Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Folding Luggage Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Folding Luggage Rack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Happy We are both very happy with our folding luggage rack. but in regards to the tray we both felt this was very cheaply made and will not be using it for fear that it will just fall apart. Since we only ordered this for guest to put their luggage on I am giving the folding luggage rack four stars.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Job To soon to talk about durability but it looks stury enough, the tray could have a stronger bottom I will be installing a piece of 3/16 plywood and cover it with a black veneer. Nice Product. LTC bill r
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, worked great We were expecting a house full for a family reunion and I wanted to have racks in the bedrooms that would hold up. They worked great and took my son and I about 15 minutes to put two together.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suits our needs We've been looking for a nice luggage rack to use in our spare bedrooms in the cottage. We don't have any dressers. Most people just stay a few nights and bring a suitcase, so it was perfect for our need.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so much . . . While the luggage rack portion of this product is sturdy, pretty, and what I expected, the tray portion is awful. It's cheap-looking -- you can definitely tell it's veneer. It also had a scratch on it, right in the middle of the tray. It appears it could fall apart at any time. Now I'm going to have to purchase another tray somewhere else that's better quality with no blemishes.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assembly is a real IQ test I echo what has already been written about this product. Assembly is difficult, but not impossible. Luckily, any missteps can be undone. It is preferable to have an extra hand in the assembly process rather than doing it alone. The tray is not strong enough to support much weight, although the luggage holder itself is plenty strong. The luggage holder and tray look nice and suit my purpose for the many houseguests I welcome to San Francisco.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid product, but difficult to assemble. This luggage rack is sturdy. Unfortunately it is almost impossible for one person to assemble alone. I don't think much space is saved by shipping it unassembled since it folds up into about the same amount of space.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large Wooden Tray I was looking for a large wooden tray to put on top of an ottoman when I came across this one. It was the largest one I could find, and it looked good in the catalog. When it came, I was suprised to find that it was not in one piece but had to be assembled. The bottom of the tray is not wood and could easily drop out if you pick the tray up with anything heavy on it. Not worth it for the price.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! My order arrived as promised. Was easy to assemble. Looks great.
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luggage rack I have purchased other luggage racks for a summer home. This rack is nice and of good quality and price. However, I did not realize it had to be assembled. It was tedious and I would spend more money for one assembled. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Quality and design are great. Ease of assembly is a plus
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack Great piece-glad I added the shoe holder. Best looking one of these I've seen. A little work putting together do doable...
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for. This is exactly what I was looking for. There is not alot of room in my spare bedroom but I wanted something for guests to put their luggage on. This folded rack is out of the way when not in use and looks very nice when unfolded. The only comment I would add is that the description does not tell you that is does not come assembled. I was totally surprised when it arrived and I realized I still had to put it together! Not that difficult to assemble, but it did take quite a bit of time. Not sure of durabilty as it has not been used yet. Looks study though.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quality and useability Well constructed, excellent finish and easily assembled. A very good choice for that spare bedroom.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from luggage rack nice looking Required 3 attempts to assemble correctly Still not correctly assembled. Dissapoointed
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product may have manufacturing defect. I was unable to complete the assembly of this luggage rack. It appears that the brace which is supposed to support the shoe rack on the bottom is cut too long to fit within the available space between the legs of the rack. I am quite disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than described This is a nice product with room below for your smaller luggage. Perfect for our guest rooms.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Folding Luggage Rack The appearance was nice and the price was better than most others I saw in catalogues. However, the assemply was a bit much and was difficult for me. I became frustrated with it, but eventually got it together.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! There are so many folding luggage racks available, that it was difficult to decide which one to buy. The reviews complained about the poor quality of many of them. Then I read the positive reviews for this luggage rack. I was not disappointed. It is well-made and looks rich. The wood is well-stained and smooth. The straps are securely attached, no staples. I bought two luggage racks for our guest room and I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built, attractive at a reasonable price Easy to assemble and nice looking. Great for a guest room.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding luggage rack Excellent quality for the price. Very good looking and they seem durable enough for the guest room.
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice to have in a guest room I needed a luggage rack for the guest bedroom and thought the additional tray would be a nice addition. It is - my son used .it for his laptop when he visited last week. I'm glad I added it. The luggage rack is well made and adequate for unpacking suitcases - also looks good - the lower rack is a good addition. The tray looks good but the base of the tray is just a thin piece of laminated fiberboard - buy since it is not meant to bear great weight, it functions well. Both store easily when not in use.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking Luggage Rack I needed a luggage Rack for our guests but also use it for our trips to pack our clothes. The lower shelf is a great bonus. It was a bit difficult to assemble and the shelf finiish was damaged on one side, so we had to turn it over. It was a fair value for the cost.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality and skip the tray! The quality of this product, which you assemble yourself, is fair to poor. The rack is fair and once the screws are well tightened, it seems sturdy enough for a carry-on bag, but he picture makes it look like it is much better quality than it is. Skip the tray no matter how low the price might go! You also assemble this yourself (!!??) and the bottom is so flimsy and warped you have to bend and hold it to force it into the grooves of the side. I threw the tray away- it would have been too embarrassing to offer to guests. (Well, actually, we used it as firewood....)
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It equals the description in catalog. Is sturdy, looks good, and is very functional. We like the tray on the bottom.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Folding Luggage Rack & Tray Though the folding luggage rack is fair the tray that rests on it is poor. The tray is extremely flimsy and should only be used for decoration as you would be asking for trouble if you place anything on top of it. If you like trap doors you'll like this! We purchased two of these for gifts and are now embarrassed by our presents. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good-looking and sturdy This luggage rack was one of the better-looking ones out there and reasonably priced. It seems sturdy and was fairly easy to assemble. It folds up easily.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful rack I bought this item as a gift for Christmas. While the luggage rack itself was beautiful and what the person wanted, the tray was a bit questionable. The bottom part of the tray was a very thin piece of wood. I initially told her she could use the tray as a breakfast in bed kind of server but after seeing the item in person, I doubt it would hold that much weight. It came is pieces which I thought it would have come put together since the size of the box was about the same size as the assembled unit. If it were assembled and a thicker piece of wood used for the bottom, I think the item would have easily been a 5.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product fits well in our guest room This appears to be an excellent product. I had no problems in assembly. There were a few scratches on the legs, but it won't show unless one examines it in detail. The top tray which was a separate purchase fit in nicely with the rack.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ready for company I,ve been looking for a wooden luggage rack for when company comes and am very happy with the quality for the price of this item.
Date published: 2011-12-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_470329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]