It was a bit pricey. When I tell our friends and neighbors what we paid for it, they shy away from it.
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item! Love that it can be viewed front & back. Easy to assemble & install. Excellent quality. Neighbors love it! Hope to find other covers for different holidays (Uncle Sam, Easter Bunny, Scarecrow, Heart, Turkey).
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for our front yard. Easy to put up and our neighbors love it. So nice that it is two-sided.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A REAL EYE CATCHER I bought this snowman quite a few years ago. It has held up all this time through wind, rain, ice, sleet and snow. But I'm afraid I'll have to get a new one. It cracked at the midpoint where the holes are for the pins and they won't stay in anymore. I taped it together for now, but the tape shows. I don't remember the price being as high. But worth it. Everyone has remarked about it over the years and I constantly get asked where I bought it. Always refer them to this website.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snowman Lamp Cover Fun Christmas decoration easily and quickly setup. Putting it up marks the beginning of our Christmas season. Neighbors really enjoy it and mention it often, even after the season is over. Have had people give directions using the "Snowman's House" as a point of reference, that's how much impact it has. Bought a second for our other front yard lamp to double our enjoyment. Just counting the days to setting them up.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frosty This really is the best holiday decoration. I ordered the pumpkin for Halloween & loved it so much I got the Snowman. Problem is I have to wait till Dec 1st to set up. It's really cute!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product This was the perfect piece I had been looking for to finish the decorating of my yard for the holidays.Very nice touch and would definitely recommend to others.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our Frosty He lights up our entrance and his merry smile is welcoming!! We love him!!
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let It Snow! I've been searching for this snowman for a year! Finally found it on your website and it was in stock! A tad pricey for 2 pieces of plastic but the finale was worth it! The instructions said to soak the decals in soapy water but totally unnecessary. The decals peeled right off,were very sticky and went right on to form the face. Added some personal, extra touches on "Sam The Snowman" and he lights up our porch! Worth the buckaroos!
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Snowman Lamp Cover This is my second Snowman lamp post cover. The first one was over 6 years old. Living in the north east our winters are windy & very, very cold with losts of ice. Hard plastic stood up to lots of wear & tear. Looking forward to many more years with this new one. Neighbors know winter is here when we put up the snowman.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great on the lamp post. We had been looking for something for our lamp post for the holidays, and we found the Snowman on the website. We ordered it and it arrived in just a few days. We were happy to get it placed on our lamp post and see it light up each night with the rest of our Christmas lights. We are enjoying it and our grandsons were happy to see we had found a decoration for our Florida lamp post.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! This snowman was a little pricey but it is so worth it! It's huge and really is a statement piece! I hope it holds up against our NY winter. The black spots on the face are heavy duty vinyl stickers so once they are in place, they are not moving. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants a fun and easy to install holiday decoration.
Date published: 2011-12-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_256852, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:256852-Snowman Lamp Cover

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]