Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

LED Motion Sensor Light

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
LED Motion Sensor Light is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Solution This was the perfect solution for our dark, recessed entryway. Super easy to install and wonderful bright light. Great buy!
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Longer in the Dark! I bought my first light about 3 years ago and have found it to be one of the most useful gadgets in my home. I recently purchased another 3 to place in closets that have no electric and am thrilled with the results. The light go on immediately when the door is opened and turns off when the door is closed. The illumination is substantial to see inside and requires no effort to install. I love, love, love these lights!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER IMPROVEMENTS BEST!!!! I live in an old farmhouse making electrical modifications difficult. The top of the basement steps landing is very dark. I have ample room for additional storage (coats, cleaning supplies and canned goods) but the area is dark. I purchased this device in hopes that the reviews and product description were accurate...and boy, were they ever! Love the auto-on feature and the brilliancy of the LED's light flow...absolutely PERFECT; turned darkness to daylight. Getting ready to purchase 3 more for those 'caves' they call closets... EASY INSTALLATION...took 3 minutes or less...
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LED Motion Sensor Light This is the perfect light source for the lower level steps of our trilevel home. The motion detector works great and no electrician's bill to pay. Our little dog doesn't like going downstairs in the dark. The light even comes on for her. We painted the outer case to blend in with our ceiling. It looks great.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is the next best option to custom made. The light gives off alot of light for the money, it helps in a very tight and dark location. The best thing is that it comes on when approached. Not sure how long it will last using it for the first time.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light when needed I purchased this motion detector light to place in an unlighted closet. I bought it as a gift to my wife, who had instructed me she only wanted things for the house for Christmas. Since I haven't installed it yet, I'm basing my review on an identical unit I installed in the garage months ago. It has performed flawlesly, so I wanted to replicate it in the closet. It is so nice to open the door into the garage, which is dark even in the daytime with the garage doors closed, and have the motion detector light come on automatically, offering safety and security. I've not replaced the batteries, 4 C cells, yet, which speakes highly of the efficiency of the unit. I would strongly recommend this unit wherever light is needed without the installation problems and expense of a hard wired one.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work. I cannot comment on the various qualities of this product because it does not work. Now I have to return it and figure out what to do next. I bought two units of the same product two years ago, and they worked fine.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is compact and easy to assemble. I've been searching for a motion sensor light for a long time and I finally found this product. We installed it in our garage. Our grandchildren think it's a magic.
Date published: 2011-10-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_362635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:362635-LED Motion Sensor Light

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]