Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55567
false header 2 55567
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Joy Mangano Faceted Designer Readers-Set of 6

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Joy Mangano Faceted Designer Readers-Set of 6 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value, great quality I have bought so many readers in my lifetime. This set is by far the best bang for the buck. They have quality look and feel and love the flex hinges and and lvariety of jewel colors. I have ordered a second set for computer which need be less strong than for reading book length.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Set of Readers I purchased a set of 8 Joy Mangano readers plus sunglass bifocals a few years ago and liked them very much. I use them every day and keep a pair in various places for convenience. Over time, I have broken or lost a few, so I was looking to get a new set. IMPROVEMENTS was the only place I could locate the exact same glasses in the strength I needed - (1.50). This is a set of 6 nice colors plus the sunglass bifocals. So, I placed an order on May 18. After several shipping delay notices, I received them in July. I was beginning to think they were unavailable, but IMPROVEMENTS came through for me!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish readers! These readers are better than my $600 prescription pair. I have a pair to match every outfit! I love these readers. Great quality and value for the price.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality, weak spots in frames that break I owned a set of these readers that I bought many years ago and they never broke. Had to graduate to a higher magnification and bought these. Quality has gone down hill. They all had weak spots that broke on the frames. After the first 2 broke I saw that the others actually had a blemish in the same spot where they all broke.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fashion statement Good looking and solid glasses.. nice fashion statement.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, durable, quality! My second set. These readers are tough, but still look nice and the colors are very pretty. This is my second set and I have them all over the house. I'm not gentle with them, and the older set (about a year and a half) is still going strong. The lenses are good, and do not scratch easily (or they would have by now). My dog did manage to chew up one pair, but the glass didn't break- only the side arm. They have spring hinges, and have shown no sign of wear or problems. I could have purchased cheaper sets, but I've had such good luck with these that I bought them again. The strength is true, as far as I can tell. The sunglass bifocals are also really durable, and look pretty good, too. The bifocal part is low in the large lens, so they don't interfere with driving.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality glasses Love these glasses. They are a great design (rectangle shaped) for everyone. They are very good quality glasses.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set of reading glasses We bought these as a gift, but now I want a set, too. The glasses are good quality. Very nice looking with individual covers for each pair of glasses. Colors are nice. Looks more expensive than they really are. Great buy.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love these reading glasses, have a pair in every room. Love the different colors.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AT LAST - A PAIR FOR EVERY ROOM! I love my new readers. . Now I have one next to my recipe book, one pair at my desk, a pair in my purse and so on. They are attractive and look like much more than their very reasonable price. I've given your name to a couple of friends and I know you'll hear from them. An error happened in the shipping (one pair left out of the box) and when I called, I TALKED TO A REAL PERSON and she quickly and cheerfully jumped on it and very soon I received a new package. You guys are the greatest.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful product I have been using these glasses for a couple of years. I love them. They are stylish, well made, and the sight I have with them is very professional. I am giving a set to my daughter for her birthday. I especially appreciate the bonus sun glasses. How wonderful to be able to have reading capabilities in the car without changing glasses.. .
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I am currently using my glasses to write this review. They more than met my expectations. I am considering buying another set. .
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are fun! The colors are light and pretty. The price allows me to spread them through the house so clear sight is always in reach.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great glasses but not bifocal sunglasses I love the glasses but I have special lenses from my cataract surgery and I can't use the sunglasses with bifocals the need to be totally 1.5 lenses or none at all.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, now I have a pair in every room Great sturdy quality. I have even bought as a gift for Christmas. Fine your strength and enjoy. Great for computer work, even tucked away in bathroom for oh so important reading. A great find.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these readers! The glasses are attractive and such a great value!
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glasses This is the second time I purchased these glasses. One set for home and one set for our RV. They're made well and I love the colors.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass Pack I'm constantly losing my reading glasses so this product is perfect for me. Loved these colorful glasses and color-coded cases. Exceptional value for a very useful item. I'll order two more for holiday gifts.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of designer reading glasses These reading glasses are excellent - quality is superb.. Exceeds what I was expecting. I would recommend these to everyone!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Readers Great to have these in many colors and now all over the house so I'm not constantly searching for my glasses.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! I am always miss placing my readers and always forget to find sunglasses readers before I leave for the beach. Could not believe I could get 6 reader PLUS reader sunglasses for such a great price! Now I have glasses in my purse, my car, on my, on my head & the sunglasses in my beach bag with my books.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value! I'm always looking for my reading glasses, so when I saw 7 pairs plus bifocal sunglasses for $35 I jumped at it. When they arrived I was surprised at the quality and stylishness. The different colors are rich and not super bright. Each one has its own sack and the sunglasses have a sturdy case. These are great!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Excellent quality for such a very fair price. The reader sun glasses were a real bonus to the package.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Cute glasses, great quality, and fashionable too. Will definately share where to get them with my friends.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Readers I'm always misplacing my reading glasses and the packaging of six readers is very useful. These are high quality readers. I especially like having the sunglass readers included in the package.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great "cheaters" I had just seen my eye physician and was greatful I did not need a prescription yet but did need to upgrade my reading glasses. Needing several pair throughout my home and at our summer cottage I found this set of six plus the sunglasses a perfect solution at a great price.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal...beautiful glasses! I am always searching for my readers and never seem to have enough pairs. I saw these in the catalogue and thought I'd give them a try...so glad I did! They are well made, free from visual distortion and stylish. I didn't think I would use the sunglasses but I have found them very helpful. I liked this product so much I ordered another set! Thank you so much for this value.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mangano readers A pair for every outfit, including my bathing suit; who could ask for anything more? Great!!
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRICE Saver and quality readers We have used the others - you know - the ones with the wire frames. They are always losing the screws or the glass pops out. These are stylish, variety of colors, good quality and the price is a great savings. When the box arrived - everyone grabbed their favorite color. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase These readers are perfect for having a pair in each room and a pair in each car. The sunglasses with the reader component are my favorite; no need to remove regular sunglasses and put on separate readers! Wish I could buy several pair of sun-readers!
Date published: 2015-04-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_443979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:443979-Joy Mangano Faceted Designer Readers-Set of 6

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]