Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 59886
false header 2 59886
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Standard Garland Storage Bag

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Large Deluxe Garland Storage Bag is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large garland box Very sturdy garland bag. I had plenty of room for my 9' decorated mantel garland to fit into the bag without messing it up much. It will be much easier to set up next year. I actually had room for more than one if I needed it. Would definitely recommend. You could fit a small accent tree in the bag
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product made clean-up a breeze. We had just purchased new outdoor lighted garland and this was perfect for storage. We were able to pack 3 strands of garland (lush, full garland, complete with lights and decorations attached) into a single sleeve. The most difficult part is threading the garland through the hole in the end. I had read previous reviews before my purchase, and I do agree with them that a hook of some sort, to anchor the garland within the bag would be helpful. As soon as you pick up the bag, the garland (due to gravity) slides to the other end. We fit 3 full strands into the bag, creating a snug fit and had less movement than if you stored a singe or double strand. Fabric loops on the end allow for pulling/dragging into storage and possible hanging for storage. Very nice! Made it a breeze to take decorations down and complete the storage task.
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacking For the price, I expected a more structured product.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works but not what it looks like The picture shows you putting the garland in straight. You need to bend your garland in half if it 9feet long. The cover is sturdy and well made. I still like it.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Served its purpose Not the best quality fabric in my opinion. However, because of the length it serves its purpose. I could fit two decorated strings of garland in each bag.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs tie straps This is a great idea, but it needs tie straps to hold the garlands in place. When I tried to hang it, the garlands fell to the bottom which defeats the purpose of the long narrow bag. I wound up not using it because I didn't have the time or patience to stabilize them. However, I'm sure on a better day, I will find a way to make it work because the theory is great. Just be prepared to find a way to hold the items in place or plan on folding in half for storage.
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storing garland Exactly what I expected and wanted to store my garland.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long garland bags Purchased garland last year and have been throwing an old bed sheet over for storage. when I found the long garland bags I was thrilled. Our order arrived in time to store the Christmas garland and was big enough for our rather long and full garland. The storage looks so much neater and now I do not have to worry about dust during storage.
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Garland storage Nice for storing garland. Could only get one inside, but it was nice enough that I ordered a second.
Date published: 2013-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for a tall Christmas Tree Too We bought the bag not for garland storage (although it would work nicely for that), but for a 7-foot pencil (slender) Christmas Tree we have. The 7-foot tree is all one piece so we could never find a bag that long to fit it. Usually the Christmas Tree bags sold were for trees that could be taken apart in several pieces and stored in the bag. Our 7-foot tree (and stand) slid nicely into the garland bag and it zipped up just fine for storage under our bed. There was even extra room in it for more Christmas items.
Date published: 2013-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised Good luck trying to fit two decorated garlands in this storage bag. This may work for you if you have thin undecorated garlands, but I bought it because it was advertised for storing decorated garlands. Also the bag only zips halfway which means you have to yank your garland through to the other side -- a poor design. This is the third or fourth product in a row from Improvements that I've not been happy with. I'm going to delete the e-mails and toss the catalogs from this point on.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just what I needed Easy to store my garland in with out having to crush it. hopefully won't be so difficult to fluff next Christmas. they hang nicely from the garage cieling out of the way.
Date published: 2013-01-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_452687, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 105ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:452687-Garland Storage Bag

Large Deluxe Garland Storage Bag


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]