Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Pumpkin Porch Light Covers-Set of 2

Holiday & GiftsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Pumpkin Porch Light Covers-Set of 2 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy halloween decor I've seen these before but had trouble finding them. It's so easy to hang these right over your front door lights and if the elastic ever breaks it will be easy to replace them.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Halloween Decoration That Will Last I bought a pair of these and used them for Thanksgiving on our outdoor lights. They looked good and were very little fuss. The directions for installation were very confusing -- it looks as though the intent was to attach these to your lights by making cuts that would fit them exactly to the light itself. We just used the elastic that came with them -- much like you would a mask. We had to tighten the elastic to make it work, but that was easy enough.
Date published: 2013-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Porch Light Cover Set Sturdy for the most part though questionable elastic used to attach. So far so good, but we haven't had any wind to speak of since putting the covers up. Do look cute and folks have made positive remarks when seeing them for the first time. Reasonably priced. Could have been made to cover more of the lamps on the sides and with a tie instead of the elastic.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect The picture shown doesn't do the product justice. These fit nicely over my porch lights. Of course my lights are a little larger but these do the job for decorations. They are a durable rubber plastic. You could add a hook if need be. Although the elastic could've be a little more tighter & durable.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from halloween looks good i was very pleased how they fit on my porch lights and what a bonus when they lit up was spectacular
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Decor I love having a way to decorate for Halloween without having to worry about the decorations getting rained on or blowing away. These are perfect for what I wanted.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great Have gotten a lot of good comments from neighbors and friends --every one wants to know where I got them!!!
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong and durable while installing the mask over my outside light, it is very easy with the strap
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy faces Perfect over the carriage lights at the front door. Did not follow directions for installing, just put them over the fixture. Fit perfectly.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute! These are very cute! I had to rap the elastic band around my light twice. Cost was very good.. Hope you offer snowmen for Christmas.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumkin Light Cover Easy to use--slips of the light fixture. Lights up perfectly--the neighbors loved it! I highly recommend the covers--I will be buying two more!
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! I just got two sets of these pumpkin covers, so I can't vouch for their durability, but they appear to be of very high quality. They fit very well over my square sconces. I did not bother to cut holes in the top and bottom, as the instructions indicated to do. I simply wrapped the strap around them, and they fit just fine. They are of much better quality than the traditional plastic pumpkin light covers I have seen elsewhere, and look great up close as well as from the street. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a cute and quick Halloween decoration.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Decorations Great for the Fall holidays and so easy to attach. They look good during the day and GREAT at night. Fit easily over our outdoor lighting across the front of our garage entryway and on the free standing lamppost! Very pleased with my order!
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from PUMPKIN LIGHT COVER sUGGESTION: iT SHOULD HAVE AN STRONGER ELASTIC ATTACHMENT. i HAD TO STRETCH MINE AND WRAP IT THREE TIMES AROUND LIGHT FIXTURE. pICTURE IS SLIGHTLY MISLEADING FROM ACTUAL
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute holiday decoration It is very cute. The only problem is that the directions for attachment are for a porch light with a steeple and post. Mine isn't like that so I had to figure out how to attach it. Otherwise, it is very cute and a perfect addition to my Halloween decorations.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT I have not actually used it yet. The product looks great. Price is very good. Delivery was also very good. Transaction was perfect. Thanks!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Porch Light I love decorating for Halloween and ran across this website and ordered these light covers. They are very sturdy and I have tested them on my current lights and these will work great. They are very sturdy and I received them in less than a week of my order. I can't wait until next Halloween.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used them on shrubs instead I bought these on sale, very reasonable, so value was excellent! I did not use them for light covers because my husband is hestitant to put anything around lightbuls, so I found another great use for them. I put them on some dense shrubs and the stretch cord worked perfectly to hold them in place even through wind and rain. Next year I plan on buying more if they are available.
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it The value is good since you get two. I suspect over time the elastic strap that holds the pumpkin to the light will give way but it should be easy enough to get something to replace it. It covers the porch light pretty good. I'm glad I got these. They are cute to hang on any sconce - indoors or out. And the picture is pretty true to life.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pumpkin Light I was very pleased with my purchase. Heavy duty, well made, looks better then the photo, nice shine. Full size to go around a light. It has an elastic back to hold it, seems strong enought. With time the elastic could always be changed or use ties to tighten it..
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the Pumpkin Lamp Covers I bought 4 to cover all my outside lights and LOVE them. Very Easy to use and they stay on pretty good. Stoled the idea from a friend's house. They make my house look great for Halloween!!!
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lit Pumpkins I am very happy with these pumpkins for porch lights. I've not experienced any of the issues regarding loose string or melting on light. Highly recommend this. My 4 year old neighbor girl actually complimented me on them so I have ordered some for their home.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look great These porch light covers are a great addition to my outdoor Halloween decor. The elastic band in the back has held the covers in place, even on windy days. I would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit all lights The light cover is really good quality, heavy and durable, but if you have a square carriage light, it doesn't cover the sides, solight will show through. The pumpkin will look gorgeous from the front and meh from the sides. If you have round lights, it would probably work perfectly.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! These really make your door your look festive! Love the orange glow it casts at night!
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one I love halloween and this one really fit the bill for me. Infact I ordered two more this year so I could put them on a couple of other lights. My daughter liked them so much she ordered some also. I wished I had ordered the snowman one that you had last year because I don't see it this year.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Porch Light Covers These "covers" are a perfect touch for our Halloween decor. Haven't seen these anywhere else. Great purchase for the money. Only downside was when we had a heavy wind, it turned them "sideways" on the lights; otherewise a great find.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great halloween light covers These are unique and is to install over your porch lights. All the neighbors love them. Which they were a tad bit bigger though.
Date published: 2011-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pumpkin Torch Light Covers Because it came in a set of two, I tried it on my lampost and it looked horrible. I then decided to place it on my front porch light and it looked good. I would recommend this product for someone who enjoys decorating for Halloween.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jack O Lantern Porch Light Covers Love, love, love these! They came super quick and were installed in seconds. Nice to know that if they DID fall off, they wouldn't break, because of the material they are made out of. They are good quality and really show up on the front of our house.
Date published: 2011-10-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_352842, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:352842-Pumpkin Porch Light Covers-Set of 2

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]