Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Slide-Out Organizers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 11-1/2"Wx21"Dx6-1/4"T is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer Great product. We finally are able to find items in our pantry.
Date published: 2013-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST Do not know how I ever lived without these pull out shelves. Can finally easily reach back items and find everything. Installation simple. Smooth pull out. Recommend them highly. Don't wait another day.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Best money I have ever spent in my house. The quality is good and it has made my life so much easier. I have trouble bending so this pulls all my can goods to a point where I can see and easily reach them. No more getting on the floor to find something in the back of the cabinet. I'm going to buy one for my pots and pans. Can't say enough good about these shelves!
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the organizers I looked at lowes and these lowes are cheep and poor quality but here at improvements they are tops and the best Ive seen.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scgreek Extremely happy with this unit. Very sturdy wire and good quality rollers.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice for deep cabinets I have very deep cabinets and always had to remove half the items from the shelf to see and get at what was towards the back. This solved my problem perfectly. These rollouts are quite heavy duty and my husband installed them without problem. Very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT! We recently bought a home with a number of low, narrow, deep kitchen cabinets. We needed to use these cabinets, but they were completely useless! But we weren't worried because we knew we could buy slide-out organizers to solve the problem (we had put these in a former kitchen that we remodeled and they eventlually became a selling point when we decided to sell our home -- even our realtor ordered some.) So we chose the best ones for the space we have now. Our new ones are very well-designed, we believe, because they are made of stainless steel and glide effortlessly even when loaded down with our heavy enameled cast iron cookware. In short, we love them!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to install I have had my eye on these for a while and took advantage of a recent sale. I was impressed on how well made and sturdy the slide out organizer was (and heavy!) and was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to install. I am a 62 year old woman and found it to be a breeze. I am very glad I finally made the purchase!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slide-out drawer These slide-out drawers are GREAT. They hold a double layer of canned goods, slide out easily and smoothly. I am happy with them. Thank you
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product The drawers came quickly, we installed them and they work very well. Would like if they slid out a little more easily, but they are sturdy and well built. For a smoother glide you would have to pay a lot more, so very happy with the product. Put many heavy items in them already and is now I can access my deep cabinets much better.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent storage and retrieval system In addition to this one, we ordered several more for most all of our kitchen cabinets. Since our cabinets are deep I keep 'loosing' stuff in the back such as pot lids, tupperware and other items. With the sturdy build of these rack drawers I can feel safe putting heavy items such as my Le Cruset and Calphalon pots and pans on these. They lock when pushed back so they cannot fall forward when the door is opened. These are just terrific and I am sort of hard to please. Only complaint is, they are hard for me (a woman) to install. The screws are small and you have to be a pretzel to install them! I also love the fact that they are racks not drawers and any crumbs and such fall thru rather than gather in a drawer. Easier for clean up. Highly recommended
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wire slide out shelves Love them....they look great and are very sturdy. Easy to install. Going to buy more for my other cabinets very soon. Recommend highly
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and bad The actual shelves are good sturdy construction but they cut corners on the welds -- they are cheap and thin and one was broken when we took it out of the box. We had to repair it before we could even install it.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Improvements I have ordered from Improvements in the past but this is the best quality item I have ever gotten. I have already recommended it to my friends.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attachments once I figured out that by using hex screws and ratchet sockets (I was working in very tight areas), it was a simple installation since the rails are already attached. Everything about this product is top quality and is the best I've seen.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer I found the organizers relatively easy to install (I'm 75 years of age). My lovely wife shows them off to everyone who visits her kitchen! They are a convenient size and quite sturdy. They will manage a heavy load! Jfr
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good idea! Even though it is made in China, it is a good quality product. It greatly improved access to my kitchen cabinets.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for under sink applications Makes access from under the sink a breeze. Installation is well documented with some room for modifications.. You gain useful space but loose actual volume space.. Looks good, well made, but on the expensive side. Most important feature... Wife loves it!
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more over buying Installed easily, cost less than locally even with shipping, makes pantry products easily to find no more repurchasing then having to discard out of date items. Most cost efficient way to gain cabinet space no remodeling needed. Purchased 5 so far.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 1/2 Tier Organizer I've been looking for an organizer for all the miscellaneous stuff that seems to end up under the sink. This organizer is 1 1/2 tiers and it fits under my sink beautifully; avoiding the garbage disposal and plumbing. It is very sturdy and slides out for easy access. Assembly and installation were a breeze. No more reaching way in the back to find thingsj!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer you can install yourself. I have several of these organizers. They are very sturdy, well made, and easy to install. Minimal tools are needed. No more digging to find what's in the back of the cupboard. They slide out easily without fear of tipping with full extension. The sides are high enough to hold product inside. I highly recommend this product.. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! These are, without a doubt, a good purchase! It meets excellence ratings on all levels. Once I finish organizing my kitchen I may need to get another one!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! We just bought a new home and gave up a walk-in pantry. I knew the deep pantry shelves in our new place would drive me nuts and remembered seeing the slide out shelves in your catalog. This is exactly what we were looking for and the quality exceeds our expectations! The slide out shelf is solid, sturdy and slides back & forth smoothly. It holds the weight of our heavier small appliances-crockpot, Nuwave oven, etc. easily. I love that I don't have to pull out things in the front to get to things in the back of the shelf! Installation was quick and easy. Great value!
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad we bought these Been struggling with pots and pans falling out of our cabinets (!) and needed to put in these drawers for easier access and to keep things in place. These have worked well, are well-made and were easy to install. Highly recommend these as opposed to other products out there.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabinet Organizers When I ordered my cabinets they forgot to put in all the pull out shelves and therefore I was looking for an economical, easy to install solution. I ordered several of these in different sizes all were just exactly what I was looking to purchase.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I have been looking for pullout drawers that will fit my cabinets. These do that, are heavy duty, easy to use and were easy to install.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product holds more than I thought possible! I ordered the 11" x 17-3/4" slide-out organizer hoping that it would fit in my angled end cabinet in my kitchen. I was afraid that even if it fit, it would not hold everything that was in the bottom of the cabinet that I had in there originally. To my surprise, it holds even more. This organizer is of excellent quality, glides out effortlessly, looks great and keeps my cabinet organized. I no longer have to get on my knees to get something from the back of the bottom of the cabinet.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slide-out organizers These are by far the heaviest slide outs I have seen and well worth the money.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy product I now have several of these organizers, and I love them. My cabinets are very deep and these sliders make the retrieval of items from the back of the cabinets very easy. They are extremely sturdy and easy to install.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you need order in your pantry, buy several These units are strong,attractive, practical, easy to install, and most importantly, can carry a lot of weight safely and smoothly.
Date published: 2012-03-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_317795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:317795-Slide-Out Organizers

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 11-1/2"Wx21"Dx6-1/4"T

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 14-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx6-3/8"T

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 14-1/2"Wx21"Dx6-1/2"T

1-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 20"Wx21"Dx6-1/4"T

1-1/2-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 12-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx14-1/4"T

2-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 11-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx16-1/2"T

2-Tier Slide-Out Organizer 14-1/2"Wx17-3/4"Dx16-1/2"T


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]