Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Outdoor Bark Control Birdhouse

PetsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Outdoor Bark Control Birdhouse is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stop the barking It didn't work for us at all. We have a 10 lb Cairn Terrier who is just 6 months old. When she barks she just looks at it, then continues to bark. I guess it isn't annoying enough to make her stop.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not work I have given this a trial run for a few weeks, I share a common fence with Chihuahuas, Labrador, and two German Shepherds. This does not seem to work on any of them and I will be returning this item. I wish it would have worked.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bark control birdhouse Seems to be working great. Have only had for a week, but with 4 dogs it has cut down tremendously the amount of barking. One starts and the others follow suit. with barking...this has stopped that! Great device! House is plastic as far as looks, but cute design.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe not for all dogs... I have 4 Boxers that bark constantly when they play or at neighbors or other dogs etc and this doesn't work for them at all. The product is easy to use, looks nice, I can hear it working but the first day, the dogs looked sideways at it a few times then just continued to bark and I tried all 3 settings so unfortunately it did not work for my dogs.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She barks no more! We set the birdhouse in our courtyard under a large fern. Our mature "terrorizing terrier" has been barking at everything & everyone that passes. Friend or foe. It was getting out of hand. I was always yelling"no bark!". We turned on the birdhouse at a low setting & watched. After a few minutes she barked. One bark! Her ears went down & she raced for the door. It's taken us 2 weeks to get her out in the courtyard again, but she's there & quiet. Folks... it works! Kathy
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No barking bird house My neighbor and I are the only two people who have dogs so our dogs bark at each other. In order to keep the neighbors "quiet" I thought this might be the answer. They are still barking after two weeks and all 6 dogs can't be deaf. Then to make matters worse you have the more expensive bird house on line for less than $20. I paid $40 for the cheaper one that doesn't work. It was a great idea in theory.t
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non stop barking It has been almost two weeks since I put the Bark Control Birdhouse out to help with my neighbors dog. It may be helping I still think I need to give it a little more time. It seems like the dog is struggling to bark so this could be the answer to my sanity. Sure hope so. I can give you an update in another few weeks if you like.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully I usually don't write reviews for products but I had such a barking problem with my dog and this product works so well that I had to write one. We have a walkway area behind our house that leads to a gate to the outside. The dogs are constantly barking when they go out the doggie door as soon as they hear noise from the fence. I hung this product around the corner at the beginning of the walkway and the barking after one day ceased completely. We are so thankful that we found something that doesn't shock like the collars that are being sold but that is just a high pitch sound that is annoying to them and stops them from barking. It is not audible to humans. Great product.
Date published: 2013-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total waste of money This product did not affect our dogs barking at all. We started with the 1st step and continued to the highest. Also, it is supposed to be an "outdoor" bark control, after the 1st sprinkle of rain, it totally quit. We had this product 1 day before it quit working all together. We have always been completely satisfied with our purchases through Improvements catalog prior to this. If this is the quality of merchandise you will now be selling, we will NOT be buying.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the product I can tell that when my dog barks, he can hear the sound from the birdhouse but he is still barking after a week. I heard that for some dogs it might take longer. So I will give it another week.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! We bought 2 of these, one for outside and one for inside. This has worked great for our dogs. I don't even turn the inside one on any longer. They see it on the table and it deters them. They do one quick bark and stop immediately. We saw awesome results the first week.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunate The house only worked for the first day. Since then my dog still barks like he always does. I followed the exact directions and did not work. Currently its at the highest level. Real shame since its so expensive. Don't waste your money
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I had found this a long time ago....... We have had our yorkiepoo for 4 years now and love him to pieces. But his constant barking, indoors and out, drove us crazy!! We tried everything, coins in a can and shaking it, squirting water at him from a spray bottle, etc. This was a last resort and it literally worked in one day! We have been using it inside mostly, where it seems to be super sensitive and any loud noise will set it off, which is my only complaint. We don't want him to constantly hear the noice it gives off, just when he's barking, So as soon as he stops, we turn it off. All we do is go near it and he's quiet!!! Highly recommend to anyone with a yapper!!!
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical of this product. Our Australian Shepherd would bark at the neighbors' dogs even when he couldn't see them but heard them and they're 1/4 mile away!. He is kenneled at night and sometimes would bark constantly. This bark control birdhouse so far has been well worth the money. No more barking during the night.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say Good-bye to Yapping Dogs Unbelievable you say. Not so. This product does everything the ad said it would. Say good bye to yapping dogs. I now can work in my yard without the annoying yapping of my neighbors' dogs. I turn it on and in they go through their doggie doors. Silence is indeed golden and within easy reach - just turn the know to "on"!
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stop the barking I actually needed something in the house because the dogs bark at everything and everyone in the front of the house. It gets to be to much. I am still evaluating the performace of this product "indoors".
Date published: 2013-01-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_358819, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:358819-Outdoor Bark Control Birdhouse

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]