Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Metal Folding Luggage Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Metal Folding Luggage Rack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking, good value, but part missing Looks as pictured, assembly instructions a bit confusing, but figured it out. Appears sturdy and solid, but not tested yet with luggage. One of the legs does not have a plastic end cap on it, so raw metal leg may not be desirable on wood floors. Considering price and use on carpet, I decided to not return the product and live with the "raw" metal cut on one of the legs without plastic end cap.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have been looking for a luggage rack for my daughter's apartment in Paris. The problem has always been how to fit it in a suitcase. Since this one needs simple assembly, it was perfect. This November, it will be taking a trip.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from luggage rack I bought 2 luggage racks to use at our vacation home, and these fit the bill. Easy to assemble and they are a bit smaller so they won't take up much space when not in use. We usually travel with only carry-on bags, and it's great to use a luggage rack to pack or unpack, instead of putting the suitcase on the floor or on our bed to pack.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for the money These are inexpensive and on the small side, which suited our needs for a small guest room. But they are smaller than most. They were easy to assemble and our guests have used them successfully. They provide value for the dollar spent.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal!! The Luggage rack arrived in perfect condition! It was easy to assemble, is sturdy and looks nice. I have been looking for a rack like this for a while but on a limited budget and did not want to pay a fortune. I bought two when I saw this priced so reasonably. I am taking one to my daughters house to save my back and get my luggage off her floor when I visit. I would certainly recommend this luggage rack to my friends.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product: Great product! Is very well built. I would purchase it again and recomand it highly to others.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hopefully my guests will travel light Easy to put together but am not sure this will withstand multiple use with overnight guests. Fortunately it was on sale so I won't bother to take the time to return it. Will think twice though about future purchases through this catalog.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great product and good price. Received product within a couple of days.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This works in my guest rooms really well when I have company - no more having to put their suitcases on the floor when they visit. Went together easy
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product is flawed The product has webbing to support the suitcase. This webbing is cut so short I doubt any suitcase could be supported. I am going to find webbing to replace the original.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! The luggage rack is the perfect piece for a guest bedroom. Sturdy, attractive and stores easily!
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack @ Home Very sturdy, very steady, and very reasonably priced . We bought two, the black and the chrome. The black is far better looking. We frequently have visitors and our closet space is limited, so these are a big help. Please read the assembly instructions, and take the time to actually look at the pieces. There are six ways to assemble the pieces, only one of which is correct!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value limited sleeping space, and needed place for opened luggage
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luggage rack this is perfect for my travel preparatiions. packing will no lingewr hurt my back.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy product I purchased two of these luggage racks to use at our vacation home. It will be very useful for me or other guests to utilize when packing or unpacking their luggage. Better solution than putting your luggage on the bed. It was pretty simple to put together and appears to be durable enough for its intended purpose.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great solution for the price I ordered one of these metal folding luggage racks a year ago and liked it so much that I just ordered and received two more in time for holiday guests. They are pretty easy to assemble; the only issue I encountered was that it was a bit hard at first to push the buttons down to pop the tubular legs into the metal frame, but once I had done that, the buttons became easier to push. It's a great solution for guests' luggage and overnight bags. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect luggage rack for spare bedroom or when packing for vacation This item is perfect for ensuring your overnight guests don't put their dirty suitcases on your clean comforter/bedspread or chair. In addition, they don't have to bend over in the morning to get their clothes if you don't have a chair. Very easy to put together; I did it in less than 3 minutes. I'm not sure why others reported an issue. I'm a middle aged woman who read the directions. Yes, pushing on the tabs with your thumb may hurt a bit. I used a potholder to prevent injury. Sometimes a little common sense is necessary. The rack will not hold a heavy suitcase (> 75 pound). If the bag is that big, your guests are likely staying for more than 1 or 2 days and will want to remove their items and use drawers and closets anyway. It has its purpose... carryon overnight bags or suitcases up to 40 or 50 pounds. I use it when I pack my bags as well and it worked just fine for my 47 pound bag.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice addition to our guest rooms. I bought 4 of these for our vacation home since we invite guests all the time. The luggage racks look nice, fold-up easily, and I was able to put them all together (all 4) in less than an hour. They seem pretty light weight, but so far, they've been able to handle the weight of the suitcases that have been placed on them.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luggage rack Not only does it doubles as luggage rack for guest room but purchased another one for ourselves to use as bed comforter rack in the evening. In morning, just fold away. Great price with discount code.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recommended if you have thumbs of steel! I purchased two of these and had to call in re-informcements to even get them together. I should have known they would have those nasty little buttons that have to be pressed in just at the same time you are trying to jam the pieces together.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 luggage racks--1 has a problem One luggage rack folds flat and the other one doesn't. According to my husband, it was assembled wrong. When I noticed the problem, he said the rack arrived that way. He was unable to disassemble it to correct the way it folded. We are having company in the near future and need the racks, so we have not returned the defective one. The order arrived in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luggage stand Perfect ..easy to assemble, sturdy , nice looking .. Just fits the bill.Very pleased with this purchase and the reasonable delivery time frame...,
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Value for the Cost After seeing many racks at twice the price, I was hesitant to order. But I read other reviews and took a chance. I was pleased with the look - black with beige. It is a good size for my B&B guest room. Directions must have been improved since other reviews. There was nothing to it, very easy.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I had been looking for one of these to put in the spare bedroom so my guests would not have to put their suitcase on the floor. This item fits the bill nicely.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is just okay Luggage rack is not very sturdy. Webbing appears inferior. I should have spent more for a good quality luggage rack. Guests will probably not use for fear it may collapse. Metal tubing is light weight.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A great item for our house guests. This luggage rack worked well for our house guests. It folds up easily to store. Good product.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value. Other catalogs had luggage racks that were much more expensive.It's not something to use daily but so handy when having overnight guests.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There are better options than these luggage racks I am disappointed in the quality of these luggage racks. They are cheaply made, and are pretty flimsy. I bought them for our guest quarters. The webbing is thin and not very attractive. I've seen better in retail stores. One of the two units I received was bent. Overall I cannot recommend these.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. works great for what I needed. Great service with fast delivery.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Snap" to Assemble The legs literally just snap into place. It's important to identify the shorter tube at the top and then to snap on the INSIDE crossed leg piping to that piece. Other reviewers have had real problems because they didn't do that. Excellent hotel quality item, and the black version is as attractive as any luggage rack could be.
Date published: 2013-03-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_422824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:422824-Metal Folding Luggage Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]