Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Multi-Function Storage Bin

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Multi-Function Storage Bin is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Organizer Tote I needed an organizer for many my winter linens and blankets and this one is a great size, very study,
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sarisfied I love this case it matches the other ones I bought last year so now all my Christmas treasures are packed away and look so organized and neat Makes such a difference all matching and the same color. This year when I carried the others up stairs they were easy to carry with the neat handles. Even the Christmas tree cover made it so easy to transport up and down the stairs. Thanks two thumbs up
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find These are perfect for the job, I live in Condo and have little storage, these worked out perfect.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome find I had been using plastic tubs to store my Christmas ornaments and decided to try to better organize this year. I found the home improvement multi-use bin and couldn't be happier with my purchase. The product is very well made and looks great too. Had plenty of room in the bin to store a good deal of my decorations.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think I need more Love this storage bin for my Christmas things. I have so many, I think I need more. It holds a lot, I was surprised, and very happy. The material these items are made with is great.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage bins I have been wanting to buy these storage bins for my Christmas decorations for a couple of years now. When I finally ordered and received them I was impressed with their quality and ease of putting them together and there was plenty of room for all my decorations. I am very happy that my ornaments are secure and protected.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this storage bin I have looked at many many site for Christmas storage over the last 6 months this was the best price as well as being a sturdy container. It was very easy to put together. and love that it has wheels. I plan on storing all of my lights and christmas incidentals. If you are concerned about the quality please do not hesitate.because I am very picky and this was a pleasant surpise.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Very well made and looks great. Assembly is a bit tricky in that you have to work to get the cardboard sides installed, but they have to be tight to make them sturdy...and not that bad to give it a rating lower than 4. Would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large storage bin This storage bin is even larger than I thought it was going to be. What a great bag, it fit all of my Easter ornaments, oversized bunnies and my Easter basket with room to spare!
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed! I purchased the ornament storage boxes and LOVED them! So, I thought I'd completely overhaul my Christmas storage and purchased the multi-function storage bins. You have to squeeze pre-cut cardboard through zippered pouches to put together the walls. It was a tight fit and difficult to get them in without bending the cardboard. Then, once assembled, they were not nearly as sturdy as the ornament boxes! Because of their flimsy walls, I was reluctant to stack them with anything fragile or heavy inside. Sorry Improvements! This product did not work out for me at all.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well pleased with the quality of this product. Nice roomy functional storage bin. Was pleasantly surprised how many items could be stored in this bin.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Green bag I like that the bag is lightweight and that it has a handle on it. However, I had to call your company because the there was no instruction that the cardboard sides should go inside the zipper area. Also, I had to cut the front and back cardboard to make them fit in.
Date published: 2012-01-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_390191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:390191-Multi-Function Storage Bin

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]