Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Metal Folding Luggage Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Metal Folding Luggage Rack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal Folding Luggage Rack I absolutely love this rack. I ordered three black ones; they are handsome, not utility looking; great size for small to large suitcases; great space below for shoes and other miscellaneous bags one travels with; stores with minimal space; cannot beat the price for so much function; I highly recommend this rack.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Looks good, easy assembly, great product for the money.
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Function and Form This metal folding luggage rack was purchased for our guest room. The proportions are perfect for the size of the room. My only issue is with the instructions. A more detailed spec sheet would have been greatly appreciated, even though I did manage to figure it out before pushing in the top rods into the legs. Basically-good product-good price point.
Date published: 2013-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Assembly, Sturdy and Great Price Assembling the product was easy and I'm impressed with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2012-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack that Does the Job I ordered two of these simple, cost-effective luggage racks for a visit from my parents. I was lookikng for inexpensive, but decent quality racks - I didn't want to pay $100 for a rack that would be used 1 week a year. And I wanted them to be small enough to be stored in the bedroom closet the rest of the time. The racks arrived quickly and were packaged neatly. Prior to ordering, I read the reviews from people who had trouble with assembly, so I was prepared. Of course, since the racks seemed so simple, I did not read the instructions, merely glancing at them, and I ended up having trouble. The top portion is pre-assembled, so all you have to do is put the side "X" legs on. But the legs go a certain way. If you don't closely observe that one leg is shorter than the other, then you will have the problem that I had. I got the first legs on each side in, but struggled to force the other leg in. As I was about to get a mallet to force it in, I decided to consult my husband. He looked at the instructions, saw the issue and in two seconds had them fixed and assembled. (So pay attention to where the shorter leg goes!). My parents used the racks for their medium sized, light luggage. They worked fine. I am not sure how they will work under a vefy large, heavy suitcase, but I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from looks good on the outside The frame doesn't stay together. So if you want to pick it up from the top the legs fall off. When a suitcase is lying on top.it seems study enough.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luggage rack Nice luggage rack. I have been wanting to order one for years. Finally did with company visiting for Thanksgiving. I have ordered other products from Improvements catalog, and have been very happy. Good comapny to do business with.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not hotel quality, but OK I wanted a luggage rack for the guest bedroom in our home, and thought that this one most closely resembles the type found in hotels; well, it does, but it is not nearly as sturdy as the hotel variety! But, for the price, it serves the purpose so, while I am not overly-impressed by it, I would still recommend it to anyone with a guest bedroom, where it will only be used occasionally. Just be prepared for the awkward assembly/set-up process; it really is not complicated, but attaching the leg pieces was a bit of a challenge!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is fine but was sent the wrong color I have been looking for a luggage rack for my guest room. Looked like just what I wanted. Orderd it in black just opened and it is silver Don't have the outer box to return. So I gues I'm stuck
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great! I wanted these for various usages -- to sit laundry on, set Christmas boxes on when decorating, setting luggage on when traveling to relatives, etc and they are absolutely terrific. The quality is good and I would recommend this product highly.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Luggage Racks I have people visiting us all the time! I hate to see their luggage laying on the floor. I have been searching for nice luggage racks, but didn't want to pay a fortune! I ordered (2), and was sooo pleased when they arrived! Very well made and at a great price!
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Metal Folding Luggage Rack I would not buy this again as it is defective with one of the straps twisted . I assume the reason this was marked down is because it was purchased for resale at a closeout defective price from the mfg, co.
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANDY This item will come in very handy when we entertain overnight guests. At other times, it's useful for holding my bedspread.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient This product is just like the luggage racks in hotels. I chose the metal one because it is very lightweight. It comes in two pieces and was fairly easy to assemble - just a little difficult for my hands to push the metal "knobs" into the holes. These are just perfect for holding luggage while you are packing or for the guest room. Folds and stores in the closet or under the bed. I bought two - one for home and one for our vacation home. Exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage racks are great The luggage racks I ordered are great. They fold flat for easy storage and will hold a very large suitcase. The price was very reasonable. I highly recommend them. The only downside was the assembly. I needed a pair of plyers and an extra set of hands to push the legs into the top. Other than that they are great.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guest Ready! We built a house with a special room for guests. This luggage rack is perfect fit. The black/tan color even matches our tile.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You folks are quality I have ordered from you folks several times. Each time I have been so pleased with the quality of workmanship of the products, and ease of putting together. Love the luggage racks for my guest room. Each time your catalogue arrives, I eagerly look through for items I need, knowing I won't be disappointed with the products. Thanks for being a company of integrity.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good value This luggage rack is just what I wanted for a seldom used guest room so the price was very good. I am happy with the product however I did find it a little difficult to snap together.
Date published: 2012-09-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_422824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:422824-Metal Folding Luggage Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]