Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 59886
false header 2 59886
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Rolling Village Keeper

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rolling Village Keeper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Village Keeper I wont know how this goes together until it gets warmer here in the northest part of the country. The directions that came with th multi-use storge bin were useless. I hope I do not have as much trouble putting these together. I Would be willing to update my reveiw in the Summer to give you a more complete rating.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Bag This is a great bag. I got all of my villages in this one container plus more. My only complaint is I am short and can't reach the bottom. It would be nice to have a from access to the bottom for us short ones.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product was so easy to assemble and such a great idea to store the villages. I have so many houses and this product makes it so easy to store them and move them with ease. I store them in a storage unit and rolling them in and out is a pleasure. It's so much more convenient then storing the boxes in boxes...
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It !! I was amazed at how much I could fit in this. I even had room for more stuff. I highly recommend this product for any storage purposes.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful product, except ... it got too heavy before it was half full. It holds a lot more than 20 houses in their boxes. Now if the wheels hold out I will be comletely thrilled. It is not full, however, and the contents want to shift over which makes the top part hang over the side, houses with it. Perhaps i need to repack it but won't this season. I am concerned about the weight causing the wheels to dig into the hardwood floors but will watch it inch by inch. I love having all of my village in one place. It is going to be wonderful when setting up next year.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great. I've been searching for a while for a product to store my village. This product exceeded my expectation. It is large and stores almost all of my village houses. The fabric is sturdy. The wheels on it makes it easy to transport it to where it needs to be stored till next year. The price of this product is worth it. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product! I have struggled every year for over 25 of them to find a way to store my Snow Village. With 40 houses and over 75 boxes of accessories I was challenged with how best to store it all without taking up an entire attic with boxes and totes! This product is awesome-the best thing I have bought in a long time. I was able to store 18 houses in each one. I ordered two of them but will order another for all of the accessories. Once it is loaded, you can easily roll it out to the garage or put it in a closet. I would recommend this to anyone with a village!
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I use this to store all my decoration boxes. It keeps everything clean and like new. I have two of these and going to buy two more. They are perfect for storage.
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not What I Thought I don't know what I was thinking when I bought this. I definitely didn't pay attention to the measurements because when I received it I was surprised at its size. I don't have any Villages and never heard of them, I wanted this for keeping my miscellaneous Christmas items. I almost sent this back. But I have found another purpose for this. I have a pottery collection and am unable to completely display it. So I bubblewrapped what I can't display and stored the pieces in this. It's great. I'll be purchasing a few more of these for the rest of my undisplayed collection. No more unsightly boxes sitting around and with the wheels no more breaking my back to move them around.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product was disappointing Looked great in catalog but did not assembly easy nor would it do want was advertised.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely recommend glad to get rid of the boxes the christmas houses originally came in. this keeps everything all together.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional item This is my second village keeper as I have some very large Christmas in the City pieces. It is a great way to store them.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very functional All aspects very good. Of course, durability can't be judged but material seems sturdy and well made.
Date published: 2011-11-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_327335, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:327335-Rolling Village Keeper

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]