Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Resin Wicker Raft Caddy

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Resin Wicker Raft Caddy is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin Wicker Raft Caddy It was easy to assemble and the appearance and quality are great. All of our floats & rafts fit within the Caddy wthout problem.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pool Caddy I purchased the brown one of these a year ago. It was a pain to put together but it really looked nice when I finished. It obviously sits outside to hold your floats so you would think it would be durable and weatherproof. That is not the case. All the screws/ bolts are rusted. The metal feet are rusted. It has stained my pool deck with rust spots. The rust spots will not come off. I was better off leaving the floats just laying against the wall.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not recommend this product From the time it was delivered it could not be assembled properly and I had to get a new portion (which was out of stock for months). No matter what I have tried the bolts have become stripped and portions are not put together tightly enough, so it "wiggles". I would stay away from purchasing this product - it is a good concept, looks nice, but the quality is very poor.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Love it!! Hopefully it will hold up in this AZ sun.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pool float holder Last year I ordered a cheaper version that fell apart by the end of the year. This one is made much better. I liked it so much I just ordered a second one!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice raft caddy This caddy is perfect. It was easy to assemble, it looks nice on the pool deck and holds a lot. Right now, I have 3 full sized floats and still have room for all of the noodles. It is nice to have the floats organized and off the pool deck!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This caddy looks great! This caddy looks great next to our pool and holds all our floats where they can drain without touching the ground. It was easy to assemble and blends in well with our chaise lounge chairs.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Float Caddy This is a nifty float caddy; particularly for the price. Sure, you could spend four times as much for one that's more expensive looking, but really, this caddy does the job, at a great price and looks just fine.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Buy This caddy matches our wicker patio furniture great. It is very sturdy! It not only holds rafts but works great to hold and dry outdoor cushions. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wicker Raft Caddy My rafts don't fit too well in this Caddy. They hang over the edges onto the ground. Looks nice though !
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from raft caddy Nice product. My only complaint was that the predrilled holes did not line up and it made assembly impossible for one person!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Float caddy Great float holder very sturdy and looks great by the pool
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is such a great looking storage piece for around the pool. It matches all our other pool furniture and it does the job. We are glad we bought it. Can't speak to it's durability yet as pool season has just begun, but it looks quite sturdy.
Date published: 2015-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Raft Caddy I had been searching for a pretty raft caddy and decided on this one because it's pretty and looked very functional from the picture hold the long rafts. With this being said, it is pretty but I found that for holding long, thick rafts it falls a little short. We have high end rafts that look just like the ones in the photo. The challenge is that the rafts do not sit straight like the picture. Rather they "lay over" (maybe because they are 3" thick and are heavy) on top of each other. When it's hot and sunny, the rafts get stuck to each other which can create a tearing of the vinyl coating. We love how it looks and are trying to devise a long support behind each raft so they don't touch each other. Besides that, it does hold our round floats well without that challenge and looks amazing by the pool.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes it look nice. I like that makes the pool area nice and neat. Was easy to put tougher.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All But the Last Bolt First off, the instructions should be reviewed. Instruction stated to place four "rubber" washers on four bolts. (All of the washers in my packet were metal, not rubber). That left you with 10 washers. Instructions should have read place a washer on each bolt, saves a lot of backtracking and double-work. Got to the 14th bolt and the threads in the upright were stripped. The bolt will not tighten. Wish "IMPROVEMENTS" had better Quality Control at the factory.
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from float rack assembled easily, color is perfect....holds pool floats neatly
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wicker caddy compliments my pool perfectly! I was so happy to find this wicker caddy in the improvements catalog! Not only does it match perfectly with my other wicker furniture, it keeps the rafts tidy and organized. The customer service that I received when I had a damaged part was exceptional. I have never been treated so well and the part was replaced quickly. This caddy and this company are a must!!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been great This could have been a great product had quality control been better. Two of the feet were bent and two of the inset bolts were stripped. This small attention to detail would have taken the product from 3 to 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pool Float Holder This item is a great addition to our pool deck. We store pool floats in this and even drape towels over it during the day. Item is sturdy and was easy to assemble. Heavy and does not move around which is just what I wanted. Thanks Improvements
Date published: 2014-05-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_455224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:455224-Resin Wicker Raft Caddy

Resin Wicker Raft Caddy


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]