Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55525
false header 2 55525
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Metallic Embossed Fitted Table Covers

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Embossed Fitted Bistro Table Cover-24"-36" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an Improvement! Our Ethan Allen dining table is 23 years old. Years of wear, including but not limited to nail polish, remover, sharpies, etc have taken their toll. Now co-raising our grand daughter we have decided to wait for the new furniture until the offspring have been successfully launched. I've used a tablecloth for years, changing it out a couple of times per week. Then I saw these wonderful covers. Our oval wooden table measures 62" x 46". I purchased the 72" x 48" Metallic Embossed Fitted Table Cover in Bronze. It puckers just slightly on the width, but easily overlooked. Otherwise, it looks great! The table base is light maple, bronze top with black leather chairs sitting on a cherry wood floor. As suggested by other reviewers, I simply unwrapped and tossed it in the dryer for a few minutes. Two people have asked if we got a new table! I think I'll purchase a spare and perhaps one of the smaller Burlwood covers to use when the leaf is taken out of the table and this piece of furniture, as well as the rest gets passed down to the kids. :o)
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unhappy I ordered the wrong size and had to return an elasticized table cloth. I was very unhappy that I had to pay a $8.95 "fee" for my return but went ahead and ordered the correct size. This one doesn't fit either, but I'm not returning it because the 2 "fees" would be almost as much as I spent on the item! I won't order from this catalog again.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 23 x 36 rectangle table cover I loved the grill cover and the two round large table covers, but I'll have to return the rectangle table cover.......my table is not made for this cover to fit. The edges do not go straight down and therefore, the cover won't stay on. It's not the cover; it's the shape of my table edges. Thanks. Shirley Herndon
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this I rarely write reviews, but this is review-worthy. I wish this was available in custom sizes and shapes.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove I have ordered these in several different colors and love them all. They go on easily and using a blow dryer gets the wrinkles out quickly. I am just waiting for holiday selections!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it, but it's fairly wrinkly I ordered the bronze-colored embossed table cover, and I realize that it's not made of metal, but I don't really think it looks "bronze" , but just brown. Also, it doesn't look nearly as smooth as the one in the picture, but has quite a few wrinkles after being on the table for several days. Unfortunately, this was the only table cover type you offered that would fit my 48x72 oval table. I would've much prefered one like the mosaic or another print.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match We have a cute bistro set with grey chairs and a burgundy seat and this tablecloth works perfectly!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color true to photo The color of this table cloth has is dark brown with just a hint of metallic sheen, in the light it is subtle and just enough.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for the table I've been looking for a fitted, lined table cover forever and finally found this one via Improvements. It's exactly what I've been looking for.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect table cloth to cover a glass kitchen table for everyday use. It was tough to stretch on at first, but it fits perfectly. I will be purchasing more of these. The stainless steel color fits right in with the stainless steel kitchen appliances and blends in rather than stands out. Purchase and delivery of this item went smoothly.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great fitted tablecloth I have tried to find a tablecloth to fit my table of good quality. This one fits the bill just right. It is well made and should last me a long time. Thanks
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good I use these table covers because I have ladies over to play mah jongg and cards and it protects my wood table.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please I love these table covers for our outdoor patio table. The only thing I wish you would change is if you would get this size in more colors. I would probably buy a few more if more color choices were available. Thanks for the great covers though.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit for our bistro tables! We have numerous bistro-sized tables in our backyard and the tops were starting to look less than wonderful. These covers made the tables look like new and they fit beautifully!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful fit and color perfect I ordered an elasticized tablecloth and it fit perfectly. I am very happy with the quality and the price. I ordered two more tablecloths because it was a great deal. THANKS
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bistro table cover Seems like a quality table cover. I haven't yet put it on my bistro table but a previous cover I purchased from Improvements lasted about three years and then blew off the table during a gust of wind. The only foreseen problem would be the loss of elasticity in the cover and that would be the only downfall for this type of fitted bistro table cover.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit for hard to find size This cover is just what I had been looking for my small table.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I love it. Looks like the table has a metal top. Fits like a glove.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large Round Fitted Table Cover Made of vinyl, so it is easy to keep clean. The fit is perfect unlike others I have gotten in the past from other companies. It is too expensive after paying for shipping.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tablecloth We loved this so much we bought 3, We play dominos and cards a lot and didn't want to get our tables scratched up! They fit super and look great! Since I bought mine 3 other people have bought one after seeing mine! I bought this because of the bad reviews from amazon and one review said these were far superior and they are correct!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, and price a lifesaver on our round glass tabletop.. easy to clean, and protects against scratches, and smudges on the glass!! Ordered 2.....!!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was lookin for We have a 30 inch round glass and wrought iron table and were looking for a fitted table cloth that could be easily cleaned and that looked good. The table is in a screened sunroom and it gets dusty and it is used quite a bit for plants and so forth. The embossed fitted bistro table cover was perfect. Love the color and the "cleanability" of the of the cover. I love the fit and would recommend this table cover. We also have a fitted cover for a larger table and they work just fine.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good snug fit I have been looking for a good snug fitted cover from my wood table. This one fit the bill = even though it takes two people to put it on, but of course that is due to the fact that it fits so tight. Our table is the family gathering center place. It catches everything that passes by and must be cleared off daily.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great Fits perfect and it looks nice as well! The price seems reasonable too. We will see how it holds up over the winter.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product looks cheap! I thought the table cover looked very cheap. I returned it.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product this tablecloth matches my wrought iron patio set perfectly and makes card playing so much easier. My grandson stays on task eating instead of putting his little fingers through the holes in the wrought iron design. Wipes easily and was a great purchase at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit 48" round perfectly. Very nice cover. Looks great over black mesh wrought iron.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fitted vinyl tablecloth I bought this for a oval table for a family with 3 kids. It was plenty deep enough but the corners had to be tacked in(expected that). It looks great and the kids have not even made one tear (I've tried others that tore and faded) Great buy!
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I was looking for a fitted tablecloth that would protect my wood table when my children want to paint, cut, glue, etc. It works wonderfully! Since it is fitted, it doesn't shift while they work, and the tablecloth is easily wiped off once the crafters are finished. The tablecloth is very durable. Oh, and it looks nice too! My only complaint is that there are some heavy creases in the tablecloth that haven't smoothed out yet. We've used it close to 10 times and it looks better than when it came out of the package, but some of the wrinkles/creases are still there.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table cover I am very happy with table cover. It is larger than one that I prevliously ordered - the fit is better and not so skimpy on the edges.
Date published: 2013-09-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_436685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:436685-Metallic Embossed Fitted Table Covers

Embossed Fitted Bistro Table Cover-24"-36"

Embossed Fitted Bistro Table Cover-36"-48"

Embossed Fitted XL Round Bistro Table Cover-49"-66"

Embossed Fitted Oval Table Cover-72"-48"

Embossed Fitted Rectangle Table Cover-68"-48"

Embossed XL Rectangle Table Cover-48"-84"


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]