Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Rolling Laundry Center

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rolling Laundry Center is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from laundry helper a dream love it. kind of hard to put together, but worth the trouble. no more carting baskets or handfuls of laundry to put away. now everything goes at once to be put away. what a dream.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wanted one of these I have only use product for a week and half, but its great for moving clothes from washer to dryer and dryer to couch...lol. oh and I hung up all my dresses on pole and pretty sturdy
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Laundry center I gave it an average rating because it is somewhat on the flimsy side for the clothes hanging rack. The hanging rack should be taller because a long garment such as a dress or long coat extends to the basket, which leaves no room for anything in the basket. The hanging rod isn't level either and items hung on end slide to the back jamming the clothes together. The concept is great though and could be improved on!!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great asset Asie from the wheels being loose, Ilove it. As long as I do not tilt it too much, it rolls great. I am so glad I got it.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from rolling laundry center We purchased this item for out disabled son who lives along in an apartment building with the laundry room on a different floor. This is the perfect size for his small bathroom and had all the necessary rods, shelves and baskets for his laundry items. The only suggestion for improvement would be to have a deeper basket. Everything was easy to assemble for my husband the the wheel are heavy duty so they should last longer than a few trips upstairs in the elevator. I don't know about the durability yet as this is new.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rollinglaundrycenter very pleased with the product and it has organized by laundry room much better,
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps my back! I have degenerative arthritis in my back and it's very hard for me to pick up a laundry basket any more. My husband saw this in the Improvements book and ordered it for me so I wouldn't have to bend and pick up a basket and carry heavy clothes. I can hang our shirts on the arm without them getting wrinkled and just roll it right to our closet.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for home laundry The laundry cart is perfect for a home laundry situation where you need to shuffle clothes from washer to dryer (as in our case) or from one location to another to fold. The cart is not as large as typical laundrymat carts but is large enough to fit loads from our big front loader which is big enough for me. I love it! A note to assemblers be sure that you tighten the screw bolts that hold it together tightly and check them once in a while. We found that after the first few weeks of service they were loose and one fell out. This was no reflection on the quality of the cart, only the capability of the assembler. I would highly recommend this cart.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits the purpose We purchased front loading washer and dryer and I was having a tough time moving clothes between them because our space was limited. This cart just fits in our space and easily rolls between the washer and dryer. Seem sturdy.
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I was looking for i had been looking for a combination rolling laundry basket and hanging rod. It needed to fit in a particular space requirement which this did. It was easy to assemble and looks great. It rolls easily and is exactly what I wanted. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2011-10-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_358652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:358652-Rolling Laundry Center

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]