Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large adjustable ornament storage box We were quite pleased with the small box but the large adjustable ornament storage box the separaters were cut the wrong way. I was able to use two long and one short. It was disappointing as I had all the large balls off the tree and I couldn't send back at that point.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for storing ornaments This is my second purchase of these boxes. They are sturdy and the trays are easy to get in and out. I now have all my ornaments in these boxes. I have seen other boxes for ornaments but they are not up to the quality and there is always some feature missing. If someone is considering buying any of these boxes they are worth the price especially if you have ornaments that have been passed down and are old. P.S. My husband thought I was nuts buying these because of the price until they arrived I actually used them he was the one who suggested getting more for all our ornaments.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STOREITALL I REALLY LIKE THE TRAYS AND THE NUMBER OF ORNAMENTS I CAN STORE. THE BOX IS STURDY AND EASY TO CARRY. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THIS PRODUCT!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large adjustable ornament storage box Construction material is the best I have seen in many years. It even looks good in the closet!!
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This ornament storage container was exactly what I have been looking for. It has great appearance and my ornaments fit nicely into the slots.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality, just as described I was happy with this product, it let me get rid of many old and small boxes and wrapping stuff. I like that it easily adjusts to different sizes. I might consider buying other types of storage boxes from this company for next Christmas. They just need to advertise it earlier, before Christmas, not after, so there is time to order it and while you remember the pain of dealing with your older storage boxes.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - the perfect ornament storage box! I've been looking for a sturdy, light weight and reasonably priced storage box for my many oversized ornaments. I saw this on line and based on the reviews ordered it and am extremely happy. It is well made, sturdy, light weight and all my many many ornaments fit in this box and it's companion storage box that holds 72 smaller ornaments. It's the best box I've seen and I've been looking around. Can't comment on durability yet but they look reasonably durable.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best boxes for your precious ornaments Bought several of these boxes to replace some older ones that I had. These are easy to assemble, are flexible, and will accommodate just about any size and shape ornaments.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems like a good product. TIme will tell Did get 3 of these because they seem to be the best made of the bunch out there. The cardboard seems like it will hold up but that is something that we will have to wait and see. Like the look and the ability to adjust is great. It is nice that extra dividers are available separately which makes what I had to do even goofier. One of the boxes came minus one divider. I called and was told that they could not send me one, that they would have to send me a whole new unit. They paid shipping both ways but I literally opened the new box, took out a divider, closed it back up again, slapped their sticker on and then had to take it out to a UPS store to mail. Waste of their money, which ultimately leads to higher prices for the consumer.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Box held more than I ever imagined I had originally ordered two of these boxes as I have many, many ornaments on my tree, many of which are large collectibles. When I actually assembled and began filling this box, I realized how huge it is! Not only did it fit ALL of my ornaments (with room for more in the future), but I also laid down the dividers on the top tray and put in my lights and tree skirt. Now it's all in one! LOVE IT !! I do wish there were velcro strips that secured the lid to the box though - that would be extra security in case the box got jostled around.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very substantial This storage box is great quality. The box seems substantial and has a good weight to it. It will provide safe storage for many of my beautiful and precious Christmas decorations. Each individual box can be adjusted to accommodate unique sized ornaments. The handles make it easy to carry. Very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space Saver, Protector, & Organizing Delight This very sturdy storage box has strong cardboard adjustable dividers that do not bend with shifting contents. I was able to eliminate 3 Christmas storage containers by using this one. That frees up shelf space and reduces clutter - glorious feeling of freedom for a neat freak! Strong, sturdy, well-made, easy to look upon, adjustable to one's needs - the perfect storage box.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed This adjustable storage container for ornaments is just what I was looking for. The trays lift out easily and the enclosed sides prevent ornaments from rolling away and/or breaking. The dividers can be positioned to allow for larger ornaments. It is so much nicer than what I had and will last for years, I'm sure.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tray "Lift-Loops" In general I really like this product and expect to get years of great service. That being said, one area where this product falls down is in the design and assembly of the "lifting-loops" on the sides of the trays. I have 4 boxes in 3 sizes. At least half of the loops have pulled away from their anchoring points at the top of the tray and 5 have pulled out of the bottom seam where they were sewn; this leaves you a string instead of a loop to lift the tray with. The loops need to be attached much better!! Also, when you put away your treasures, the trays can be weighted differently side to side. The loops need to be spaced wider (4-5" instead of 2") to balance the weight better.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I have a couple of the regular size ornament boxes and have been very pleased with them. However, I have several larger ornaments and this box is just what I needed. Very pleased with purchase!
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth It The storage box is a little more expensive than other ornament boxes we looked at but it is worth it. I have purchased the cheeper kinds and they last two years tops. The Improvement boxes are going to be with us awhile. They are sturdy, well made and have plenty of room. I was able to get the whole tree and additional decorations in one box. Very Satisfied.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it together I have always kept my ornaments in plastic boxes but none have been large enough to hold everything for one tree so I use 4 or 5 and have to make room to keep them together for the next year. I have five 7' trees so this gets very difficult. With this box, I can keep most of my large trees in 1 single box. My largest with the most ornaments does take 2 boxes, but it also holds the lights, garlands and tree top angel. thus only requiring 2 boxes for that tree. I also have some two 4 1/2' trees. The box will hold everything on the tree and a lot of the miscellaneous items from the same room. Don't forget the garland bags. They hold several garlands if you get the double bag.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This Is a great product that really holds lots of ornaments. It feels very durable and I am pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! This is a great solution for storing all the Christmas decorations. Only just received it so can't tell how hard wearing it is but the outer fabric seems to be good quality. The handles on the side of the box are useful for squeezing it into the attic as well.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! This is the perfect storage container for the larger ornaments, but with the ability to arrange the partitions in many configurations, it will hold the smaller ones as well. It is handsome, sturdy, and looks like it will stand up to years of use. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very nice ornament box, but not crazy about dividers... First, the good part -- the canvas box is great and seems to be very sturdy. It's perfect for large oversized ornaments to be stored in one place, vs individual boxes that the ornaments may have originally come in. The bad part is that once you put in the dividers, the sections are NOT equal and look like they were assembled incorrectly. I realize that large ornaments vary in size but it's a terrible use of space and silly that they couldn't design the inside of this storage box better. Only after I received it that I looked closely at the image on the website and realized that it was intended to be this way.... Really?!?!? Oh well, too bad that it doesn't look good on the inside but it works for what I needed.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas storage The storage bag is a flexable box that can be configured into whatever storage one would need to store orrniments and xmas decorations in one plase .Different slots keep orniments from breaking and can be used to house similar ones .Unit is sturdy when assembled and well made .Purchased another after seeing quality and usefullness
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for ornaments I am so happy with this ornament storage box! All my bigger ornaments fit into this box so next Christmas everything will be in here and convenient. I also ordered the smaller ornament box for a second tree we have---again everything was neatly tucked away! Instead of having multiple boxes, we now have one box for each tree! It is sturdy, and I think it will last for years. It was also very easy to assemble. Wish I would've ordered this a long time ago. Next year I think I wll add to the collection of Christmas storage containers.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I wanted something to keep different sizes of ornaments in this looked good from the picture. When I opened I felt it was like thin cardboard that would fall apart any minute. When I shaped the box inside was torn. It did not feel sturdy enough. I know it would not last long. Sent this back.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice way to store ornaments This is a nice storage box. It actually holds more than I thought as I was able to put more than one ornament in each section. The quality is good and for the amount it holds it is quite compact.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction Bought several different storage containers & really like the way you can adjust the openings for larger items.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PERFECT PROTECTION I love these storage items. Ordered last year and more this year. Keeps my delicate ornaments safe and love the organization it provides. One problem, the storage items & bags I ordered this year, came with a odor I can hardly bear. Improvements needs to determine why these storage containers & bags absorb the odor they have. I'm concerned my Christmas decorations will absorb these odors and linger throughout my home next Christmas after being stored away for 10 months. I'm going to have to Google to determine how to get rid of the odor, if it works. Odor is along the lines of moth balls, which I cannot tolerate. Until I Google, I cannot put away my decorations.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I am so happy I invested the in purchasing this ornament container. It is a very nice product and I was surprised on many ornaments I was able to fit in one container. The product is very practical and functional.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Christmas Storage I was able to fit all my large and rectangled shaped ornaments into this box. Very easy to assemble and very impressed with quality.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as adjustable as I thought I was going to buy the smaller ornament box version of this but figured why not get the larger one since it is "adjustable" so that I have options for different sized ornaments. Overall I was quite disappointed with this because it either fits really large ornaments (4 inches), and has very deep compartments for them, or you can make smaller openings, with ridiculously deep compartments (opening for 1.5 inch ornaments, but 6 inches deep), as that is not adjustable. So you have a lot of wasted space, or you have to wrap ornaments individually with something and stack them, which takes away from the protection. Furthermore, if you use the dividers in such a way as to create some smaller openings, you use them all up and run out. They don't provide any extra in case you are planning to take advantage of the "adjustable" option. The "foam" for protection on top is about the thickness of 5 sheets of paper. I would have returned this but I would have lost too much in shipping there and back. So I made use of it by using the trays --I do like the trays) and putting shoeboxes in them with my ornaments wrapped in tissue paper, along with the giant compartments. I got the ornaments put away, but I'll be looking elsewhere for a better option next year. This is just temporary. A shame because all they had to do was offer some dividers that make smaller, practical compartments, and allow each tray to take 2 layers/stacks with just a piece of cardboard dividing the stack (as in a box of chocolates). The overall size is large, and I wouldn't risk it and stack anything on top of it, it is not sturdy enough. I think the trays can be more useful for garlands and other holiday decorations,.
Date published: 2013-01-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_430937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:430937-Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box

Large Adjustable Ornament Storage Box

Adjustable Ornament Storage Box Extra Dividers-Large


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]