Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Hair Dryer Stand

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Hair Dryer Stand is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HANDY THIS IS A VERY HANDY ITEM TO HAVE. MAKES DRYING AND STYLING HAIR MUCH EASIER
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I hoped for. I was excited to see this item as I have had shoulder surgery and can't use two hands to dry my hair. It is not well made and after one use I can't get it to lock when I adjust the height. I was able to get some clamps to make it work. I would not recommend this item.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had torn rotator cuff surgery I had reconstructive shoulder surgery and a torn rotator cuff. I am right handed and the surgery was on my right arm. Someone told me about a hair dryer holder. Since I could only use my left arm, this seemed like a perfect idea. It most certainly was! I am 6 weeks after surgery with still extremely limited use of my arm and this has been a godsend. My hair dryer is heavy and this stand holds it with no problem.is easy to aim where I want it. Once I can use my arm again, I will use this to hold the dryer when I groom the dog. Cannot go wrong with this product!
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving it! This has changed my hair styling dramatically. I love that I can now use my 2 hands to dry my hair with out holding the hairdryer. Assembly was quick and easy. Because it is only 3' tall, I do have to put it up on a small table or the counter even when sitting but that is fine with me. I am very pleased with this purchase and recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair Dryer Stand I have assembled the unit and it went together rather easily. I have not actually tried to use it yet, but looks just like what I was looking for. Shipping was prompt.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great idea, just wish the flex hose at the top was stronger. Still love it
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands-free operation I really love this dryer stand. My earlier ones were not as functional and as easy to adjust as this edition. I have a shoulder injury and I don't like holding my dryer using my hands. I can place my hair dryer in the holder (it's a little bigger and heavier than the normal one most people buy); and I can elevate to my height, over 5'6", rotating myself to dry my hair instead of having to hold the dryer independently. I am very happy with this product. It was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HANDS FREE!!! I brought this for myself at first. However, it works great for blow drying my puppy. The only negative is that is it stored "as is" You would have to disassemble to store it away or just find a spot for it on the counter.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from holds hair dryer well Great for mother-in-law who lost the use of one arm. Now she can blow dry her hair while using her good arm with her round brush by herself! She is extremely happy.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hair dryer stand. this is well worth the money. I love it. I can use both my hands while drying my hair now and styling it takes less time. The stand is sturdy and holds your heavy dryer without any problems. You can move the direction of the dryer in many ways and it holds it without any problems. My only complaint is that it said you could use this both on a counter or as a floor stand but the stand isn't very long and certainly not long enough to actually use on the floor freestanding. It is designed to be on a counter only. I would recommend this to any woman who has to style her hair. It would also be good for dog groomers too.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair Quality on Hair Dryer Stand I purchased this stand because I had surgery and lost mobility in my right arm. It came in a timely fashion and was easy to put together. I must say that it takes some practice to work with this. I wish the extendable pole would go higher and the "flexible gooseneck" does not hold or support any weight at all. I gave it a fair.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great quality I thought this product would make drying my dog easier , but it's make poorly and doesn't extend up very high.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from overall good value I have had one of these before. i use it about every other day. The plastic by the spring that holds the dryer did finally give out after about three years. I'd say it did pretty well for the price. It would be nice if that problem could be changed somehow.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from disappointment Thought it was a great idea but my dryer doesn't work with it.. the part that should hold the dryer up keeps falling down.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved me a lot of money I purchased this to help dry my dog and it works perfectly! By using this I saved the $450.00+ to purchase a stand dryer from a pet grooming catalogue.
Date published: 2011-12-15
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_287117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 278ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:287117-Hair Dryer Stand

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]