Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 12802
false header 2 12802
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Improvements® Buyer's Club

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Improvements® Buyer's Club is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the flexibility of material I have tried another type of cover for my deck furniture and it did not hold up well. I like the breatheability and flexibility of the material. I have only recently purchased the cover so I do not know how it will hold up over time, but it appears to be of good quality, so I expect it will do well.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these drapes! I bought 3 pair of Navy Trellis drapes 63' long. Sewed 2 pair together for a 108 " window. Other pair is for a regulation size window. I will be sewing blackout material to the larger pair as the morning sun is very strong by 7:00 am. They look Great!! Love your catalog!
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness---very versatile Checked local supply and not pleased with price or quality. This went beyond expectations. Living in the South ordered to have in covered area when annuals were not in urns. Usually store during summer months. So lovely have used in front of indoor fireplace incorporated with candles and stoneware for a totally different decorating effect.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Curtains The curtains look good and they was easy to install. We have not had time to evaluate the thermal features but we will let you know. JOE ZIEGLER
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from buyer's club needs to auto update I guess I bought into this membership discount service a while back but completely forgot about it because we're in the age of the internet after all… Since then, I've made several more purchases on Improvements and only just discovered that I should have been using this for whatever it offers but it never auto-loaded onto my page even though I sign in my registration every time I've ordered again. I tried looking around the website to click my membership into action but it's nowhere to be found. I know it's my responsibility to verify my own purchases and advocate for myself but I'm still VERY disappointed and feel somewhat cheated that it's not as streamlined as it definitely should be.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BIG BEN I've been searching for a large piece of art that would hang over our mantle without obscuring the newly tiled backdrop. This open faced clock fit the bill in scale and looks. There is a silver disk in the center behind the hands (it is cheap-looking up close); but from where it hangs it becomes unimportant. I have seen similar clocks in other catalogs for double the price and more. Everyone who enters the room admires it. I think it is durable and should be around for years to come.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save your back & have fabulous landscaping I'm so impressed with the cypress shrubs I ordered for my deck on the Arkansas River. After a terrible dry summer I decided to try your permanent ornamental greenery for my deck. Not only are they just beautiful but my friends can't believe they are not real. I highly recommend these beautiful alternatives to high maintenance real plants.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter Stools It was worth the wait for these stools. They are of excellent quality and see them lasting for years. They are sturdy and don't tilt or lean in anyway. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from victorian solar piller mount lamp post good looking, good quality, works very well I am very satisfied
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I'd Found These Drapes Before I am so thrilled with these drapes. I use them on a normal window (not a slider) and they are perfectly sized in length and the extra width creates some softness in fabric, when closed. Love the quality and weight! My ONLY concern is getting the shipping wrinkles out. I still need to take them down and use a warm iron on them as the hanging has not released any wrinkles. It will be a cumbersome job, but I'm sure it will be worth it. I really love them and love the Sage color I chose. Perfect! For the price, they exceed all my expectations.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MISLEADING I THOUGHT I UNDERSTOOD THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP TELLING ME THAT WHEN YOU JOIN THE BUYER'S CLUB THAT YOU GET FREE SHIPPING. I SEE THAT WAS ONLY A ONE TIME DEAL. EVEN WITH THE DISCOUNTS THE SHIPPING IS WAY TOO HIGH SO THEREFORE IT CAUSES YOU BILL TO BE HIGHER THAN EXPECTED ON FUTURE ORDERS.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product did not met my expectations This small slim cabinet seemed like it would fit the bill to store my laundry products next to the washer/dryer combo in our condominium. However, only the bottom shelf (which does not extend the entire depth of the cabinet) is tall enough to take laundry products. The rest of the space is broken up into small compartments which are useless for our purposes. Looks great...but not as functional as we expected.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and fall color cozy I was really excited to receive the fall wreath and garland. It brings in the coziness of fall colors and season's changing. I really like how the small lights add to the glow of the candles that I have intertwined with the garland. Size was perfect. Garland fits the mantel just right.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buyer's Club Membership We are on our second membership purchase. It is a great deal as it will pay for itself with the free shipping, etc.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor furniture covers I have been looking for a lightweight and sturdy cover for our outdoor table with four chairs. This product meets the need and was reasonably priced. Shipping was quick and product arrived in good condition. At this point I am very pleased-hoping it will winter over in good shape.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Haven't used it yet I can't really rate it because everything that I purchased this summer was not included in the Buyers Club program. I haven't noticed too many items in the catalog that are included. I haven't shopped at Improvements for quite a while and I thought I might try it again.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue Umbrellas with Lights I was surprised they would be as nice as they are for the price! I am so pleased with these! These are more elegant with the lights on them!! LOVE LOVE LOVE You won't regret buying these!!
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for price Good value could be stronger. But okay. Could have used stronger more durable material.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Indoor/outdoor rugs I ordered indoor/outdoor rugs and we are very pleased with them. The pattern and colors are great and they make our deck and patio look very appealing. Shipping was very efficient.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rabbit Protection For years I have been setting out begonias and other beautiful small flowers only to have them eaten and smashed by the hungry rabbits in my neighborhood. Now, my flowers are being protected by the attractive, light- weight, easy to use "basket cones."
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to be a part of this Club Good value, good service. Glad the telephone agent suggested this!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fake rock quality good confirmed time delivery, convincingly fits right into the yard hiding the sore thumb pond equipment , very firm thick walls
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 10 drawer cabinet I was very happy with the 10 drawer cabinet for my arts and craft supplies.. They look great. Previously I had used the wire carts with plastic drawers and they always looked sloppy and the drawers were always falling down on one side. These cabinets are sturdy and a perfect size for scrapbooking and card making I bought 3 of them and use the top as a work space. Hope to have them for years to come.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Table with wine storage racks This product was not made very well as it wobbled due to the legs being out of alignment and also the wine racks themselves were too far apart. When we put the wine on the racks, some of the wine bottles just fell right off. I had to improvise and put velcro on the neck of some of the bottles and on the rack itself to hold the bottles in place.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colorful & striking I am very pleased with the appearance of the wall clock I purchased. It was my introduction to Improvements merchandise, and I plan to be a return customer
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas decorations I really like the fact that you keep me posted during all phases of my orders from the date I order it until it arrives at my front door. I will be ordering more Christmas items again when they come out again later this year. Thanks again.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Our birds sitting on a limb looks great in our kitchen. Nice product.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is the quality control The first table I received had 3 braces "D" and 1 "C". instead of 2 each. The holes drilled in the tray did not match the braces that were to be attached so even if I had the correct parts I could not have assembled the tables. I ordered a replacement and it had the same issues as the first one! Don't you people spot check your products?
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor curtains We've purchased the outdoor curtains, to cover an entire wall of shelves, in our new home. I really like the look , it gives the room. You'd never know that there were shelves behind them.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Attractive and Practical Thank you for offering your Bamboo Window Panels. I have been looking for a long time to find the right window dressing for my kitchen windows. They are just what I needed to match my kitchen cabinets , provide the right amount of shade, as well as not being to expensive and mostly they are quite attractive.
Date published: 2014-08-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_431855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:431855-Improvements® Buyer\'s Club

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]