Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 60378
false header 2 60378
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Folding Luggage Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Folding Luggage Rack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for guest My daughter in law has this same product and it is so nice when we visit to put our luggage the rack, the room doesn't make the room look so messy, that is why I ordered one.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack This is the 4th one that I've bought. They are very nice quality and very functional. It's nice when you have company for them not to have to open their suitcase on the floor and we prefer them not to put on the bed as most luggage, especially luggage just off the plane are filthy! Hi would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these luggage racks We have a lot of company in our home so I felt the need for luggage racks to keep our guest luggage off of the floor.I have been searching all over when I found them in my Improvements catalog.They are very high quality at a very affordable price.i bought two of them and I am sure our company will appreciate them.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking like from a vintage hotel I really like the look of this wooden luggage rack. I got it in white and it reminds me of a beachy vintage hotel. I bought it for my island home in Michigan where I have everything in white and brushed nickel. It is large and sturdy, but it took a little while to figure out the assembly instructions. Would recommend to anyone who likes the vintage look of wood.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Could not be assembled as shipped I don't know the functionally of this rack is because it was impossible to put together as shipped. I am not sending it back because when my husband gets around to it, he says he can drill better holes and put it together. If I was to order another luggage rack, I would only order one that does not need to be assembled
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Folding Luggage Rack Perfect size and color. Just what I was looking for in the guest bedroom. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wooden Luggage Rack The extra pillows and blankets in the guest room were piled on the floor of the closet. Now everything is stacked neatly on top of the rack. When guests come, we remove the pillows and blankets for use, giving the guests a pretty rack for their luggage. They think it's a nice touch having a rack just like in a fancy hotel.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than its price would indicate This is a sturdy, attractive luggage rack and I put it together myself in 15 minutes. I have the dark wood version and am very happy. I am ordering another.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Available in three finishes I purchased one in each finish and like how they go with my different bedroom decors. Assembly was a little tricky but was able to assemble three of them in a half hour. I'm anxious to see how they hold up for my overnight guests! Bottom shelf was a nice addition to the usual luggage rack.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ Liked it so much ... ordered another one❗️ And ... The finish is great‼️
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT TOO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER IT IS JUST WHAT WE NEEDED FOR GUESTS. A BIT DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER. GOOD VALUE
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Folding Luggage Rack The product was impossible to assemble. Either I was shipped two of the same leg or the other leg was drilled wrong however I couldn't assemble. I tried for 2 hours and decided I needed someone to help hold the items while I put the screws in. The next attempt I had a friend to help and we spent another two hours trying to assemble.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchase! I bought 2 of these racks for a small spare bedroom used for visiting guests and they worked out perfectly! I put them at the end of the bed so guests can use the nearby closet & the racks to keep all their things in one convenient area. They are nice & sturdy, and I can put them away when the room isn't being used which helps make it look a little bigger.
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's just ok It looks a little flimsy. I hope it will last for a while and serve it's purpose.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from white folding luggage rack I wanted a white folding luggage rack for a guest room. Delivery was prompt. Since there were no directions in the box, I found them online. Once I got the directions, it went together easily. It looks great, is very sturdy, and is a nice addition to the room for our guests.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the luggage rack you've been looking for! I gave the folding luggage rack to my parents as a gift to use in their guest room. My father said that it was a bit tricky to put together, but he did manage it without too much difficulty. It looks beautiful and seems very sturdy. It will be put to the test with the army of guests coming to visit over the Summer. He recommends the product.
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product fit all my needs. It's perfect. Excellent color, folds away nicely and a very useful product to own. Looks great in my guest room décor.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Excellant quality and very easy to assemble. The perfect addition to my guest room.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice luggage stand Dark wood, strong nylon webbing, and a wood shoe platform. Looks nice enough to leave out but can folded up to be put away. Would agree with other reviews that it is helpful to have an extra set of hands for assembly but the instructions are easy to understand and I wouldn't let the assembly be a deterrent. Would recommend.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding wooden luggage rack This is a beautiful luggage rack. The shelf at the bottom is a nice extra. The overall quality far exceeds my expectations. Well worth the price. I would recommend this rack to anyone. It's lovely.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage rack Beautiful finish. Looks wonderful in our guest room. Guest love it!!
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rack! This luggage rack is beautiful and very sturdy! It's exactly what I wanted for our guest room. I think the instructions were a bit confusing however! But once I understood them, the assembly was simple. It's easier to just not look at the instructions! LOL It's perfect and I would recommend it to anyone! Thanks!!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luggage Rack w/shelf I purchased this for our guest room, and am very pleased. It has a very nice appearance, and folds away easily for storage!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Difficult directions! I purchased this luggage rack to use in our guest bedroom as we don't really have room for a lot of furniture for guests to put things on. I was very pleased with the quality and appearance, and I hope that it will be a durable product which I do believe it will just because it seems well constructed. The only downfall were the instructions, they were a bit hard for me to follow, more pictures than words and when all the parts look almost the same it gets confusing, I would recommend 2 people to work on this together to help with holding the legs and making sure you are lining up the right holes etc and assembly probably would be much easier.
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this luggage rack I ordered two of these for our bed & breakfast and love them! They are not only sturdy but good sized and beautiful. I especially love the lower rack for storing shoes or other items. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely practicality I have two of these luggage racks for my guest bedroom and I like that they have the shelf underneath. The dark wood looks nice but isn't the very best quality finish I've seen. The rack arrives in pieces within molded Styrofoam, which always leaves a mess but protects the wood in transit. Follow the instructions precisely in order to get the pieces on in the right order. It seems sturdily made, but I suggest keeping the wrench (provided) in the room in which the rack is to be used in order to tighten the screws when needed.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instructions On the canvas strap part there are four holes. They are engineered correctly. Be careful. Look at the distance between the hole and canvas strap, and the holes on the supports. The outside supports are fastened to holes closet to the strap. The inside supports are fastened to the holes further from the strap. I write this because another buyer mentioned not to tighten everything until completely put together, which was an useful tip. I haven't used them yet, but, anticipate no problems. You will need a hammer to gently tap in two screw parts, I covered them as not chip the finish as i tapped. I also used a paring knife to scrape out the inner part of some holes, (not all) just a little tiny bit. I like them a lot.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Luggage Rack The luggage rack arrived in pieces to be put together, ugh ! It turned out to be a snap. It also turned out to be very nice and sturdy looking It has been tested already by recent visitors. It is a "Lovely Luggage Rack" !
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood folding luggage rack This is rack is very nice, the picture is true to what we received, easy to put together and it looks great in our guest room. My guests have loved having it in the room, a place for your shoes and luggage.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice piece of furniture. Very nice product and very nice materials. I don't put it away, I just leave it out all the time.
Date published: 2013-08-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_470329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 118ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:470329-Folding Luggage Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]