Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 54384
false header 2 54384
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Pre-Lit Entryway Trees

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
3 Ft Pre-Lit Entryway Trees-Set of 2 is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful Love these 2 3 foot trees! They look perfect outside my front door! I have added some bows to coordinate with the wreaths on my doors and it all comes together beautifully! I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for the price a great purchase... full enough, enough lights, and the lighted boxes in gold for the base gives a little extra glam touch. I purchased the 4 foot ones, and I am glad I didn't go with the 3 foot ones.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Step above the rest After searching for entryway trees, everything I saw was just a slight variation of the same tree. I was sure that Improvements would have something to fit the bill. The lighted base made the difference for me. I read the reviews and ordered right away. Offering them in a set was a great plus. I received them in just 3 days. They arrived very well packaged. I fluffed the branches, turned them on and was in awe. The lights in the base emit a prismatic effect. The only problem that I encountered was that the material used as a covering in the base was dented on one side of both trees. It does not seem to alter the appearance though. The lights seem a little skimpy but that's just my opinion. I may add more lights just to show them off more! I know I'll be getting ooh's and aah's this year. I can hardly wait!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 ft. Pre-Lit entryway Trees Set of 2 Please get the 4 ft. trees back in. We love them. Several of my friends have bought them in our older neighbor and old houses and we love them.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking product These are very attractive, well-built trees that were the perfect addition for our entry way. I actually purchased 6 trees total to go on either side of our stair leading up to our front door. We've had many compliments on how well lit the trees are and the overall appearance. The only challenge you will have is securing them to the ground. There is some weight to these but the wind will blow them over. I used some 3M 2229 black mastic tape. Use it sparingly, about a two inch strip on each corner will do the job. When it’s time to remove, take your time, use a screw driver to slowly pry the tree base from the concrete.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful trees Exactly as pictured. Look great at my front entryway. Very nice quality!
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are not only a great deal but they are really beautiful. Unfortunately one of mine arrived broken. The light wires were cut in 3 places and to replace it I have to send both of them back and reorder another set. Very inconvenient and very depressing because they are so beautiful. But even though I ran into a problem doesn't mean they are all like that. They are well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Too early to put these on my front porch, but plan to next week. Very beautiful and price was right. You just take out of the box and they are ready! All my lights worked ! Fast Shipping!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed When an item is advertised as being 3ft tall, you expect that's what you'll get. Not in this case. The pictures make these porch trees look attractive but immediately upon receipt the first thing you notice is the box is a staggering 28" long. That is a far cry from the reported 36" height. Don't waste your time on these. Now it'll cost me $8.95 off the refund to ship them back. Not fair.
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No outside electric. We don't have any outside lighting. My husband and I are retired and can't climb anymore to install any lights so these trees will look great at the entrance to our front door.
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 ft.pre-lit entryway trees-Good Product We got the 4 ft. entryway trees for Christmas decorations.The trees have a heavy base, and will work well outside on a covered porch. The trees are pre-lit and the base has a transparent cover that allows light to shine from it. Very well pleased with this product. The 4 ft. works well for us, the 3 ft. may be a little small.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the money I ordered these to used for next year, so I haven't tried them yet, however they are super cute and will look great on my front steps. I purchased the smaller size and have other items to go with it~If this is your only item to be placed by your front door you might want the bigger size to make a stronger statement. Overall I am very pleased and can't wait to see them displayed.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Christmas Trees The trees arrived in great shape. Couldn't believe how they could fit them in the box, but was able to get them both back in after inspecting them to make sure no damage had occurred, which it hadn't. I bought a set of the taller and shorter and can't wait to use them next year at Christmas time.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 FT. ENTRYWAY TREES-SET OF 2 THESE TREES ARE REALLY AWESOME. I SET THEM UP WHICH WAS ONLY BENDING DOWN THE BRANCHES AND PLUGGED THEM IN. THEY ARE AMAZING. ALSO THERE ARE ALSO LIGHTS IN THE BASES. AND THE BASES ARE QUITE HEAVY. YOU WILL NOT GO WRONG IF YOU PURCHASE THEM. AND THEY WERE WELL PACKED ALSO. ENJOY. I HAVE AN ARTIFICIAL FIREPLACE SO SET THEM UP ON EACH SIDE.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit pricey, but happy with them I was concerned these were two expensive, but they really do look lovely. Happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and easy to use Plugged into timer! Looks great! Easy to use? Using in from of fireplace inside!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for the price We've shopped around for outside entry trees and we thought these offered the best look for the price. By far, the pot/container these trees sit in blow away all others we considered with similar pricing. Wire some decorations to these and they look like trees we saw elsewhere for $150/each. Set outside for a month and we had no weather-related issues with these trees.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holiday decorations Impressed at the appearance as soon as they came out of the box. With a little fluffing of the branches they were a nice addition to our front entrance.I thought the price quite reasonable for the pair. I added some bead garland and they have gotten lots of compliments.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scrony looking trees Strong looking trees, nothing like the photo. Verry Very Disappointed.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The lights have failed in the base of one of the trees after one week of use. Also, the branches are not as full as the picture indicates.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entryway prelit trees These trees are beautiful and were delivered in a timely manner. My only negative criticism is that although they are for the purpose of outdoor decorating, they are too light-weight. They blew over in the wind and one of the glass panels broke. I am disappointed that they are not more durable. Perhaps they should come with the recommendation to weigh them down with rocks or marbles.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and Classy! My husband is a very picky guy, but even he loved these little beautiful trees! I bought 4 feet ones and they are beautiful! I purchased them for the outdoor, but when they arrived they were so beautiful, that I decided to put them inside! Good job for whoever made these!!!
Date published: 2014-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the entryway! I have been looking and pricing these small entryway trees for a while. These are perfect! They have a great look and really add to the holiday look of our entryway. These were priced the best with the most lights and tips. You can't go wrong!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking trees The trees were easy to remove from the box and set up. You have to do some shaping but once finished they looked great. I would recommend trees!
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 ft Christmas Trees (2) I find the 3 ft Christmas Trees to be good; however, I cannot yet rate them on Performance or Durability because I have yet to use them and won't until after thanksgiving.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but not as full as pictured. These are definitely not as full looking as pictured, but still pretty. The 4 ft pair was a decent price and will look great on my porch as planned. Really wish they weren't as scrawny looking in person...I may try to purchase more branches from my local craft store to fill it out a bit, as I think it will look better.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Wanted trees for either side of front door in a windy beach community. Natural ones had not survived harsh winters and decided to go for "unreal". These are an excellent buy and look very nice in the white lattice containers that I had purchased for them. Even skeptical husband has grown to like them! No problem arranging; can't say as to durability because we've had them for less than a month. Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Beautiful trees! Not as full as the picture shows and slimmer. Purchased on sale, so good value. Hope they hold up in the winter weather!
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful trees! These are lovely trees and the price was quite favorable. The only minor issue I have with them is in the base. The film lining the inside of the base is not attached well and is loose in most spots. As I said, it is a minor thing and doesn't take away from the beauty of the base when it is lit. I am so glad I found these trees to replace our old ones.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful trees Purchased these trees shortly after Christmas on sale. I took them out of the box to make sure they were not damaged and that the lights worked. Cannot wait to put them on my front porch next holiday season. They look beautiful. The decorative panels on the base are flimsy, may need to secure with some glue in the future, but for the price I can live with that. I plan on adding some decorations to them that will match the wreath on my door. We'll have the prettiest porch on the street.
Date published: 2014-01-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_389469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the tree itself 3 ft or is the entire product 3ft from the ground to the top of the tree?

Asked by: Spendtoomuch
The entire product is 3 feet
Answered by: Cemdav
Date published: 2016-11-29

do these have a cord, or are they battery operated? Thanks.

Asked by: floor
They have a relatively short cord.
Answered by: CrawfordCountyFarms
Date published: 2013-11-14

Can the 4-ft trees be disabmled for storage?

Asked by: Tomg403
I don't think so
Answered by: XmasHappy
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_389469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:389469-Pre-Lit Entryway Trees

3 Ft Pre-Lit Entryway Trees-Set of 2

4 Ft Pre-Lit Entryway Trees-Set of 2


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]