Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55477
false header 2 55477
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Folding Luggage Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Folding Luggage Rack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice design but cheap materials and poor assembly instructions I selected this luggage rack over others because it had the extra shelf on the bottom. The assembly instructions were very poor. There wasn't much text and the diagrams were not accurate or clear. Given the time-consuming and frustrating assembly experience, I find this item overpriced. I see no reason why this "folding" luggage rack could not be packaged fully assembled in the same size box.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Pleased with Luggage Rack Unfortunately, I had to return this luggage rack. It came in pieces that you had to put together. I have two other ones that I bought from two other companies and you did not have to assemble them at all. I also thought the "wood" was not of a good quality product.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get out your bifocals I needed a folding luggage rack for my mom's visit in a couple of weeks and this one looked nice with the added advantage of a shelf below for shoes, etc. Assembly...well...You REALLY have to pay instructions to the details in the small pictures. If you don't turn the legs to face just the right direction, you have to start over again. And you can't tell easily from the pictures which way you should face them. Took me an hour to assemble, but it does look nice.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult assembly The luggage rack looks well enough once it is assembled, and it seems appropriately sturdy. However, the assembly process was difficult and complicated far beyond what would seem necessary. I would recommend this item with the caveat that one need be prepared with tools, a work bench and lots of time to deal with the excessive assembly requirements. Such assembly shouldn't be required for a seemingly simple design.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wooden stand The stand is made with quality wood and hardware. Takes about 10 minutes to assemble with a power driver and appropriate drivers. If you assemble it manually it might take 15 minutes. Great item, has nice finish.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect EASY to assemble. Looks great and works well and all for a low price, Just what I wanted
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from luggage rack The luggage rack is perfect for what I needed it for. The directions were not great, luckily I have a handy boyfriend who put it together for me.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Are These Worth the Struggle?? Poor assembly instructions for an item that should and could have been shipped intact without requiring assembly! Individual pieces are difficult to handle without the entire unit collapsing! Inset screw receptacle came out and I had to repair and refurbish with a plastic screw anchor in its place! Rack has appealing look but not worth the 55 minutes it took to assemble!!
Date published: 2013-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack Very nice once assembled. Instructions left a lot to be desired. Needed something special for guests who did not want to remove all of their articles. This works just great.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Directions The directions to assemble this product are terrible. I would not by this brand because of the poor directions.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review It was very inexpensive compared to others I looked at and yet was very nice looking. It is a present for a friend and she loves it.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt customer service response. After the missing hardware was received the folding luggage rack was just what we needed.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lauggage Rack I found the directions OK but they had not grooved out the holes on the proper sides of the legs. So I had to put it together 3 times before I finally got it to work. Because of the error in construction, I cannot completely close up the rack when needed. This is not a problem for me because I use it to put my bedspread, and decorative pillows on instead of the floor so I leave it opened all the time.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Utterly Disappointing For this price I would expect the luggage rack to come assembled. If I wanted to build something I would have shopped at ikea. Plus, when removed the labels, the finish came off as well. Embarrassing as a gift.
Date published: 2012-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking. I put this in my guestroom. There is some assembly required.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but assembly required I was surprised that this item needed assembly given that it is not a very heavy item and it is supposed to fold. I guess that helps bring down the price. It is a nice rack though. Happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double duty, function and beauty I am very happy with the two luggage racks and trays I ordered. My guest rooms are small so I wanted something to get luggage off the floor and that also works as a side table when no one is staying in the rooms. These arevery attractive. The trays are huge. We used one on an ottoman in the family room so guests could use it for drinks and appetizers. So many functions. The wood color is very pretty too.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good in guest room I bought this for a guest bedroom in a vacation home. I hate to go to someone's house and have to sit my suitcase on floor which ends up spreading out all over the place. This luggage rack looks great (bought two), it matches furniture and it's easily folds up for storing in closet when not in use. I confess it took me forever to figure out how to put it together but that's user error I believe. One leg has a rough spot and I will probably eventually think to sand on it a little bit and touch it up with paint marker. I think it's great to have rack underneath. I would be ecstatic to see host had set this out for me during my stay. Haven't rated durability, too new.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from folding luggage rack good product...especially like the lower shelf for shoes...other luggage racks don't have that! Seems very sturdy & well built. Fairly easy to assemble if you pay attention. Great value. Arrived in days...
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great luggage stands for guest or when you need to pack for a trip. Nice looking, good quality and easy to put together.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I had purchased one of these luggage racks a couple of years ago and it was great. Needed some more for a lake house and purchased based on past experience. I am disappointed with this purchase--these were not nearly of the same quality. Not only that, but I'm sure that with my previous purchase no assembly was required. I'm certainly glad I got these at a discounted price.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice and is practical. Less expensive than others I've seen. Sturdy and fairly simple to adsemble. I'd recommend.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Difficult to assemble This is a fairly decent product once assembled but it was as if the drilled holes did not line up. Even fully done it is not square which I will forever notice but others may not
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece of furniture This is a very functional and attractive luggage rack that I use every day for my gym bag or luggage for business trips. I really like the shelf at the bottom. Assembly was required, but the directions were good and no additional tools were required.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy Bought for guest room. The tray in particular is disappointing...very flimsy and bigger than anticipated. The luggage rack part is fine, but not outstanding. It is also a bit heavy and was a chore to put together. Do not know about the stability...have not used it yet. If it were not so difficult to return it because of the size and the fact it is fully assembled, I would return it.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This rack is just what I needed and it looks great,
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding Luggaga Rack I was really impressed with this luggage rack. We purchased this one and a plain-jane metal one at the same time to use in our guest bedroom. The metal one of course came assembled; this wooden one required assembly. The instructions are pretty clear but you do need to use your wits while you assemble it. I had to backtrack a couple of times to get it right. The construction and hardware are very high-quality. Everything fits together perfectly, with no bending or forcing, which is unusual in products of this sort. The wood finish is very rich-looking. The black-finished hardware is solid and matches the wood nicely. It has a very substantial look and solid feel, and seems like it is built to last. Well worth the money; now I wish I'd bought two of these instead of the metal one. Both will serve the purpose just as well, but this looks like furniture while the metal one just seems motel-cheap by comparison.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack with a bit of Class The luggage rack was classier/dressier than the metal luggage rack you usually see in motels/hotels. The luggage rack looks great, has nice finish, functional, easily folds up to store and assembly required was a breeze! I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from folding luggage rack with tray The luggage rack was fine. The tray on the other hand is very flimsy and came with a scratch across the surface, would have sent it back but needed it for the next day when guest arrived. Due to the cheep quality of the tray I expect a lot more scratches.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Happy We are both very happy with our folding luggage rack. but in regards to the tray we both felt this was very cheaply made and will not be using it for fear that it will just fall apart. Since we only ordered this for guest to put their luggage on I am giving the folding luggage rack four stars.
Date published: 2012-07-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_470329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]