Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Over-the-Sink Roll Up Drying Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Over-the-Sink Roll Up Drying Rack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rack! Love this rack! Read all the reviews and they were all great. So glad I bought one. It has come in so handy with multiple things in the kitchen.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing I just love this drying rack! Doesn't take up my counter space and easily rolls up from either side for access to sink or garbage disposal. Great extra workspace. Getting one for everyone on my Christmas list!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have two of these and wouldn't live without them! I have a hammered copper kitchen sink that loses its patina if a stainless steel pan, silverware or even soap sit in the sink for any length of time. This rack allows me to put things in the sink to soak without having to worry about the sink finish. When I clean the sink, I put the rack in the dishwasher and get out the clean one.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy for bowls This rack is handy for drying large bowls or pans which can take up most of the space in a standard drying rack, I used the trivet feature over Memorial day. Most trivetrs are fairly small and hard to store. This one works well for things like a large lasagna pan.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great so far I have just been using this for a few days but it has been very useful. It's versatile, as you can put it across the whole sink or fold it so that it only takes up part of the sink. Like it so far...
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drying Rack This is exactly what I needed to wash fruit and drain dishes.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dish rack love this product. am ordering one for my daughter
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not fit sink which is round at far edge and straight at close edge Nice item but does. Not fit on my odd shaped sink because of how the corners need the sink. So I gave to my son and he loves it.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps cat out of kitchen sink! i had been using a cookie sheet across the sink to keep the cat out, but this works so much better, and i like how i can roll it up to easily move it out of the way. I'm sure it would work great to drain vegetables and fruits, too! I'm really happy with this.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I've been looking for some sort of over-the-sink rack for a couple of years, and here it is! I can fold it in half for a few items or open it all the way to dry a big load. It rolls up skinny to stash in my sink cabinet. Use it to place washed veggies or even hand-washed clothing that needs to dry flat. Good quality. This is a really cool and unique item and I show it to everybody who comes to my house.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE it! I have had this drying rack for over a year now and I use it several times a week. It is so versatile! I use it to dry dishes, thaw frozen foods, water plants and simply as additional counter space. It folds up easily and fits perfectly under my sink. It's made of a very strong material and can hold a good amount of weight. It's one of my absolute favorite gadgets in my kitchen!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this for my daughter for xmas. . . She loved it and I did too. I am planning on ordering one for myself.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy, well made I am very happy with this purchase. The rack fits great over half of my double sink. It is strong enough to hold heavy pots without bowing, which I was wondering about. Easy to keep clean, as well as soft coating to keep from scratching dishes/glassware.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! I really like the ease of use and storage. My sink handle and built in soap dispenser get slightly in the way, but otherwise it's really neat. I like it!
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great kitchen spacesaver This product provides extra space for draining dishes as well as providing a spot for that hot cookie sheet. Folds easily to put away and looks fine on the sink
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition to our small kitchen! With limited counter space and a large sink, this product gives us great versatility. It looks good and functions beautifully.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Sturdy metal that rolls up nice and easy. Silicone covering is heat resistant up to 400 degrees so it can also be used as a trivet. I am happy with my purchase every time I use it which is just about every day.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven’t used it yet This was purchased for our cabin in the mountains and we haven’t used it yet. Looks as though it will work well, but the amount of packaging for that small item was way overdone.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this for my 5th wheel. Love the extra counterspace it gives me and it fits perfect over the sink to drain dishes. No more wet towels or bulky drainers. It has a good weight to it and it stays in place.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, attractive and well made I'm very happy with this purchase. It fits across the sink, is attractive, easily cleaned and can even be used as a heat trivet.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Practical This is a great sink drying rack. Everyone that sees it, wants one. I've purchased 3 for family members. I wish it came in other colors than grey. The grey color is a good neutral, but my kitchen has more brown and tan.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy I was skeptical that this would be sturdy enough to hold items or stay in place while in use, but I was pleased to learn that it is sturdy and stays put while in use. Rolling it up for storage is a big plus when space is limited. I hope it remains as attractive in appearance as it is when new.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product - Clear the counter Love this product - It lets you drain and dry cups that normally would get condensation in them on a traditional dryer. Love this and easy to store between uses. Rolls up small and neat.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for use shown in picture or even to gain counter space when entertaining! I am always rinsing/drying my fruit/veggies in a colander, however you have to keep shaking it to get water off and then I wind up laying stuff out on a dishtowel to finish drying. Don't have to with this item - very handy & just rolls up when you are through - I keep mine behind the dish drain. My 2nd intent for use was when I have a party, the space over the sink is wasted when I need more counter space and this is perfect to sit even very heavy platters/bowls of food on (it's silicone coated metal - so you can use as a trivet too). I got the large one as my sink is large. Two would be perfect, again if you are trying to gain more counter space for entertaining. #depending on your sink size)
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for washing veggies and fruits This has made washing veggies and fruits so much easier! A must have for any kitchen!
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described Very pleased with product; sturdy and useful in many ways.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted The Over-the-Sink roll up Drying Rack is exactly what I wanted and needed. I love it!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must for a small kitchen!! I was completely thrilled when I opened the package for this over the sink work rack. My kitchen is small so work space is at a premium. Very impressed with the quality.....so nicely made and finished and heavy duty too!!! I've already used it for washing vegetables. Scrub and place on rack and they dry themselves before you prepare your salads etc. It also works perfectly for those of us who still hand wash dishes as it safely holds delicate china and glasses to drain when your out of space in your dish drainer. WONDERFUL!!!! I'm sorry that I waited as long as I did before I ordered it. When you see a good thing....go for it!! :)
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not hesitate to buy this…. ….if you have a double or triple sink as I have it totally enhances and enlarges your counter space. I use it at a drying rack for pots and glasses that I wash by hand, but also when I am cooking to put hot puts on. It is such an elegant design. Lightweight. Folds up in an instant (but I have never wanted to put it away.) I worried about the price but it is a good long lasting investment. I think it will last as long as anything else in the kitchen. There are no parts or hinges to weaken or discolor.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small kitchen! We have limited counter space, so drying dishes on a rack on our countertop is not an option. Before purchasing the mat, we would hand wash the dishes that could not be washed in the dishwasher and then immediately dry them to free up counter space. This mat is the perfect solution. We have a large single basin sink, so the mat takes up less than half our sink area. It holds heavy items without buckling. All the water from the wet dishes drips into the sink, so no mess. The dishes dry fast, then we just put them away an roll up the mat and put it away. It is definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2015-04-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_428093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:428093-Over-the-Sink Roll Up Drying Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]