Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Folding Luggage Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Folding Luggage Rack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 146.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice When this is all assembled, it looks nice, but there are some design flaws. When it is assembled, and I attempt to fold it, the fasteners that hold the legs together get in the way of the bottom shelf folding all the way up. If I want to store it folded, I have to lean it quite a bit to keep the shelf from falling down and knocking the whole thing over. I am currently just leaving it open in the guest room closet, but this could have been better designed. I was also disappointed that there were 2 small chips in the wood when I received it. I didn't want to go through the hassle of sending it back, so added a little stain to cover the chips, but it was still disappointing.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frees up extra space in a small room I love this for the little bit of extra storage it gives in a small room when relatives come to visit. The fact you can not only store your suitcase on it but also use the bottom to put shoes, etc. below plus tuck it away under the bed when not in use is a win, win, win situation!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folding luggage rack I had looked at several luggage racks in some of the common big box stores and did not like the quality (or lack thereof) in what I saw. When I saw this in my Improvements catalog I ordered it immediately and I am very satisfied. It sits happily in our guest room and I am ready to order another for our second guest room. The finish, quality and value are great.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy luggage rack I like this luggage rack so much that I bought a second one and am considering buying a third. It is good-looking and much sturdier than other ones I have used. Great if you have a lot of company or if anyone in your family travels a lot and keeps a partially-packed suitcase handy.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good attractive luggage rack for guests - but the finish is cheap and scratches easily. the plastic rivets were scraped when i opened the box, and the finish rubbed off the legs when i had the foot rest tightened too much. it conveniently folds up for storage, and appears to be a good product, but it could stand improvement. installation instructions could be clearer.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unable to assemble This luggage rack was put together incorrectly at the factory and had to be redrilled to be assembled. I don't know if this was a fluke or if they are all that way. I would steer clear of this product unless you are desperate and have your tools ready and an hour or so of assembly time.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality These luggage racks seem well made and fairly sturdy. Time will tell how well they hold up.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Labeling on item was incorrect Terrible. Came unassembled, lettering on pieces didn't match diagram. Would never recommend. I always find that when a product has issues, have someone in your company who is not familiar with it, try to assemble it. Then make improvements for easier assembly.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice luggage rack great price I bought 2 of these, one white and one in darker wood. They arrived very quickly. I tried to assemble myself...turns out it is a 2 person job. My husband and a friend put them together in no time and now they are in the bedrooms. The quality is very good, they are sturdy and serve exactly the purpose for which we bought them. The price of 49$ is a deal...I saw luggage racks on another homegoods site and they were 149$. In all a very good product.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality Control Lacking Purchased 2 of the same luggage racks. Both came with assembly required. First one was easy to assemble, looks nice and seems durable. Second luggage rack was impossible to assemble as shipped. Parts were manufactured wrong. We had to re-drill the holes so that it would work - a royal pain and time-consuming. Would have returned rack for another, but large size and awkward to ship. I do not recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CKDE Great rack but parts were mislabeled making assembly difficult.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack Designed for Guests' Convenience Sturdy, substantial, quality luggage rack. The walnut finish is classy. Your guests will be grateful to have a ready place for their things and not have to dig through luggage on the floor. I'm glad I didn't buy the less expensive metal ones as I would worry they might collapse at any moment. I ordered a second one so when couples visit they will have equal amenities and the gentleman won't feel obliged to "let the lady have the luggage rack" while his things are on the floor. :)
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy! Parts are too slim. The color too dark. Overall, it is a good buy.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made in China not USA as advertised Should have sent it back, but decided against the hassle; web site says made in USA, but box and instructions have "made in China" all over them. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this for my son and he put it together easily. I shopped around and this was a very good deal as most racks don't have the bottom shelf. While assembling we noticed the stain job had some runs, but it's not noticeable once set up.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material I was very disappointed. I purchased 2 of these luggage racks and they didn't even hold up to the first time use
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy to Store! I have wanted to purchase one of these for years, and always found an excuse not to do it. I am so glad I picked this one - so easy to assemble and it looks great. Even though I've had it a month, I have not used it yet so I cannot comment on the durability, but it seems sturdy and takes up a very small space in the guest room closet.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks better than in the picture It was the perfect size to sit beside my cedar chest in the master bedroom and I placed three antique luggage pieces on it to hold my winter sweaters. We have down sized so any thing that can be used for added storage and add to the decor gets two stars from me.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Luggage Rack I chose the white luggage rack, and I love it, I only wish the straps where the luggage sits had been another color. The black straps take away from the country charm. The bedroom I chose this rack for is done in white, beige, soft green and neutrals, tan straps would have been perfect, but I love it just the same. No more luggage on the floor or on the bed, I'm very happy!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase After much thought about what to put in the guest room for them to place their luggage, I was delighted to find this rack on this web site that is specially made for that. It is a little bigger than I imagined, but I guess that will be good. This Folding Luggage Rack looks so "pro" lol that guests will know inmediatly where their suitcases go. It has good quality, it looks sturdy and I like it a lot.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well purchased one rack for a guest room and the quality and appearance were fine thus ordered a second one. i believe they will last for a while and do look nice. like the shelf underneath.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Looks god, solid, very happy with purchase. The shoe rack at bottom is a nice touch I could not find elsewhere too.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Just what I wanted.......serves my needs perfectly. IDEAL!!!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome customer service! Ordered two of the luggage racks in the same color. First one was very difficult to put together, but soon realized there was a manufacturer's defect. Since it was defective, I called customer service to arrange an exchange, but had decided I would really like one in a different color that the one I was replacing. Customer service was great to work with, absolutely no problem exchanging the defective one for a different color ~ no shipping fee to send the one back and no additional shipping on the replacement. The actual luggage racks are beautiful and I think will be a welcome addition when our kids (now grown) come home to visit with their spouses!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folding luggage rack The folding luggage rack was not only beautiful, but easy to put together. The delivery was very quick. Thanks
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Have You Been! Perfect. I have wanted a quality luggage rack forever, and now I have it. Excellent appearance and very sturdy and useful. Love the shelf.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality The assembly was a little tricky but worth it once put together. We like the quality and the extra feature with the shelf.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great luggage rack for a great price I have been looking for a white luggage rack for my guest room, however I could never find one with the lower rack. This is very nice, seems durable, however I have not had a guest use it yet. Great little luggage rack for a good price.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for guest My daughter in law has this same product and it is so nice when we visit to put our luggage the rack, the room doesn't make the room look so messy, that is why I ordered one.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack This is the 4th one that I've bought. They are very nice quality and very functional. It's nice when you have company for them not to have to open their suitcase on the floor and we prefer them not to put on the bed as most luggage, especially luggage just off the plane are filthy! Hi would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-02-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_470329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]