Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

iBed Hideaway Guest Bed

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
iBed Hideaway Guest Bed is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easter company We had family coming for Easter and weren't sure where everyone would sleep. I didn't want to set up the queen aero bed if I didn't have to. Purchased this after comparing all available twin like cots. 11 year old grandson slept fine on it. After he left, 22 year old nephew slept fine on it and when he left, 65 year old sister in law slept fine on it. Dare I mention that when it arrived and I tested it out, I woke up in the middle of the night so I guess I was comfortable too!
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need an extra bed at times? Easy to store and very sturdy. Mattress is deep and wide enough so one doesn't feel he is sleeping on a cot.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the cost, you can't go wrong! I live in a loft-like townhouse (no extra bedrooms) so I wanted a quick, fold-out bed for that unexpected overnight guest. This hideaway does it. It is easy to set-up, easy to take down and easy to store in a closet or under the bed. Good for camping trips, too, if you hate sleeping on the ground!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy these!!! The material was thin. They remind me of the old cotton sheets that were wrinkled and people used to iron them. The sheets are rough and the top sheet barely covers the bed.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mom said it's like a real bed. My mother spent the night and was the first to try our new ibed. She said it felt like a real bed and that she's thinking about getting a couple for her house. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for the ottoman bed Regular twin bed sheets would be too large for the ottoman bed or other cot type bed. Glad I got them.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked well for me. I have been sleeping on an air bed at my son' and daughter-in-law's for the past year as they have no spare/guest bedroom. It is hard to get up off the the floor at my age! This bed worked quite well. I still used the twin air bed on top which makes it the height of a regular twin bed but the mattress and spring set up alone actually looked to be quite comfortable. I left it at their house as they have other guests coming soon. It is quite sturdy and a bit heavy, thus very solid. I did make a tote bag with heavy duty straps as their sofa is too low and they will be storing it elsewhere. If it had a storage bag I would give it a 5 star rating.
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase hideaway I have slept on this hideaway bed only once and it worked for me and I didn't feel discomfort the following morning. I weigh nearly 150 lbs. My husband however who is nearly 230 lbs. did not wake up a happy person the next morning. He said that the mattress is thin and all his bones hurt. I think a mattress topper would remedy this. The frame is stable, not flimsy and is compact - overall good quality. Assembly was Zero. You've go to remember to put the safety on the legs so that it doesn't collapse beneath you which happened once with me. I'd recommend this item to another but for a heavier person to use a topper. It's a sound purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hideaway Guest Bed Surprisingly sturdy and comfortable. No assemble required and sets up in seconds. Opening the box and taking out takes the longest time. Easily stores in the back of a clothes closet or under the bed. I would recommend this bed to anyone needing an extra bed temporarily such as for guest and short visits from family. Great buy.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foldaway Bed Ever This folding guest bed is wonderful! It is so, so comfortable. The size makes it feel almost like a twin bed. The height is nice too. The springs hold the base securely and give gently to your body. The covered pad is perfect. I just use twin size sheets on it and tuck them under. Much better than I expected!
Date published: 2013-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hideaway Bed is a great buy Needed a bed for our teen daughter to have when family came to visit and use her room. Great spacesaver, slides under the bed easily. Comfortable sleeper. Buying another one to take to our cottage.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottoman Bed Sheet Set I bought two of the ottoman beds and pads and just love them. But I needed small sheets to fit both. I bought two of the bed sheet sets and they are perfect. They made a nice, neat bed when the beds were opened. They stayed in place during the night. Easy to order and arrived quickly. Thanks.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iBed Great for the Office Great portable bed! I use it in my office for the occasional noon naps. It tucks away beside a wall and a desk nice and neat when not in use. Only area I think can be improved is for the legs to have a little stiffness to them when they are folded out. As it is now sometimes when I fold one end set of legs out and go to let the other end out the first set of legs collapse and I have to fold it out again. Definitely no biggie but would be helpful.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable This bed is so easy to put up and to put away. My grandson used it and he slept there all night. I didn't buy the sheet instead I took a sheet and made a one to fit. great bed.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bed Sheets Sheets did not fit the bed-bottom or top. The pillow case was too small.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ibed three peice bed sheet set A premium price for a hard to find item. Two small cot-sized sheets and 1 standard pillow case- $40.00 ($39. + -) Ordered in November of 2012, received in February 2013. But I don't think the retailer was responsible, I'll blame it on their supplier. Pretty high , seen on ebay for $27.00 but not available , hence "hard to find item" But I have the custom items.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mattress topper I have never used a thicker, more comfortable topper for a bed, especially a portable, fold-out bed. This item is among the few that matches its description.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size-- beats using air mattresses I've wanted to get my granddaughter off the air mattress that's on the floor when she has overnights for a long time. This bed is the perfect size. It does indeed store under a twin bed. The coordinating extra mattress fits perfectly. No more deflating air mattresses for her!
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good purchase I needed a store-able guest bed that could double as a workout platform for my apartment. By adding a futon foam mattress on top of the 2" one that came with it, it makes a comfortable (and foldable) twin bed for an adult to use. By taking the 2" mattress off of it and putting a thin plywood sheet on it, it becomes a workout platform for crunches and leg lifts. All other options for guest bed and platform would have cost $800 or more. This is a very sturdy product. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars overall is because it's not high enough from the ground. I wish it could be closer to 14-15" so it's easier to get on and off from.
Date published: 2012-10-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_438196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:438196-iBed Hideaway Guest Bed

iBed Hideaway Guest Bed

iBed 3 Piece Sheet Set


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]