Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Slide-Out Organizers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 11-1/2"Wx21"Dx6-1/4"T is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality Slide-out Organizers I got tired of not being able to see what was in the back of three cabinets in my kitchen that are next to the floor. They are dark brown inside, and peering into the back was like looking into the abyss. These slide-out organizers are a real game-changer for me. Suddenly I can see what is in each cabinet -- clear to the back -- and the slide-outs make retrieving objects a breeze. The workmanship of these slide-out organizers is fabulous -- sturdy, well-made, ease of putting in place, works well. I highly recommend these to anyone looking to make life easier by installing slide-out baskets!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality function For some reason the shelf seems to sag when I pull it out. I have several rev-a-shelf pull outs and would definitely recommend them instead of this brand. The only reason I ordered this one was because of the desired width.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slide Out Organizer Drawer Review I have looked at many options and am glad I selected this one. The slide out metal looks good and holds all the weight advertised. It was fairly easy to put in. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT VERY WELL MADE, HEAVY DUTY, EASY TO INSTALL AND GOOD LOOKING. WORKS BEAUTIFULLY! I would buy again.
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increased accessibility to shelves I bought this for pantry shelves for a wheelchair bound friend. She can now get to things in her pantry by herself. It was relatively easy to install.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slide-Out Organizer The Slide-Out Organizer makes a much needed improvement to the cupboard where we store pots and pans ... it was easy to install and should be working well years from now due to its durable construction.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interior dimensions are quite small The dimensions listed in the product description were just right for my cabinet dimensions, however the capacity of the interior dimensions of the basket were too small. Only half of my pots would fit. I had to return the product.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I have been looking at similar products which were much higher priced. I saw how low the price was at Improvements and bought two. I did not see my husband install them, but he did it within an hour and they glide smoothly on the runners and make getting into our lower cabinets so much easier. No missing stuff hiding in the back waiting out the expiration date. Everything is at a glance. I have loved everything I have purchased from Improvements, but this is by far the best. Great Work!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well The installation can be a little tricky. Particularly on the front mounting feet when mounting on a bottom shelf. Once installed, they work well and appear to be very durable.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this slide-out organizer! We've been updating our kitchen for a couple of years. This is the best purchase I've made. Now I can get the frying pan I want without getting down on my knees on the floor. I plan on adding one to each of my bottom cupboards at home and at our cabin as well.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product As I stated in my feedback, my daughter and I have ordered these organizers before. They are great-good, heavy quality, fairly easy to install, good looking, operate smoothly (fairly expensive, but you get what you pay for), measurements are spot-on and shipping is fairly quick. All in all, a very good product.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install Had purchased the shelf and a half previously for my bathroom vanities. Now I needed something for my pantry cabinets and these were just what I needed. Installation was easy and they work perfectly. Filled the space and now I don't have to get down on my knees to see what is in the back of the cabinet. MaM
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Much better than I though So Very Pleased with product very well made good deal Thank You G.R.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Functionality These slide out drawers are really sturdy and attractive. The installation was a bit tricky though since the opening was not very large. The drill we had was too tall so we decided not to predrill, which did work. I wanted to maximize the space of the shelves but the widths offered of the slide out drawers did not allow that. Would have liked to had a couple more widths. Now I have spaces that will either not get used in the cabinet or will be for long, narrow things and who has alot of those in their kitchen? Overall, I am pleased with the result and the value.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduces clutter and avoids back aches I bought and installed two of these. Installation was a breeze and the smooth operation of the units is amazing. No more kneeling on the floor to sort through the pots, pans etc. Just slide out the rack and select what you want. i should have done this years ago but the quality of what I found in the stores was inferior to this product. I'll be ordering a few more.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great High quality slide-out. I purchased it to hold the appliances that are heavy like my mixer and crock pot. It's so nice to be able to slide it out and then lift instead of kneeling down and digging them out. Highly recommend the organizer.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good organizational move This shelf set helped resolve storage issues in my bathroom. It's a little bit of an overkill as far as strength and heaviness of materials used for my application, but it certainly won't give up with anything that will go on it in the bathroom. I have used a counterpart of this unit in my pantry where it performs wonderfully well, carrying heavy loads.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Installation instructions are a little lacking. My height between shelves is only 11", which isn't enough room to install the organizer with the basket attached to the glides, and I had to use a Black & Decker Pivot Driver. I'm attaching my detailed instructions. These are very hefty organizers, and well worth the cost. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of materials and workmanship. They glide with ease and slide all the way out of the cabinet, solving a terrible pots-and-pans problem for me, and I highly recommend them. 10 stars!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It fit perfect and looks perfect. and easy to install.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage problem solved I cannot comment on durability and performance as it has just been put into use.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be fooled by other brands Improvements brand are the BEST!! These are by far the best quality on the market. We had them at our last homes kitchen and wanted to put them in our new home. I ordered from another company and they had two levels we ordered what they called "professional" . They arrived and are no where near the quality of Improvements brand. We ordered the rest from, Improvements and moved the inferior products to bathrooms where they would not be relied upon to carry heavier loads.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, excellent product I was surprised at the weight of the package when I received it. I expected a good quality product but was very pleased to find that the unit is extremely strong and well made. Installation was easy and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Now I have 2! I ordered one a while back to see how I liked it. As we age, it gets harder to get on our knees to find just the right pan or serving bowl. This is just what I needed - so I bought another. It slides out like butter.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, difficult to install in existing cabinets This product is very well made and I would recommend it highly if you are installing new cabinets. It was very difficult to install into existing cabinets. The drawer itself interferes with access to the screws so you need room to move the drawer around and easy access with the screwdriver to do the installation. Inside a closed cabinet, this was extremely difficult to accomplish.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty and great looking too! This pull out is heavy gauge metal. It will hold up well for extended use. The slides work well. It has adjustment in the rail guides that hold the "basket" to the rails. You can adjust it to slide straight up the middle of the rails. I am very pleased with this item. Great quality.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased These slide out organizers are well constructed and very easy to install. They support considerable weight and do not appear to be troubled by weight when fully extended. Strong recommendation.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever OMG, these pull out shelves are almost as good as sliced bread!! I highly recommend them....best quality I have seen yet. You wont be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shelving I ordered two set of these shelves and they are wonderful. Took very little time to install and put together. They are very heavy duty and look great. I had been searching for a very long time to find some that were narrow enough (11.5 inches) to fit into my cabinets. Needless to say I was very excited to find these in the perfect size. Great product and I will order again if I need shelving.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy pull-outs These seem to be pretty sturdy, I managed to get them on sale so was happy w/ that. I felt like a contortionist getting them set in, but overall was a pretty simple install. You do lose some square footage of storage, but it's worth being able to pull your contents out.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection These slideout shelves are the best thing that has happened to my kitchen. If only the rest of my house was as well organized. I can't say enough good about them. I am very happy.
Date published: 2014-03-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_317795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:317795-Slide-Out Organizers

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 11-1/2"Wx21"Dx6-1/4"T

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 14-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx6-3/8"T

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 14-1/2"Wx21"Dx6-1/2"T

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 20"Wx21"Dx6-1/4"T

1-1/2-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 12-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx14-1/4"T

2-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 11-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx16-1/2"T

2-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 14-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx16-1/2"T


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]