Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Motion Sensor Outdoor Lights-Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Motion Sensor Outdoor Lights-Set of 3 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hallway Lighting Just the ticket for illuminating a dark, interior hallway. Lights, are thin enough to not protrude, have a good reserve battery capacity and provide adequate lighting to navigate the hallway during periods of darkness.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to steps These lights really work well and are brighter than I expected. I have wooden steps and I mounted the lights on the riser portion each step. As people approach the steps they light up very nicely. I do wish they were were a little thinner depth wiser for mounting in this location.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second time buyer We bought three of these units about two years ago and they work perfectly so, when we wanted additional lighting for other areas, we ordered more of the same.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from safety lights i have an interior stairway which is very dark. these lights afford us a safe stairway in the middle of the night without exposing us to outside eyes.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dark deck steps When I saw these in the catalog I wondered if they would solve a problem we have with our deck steps. Even solar lights on either side of them didn't light them up well enough and we didn't need light shining on them all during the night. Bought them, and only needed one to shed light on all the steps. Perfect solution.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night lites Quick shipping. Bought as a gift. Lights steps at night Love them.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for what they are Lights are good for lighting steps. Work well so far. Life expectancy remains to be seen. They have filled the need for now.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft warm light not intrusive to star gazers I have solar lights but during cloudy days these work great in their place. They have a warm light that is not overly too bright for star gazers and they do not leave me feeling like a "deer caught in headlights" when they turn on. I plan to buy more. I have two elderly dogs that *had* to be escorted out at night because they seemed to be afraid of stumbling around in the dark - (one has vision problems) but with these lights - they go out by themselves feeling more secure on their own. These would make great gifts for those who have everything but not what they need.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Stairs I just received my lights and could not wait to put them up thanks to all the reviews I read. I've been wanting lights on my stairs, because for some reason, I always want water in the middle of the night. I absolutely love these lights. They are not to bright but give you enough light to maneuver. I've decided to order more to put in various places in my house. If you are thinking about buying these lights, don't think, just do it. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item I have a very dark stairway and these motion sensored lights are the best I have ever purchased.... they are the best. Thanks a lot.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your dinky little solar light! These are absolutely the best!! Easy to put up with the tape and holding so far! Work as described and shed light on the entire outside staircase.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work great These were easy to install and set up... we ended up buying more. The amount of light is perfect to illuminate our deck stairs.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lighting Solution for Dark Steps I just installed these lights to help add safety to my outdoor steps leading to my porch and front door. The lights are very sensitive to motion at a good distance, and provide adequate lighting for the area. They were easy to install with the screws and attaching bracket. Great buy!!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice when they work I ordered two packs of these. One had a defective screw and I can't put the batteries in; one worked for 2 days. The other four work well so far and i like them but 4 out of 6 isn't a very good track record.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motion lights Love the item. Great to have on loss of power, and to light up a dark area at night.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meets Expectations The sensor part of the light is good -- it is triggered by humans and our dog. The light is OK -- how bright can 3 AA batteries be anyway? Installation was super easy. I wish they had curved mounting brackets instead of flat ones. Overall, the concept is good (saves the expense of an electrician,, but will have to feed the barttiers.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy installation but don't seem durable hopefully they last outdoors and continue to light
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, Effective, Perfect When I walk out my back door, I have instant light. I feel more secure as I go down the steps. Especially now with the snow and ice, I can see if my steps are clear and safe. Such a simple device has solved a long time annoyance of mine. Thanks.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Real Deal Just bought & installed these on my deck steps. My wife misstepped earlier this year, fell & broke a rib. We have outdoor motion lights but the stairs are in an awkward area. Thought we'd try these. Outstanding! Granted, I just installed them (1/2 hr), but they work exactly as advertised. If they last that'll be one of the best investments I've ever made. Thanks, bigtime!
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bathroom and stairs I had a few of these lights before and i wanted more I use them in the bathroom for night and the stairs and hallway for my family members who get up when it is dark out.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from battery operated lights These battery-operated, motion-sensing lights work very well on deck stairs that would otherwise be too dark at night. They're easy to install, and the AA batteries maintain their charge for a long time. I've used six of these lights and only had trouble with one that failed after a few months of use. All others have worked fine for over a year.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I recently refinished my porch. I wanted a lighting system that would light the steps when I come home after dark. I am 74 years old and not the best eyesight. Fear of missing that first step or slipping is very real to me. These are fantastic. They are nice looking and the only light up when it is dark outside, not like some motion sensors that light up whenever anyone walks by. The mounting brackets were a bit difficult for me to screw in with my arthritic hands, but I did it!!! So satisfied with these.
Date published: 2013-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Ordered two sets for inside the house from HSN and liked them so much we got some more for out on the deck and along the patio. They are working great so far.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motion sensor light I have had three of these in use for about 2 years at my house and they are great! I don't have to turn on the bathroom light in the middle of the night and I have one in a dark hall. The batteries last a long time and the sensor has the right amount of sensitivity. I just bought 3 more for other areas of the house. I highly recommend this great product!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly, didn't work The lights came on every 30 seconds (without motion) and were dim.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent design, but pretty weak output. If you don't really need a bright light, just something to see a step or, in my case, the outside trash cans, these are fine. I don't have any feedback on how waterproof they are or how long the battery lasts, as they have only been up a couple of weeks. They don't look like they should be subjected to direct rain. The pegs and slots used on the mounting brackets allow the lights to slide up and off easily, which is good for changing the battery or carrying around with you, but bad if these will get kicked. There are other choices out there, but they all seem to come with about the same level of compromise in this low cost range.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lights I love these lights! I have purchased them several times as gifts for family members to use on their stairs inside. I didnt want to attach them to my walls and because they have a square shape I can set them on the stair and move them up or down without making a hole in my wall. I was getting ready to order another set and they are no longer in the catalog, what a disappointment!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my rear yard fencing They really look nice in my yard. I plan to purchase additional sets.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery powered motion sensor outdoor lights This is our second time to order these lights. We were so pleased with the first ones are adding more..
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights! I bought these lights to use on our deck. We have stairs that go down to our hot tub and I have to go very slow because its very dark out there. With these lights I can actually see where I am going and feel safe. Bright lights for a long enough period to get where I have to go. I am going to buy more!
Date published: 2013-03-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_361654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:361654-Motion Sensor Outdoor Lights-Set of 3

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]