Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55402
false header 2 55402
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Electrical Cord Extenders-Set of 6

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Electrical Cord Extenders-Set of 6 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed I have seven floor mounted receptacles in a sun room with tile floor. These short cords made using electrical Christmas decorations easier. Another color would have been nice.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elec Cord Extenders We had floor outlet that had the outlet way to the back. the ladies had to a hard time seeing how to plug in the machine plugs. We installed these and they are thrilled. They stay plugged in and curl up in the box.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always needed these but until Improvements sold them I couldn't find them These cords are exactly what is needed for the example as shown in the catalog BUT I use them to connect outdoor electrical timers and outdoor lighting transformers to my outdoor (enclosed) electrical outlet boxes. Great product!!!!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-saver I had such a problem with power cords that took up two outlets. As I have a lot of electronics, it was extremely frustrating. This product allowed me to double my outlet space. I love these and have already recommended them to others.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cord Extenders Exactly what I've been looking for, and function as advertised. Great product.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great connections I have try so many extenders and multi plug ins with out success. But the electrical cord extenders are the greatest ever. I have no problem connecting all plug to phones, e-readers, Nintendo's, all in one place. Its great. thank you.
Date published: 2014-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cord Extenders A great product that solves many problems in this electronic age
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has its negatives as well a its positive I found that the extentors were heavier than I had hoped for. I received an extension cord like these, with a charging station. It was quite a bit lighter, which worked out better in my serge stick. The other negative was the tag coming on the cord (UL) were so tightly attached they were pressing into the cords. They were very difficult to remove They did for fill the purpose that I ordered them for and I sure they will last a long time .. They were worth the cost
Date published: 2013-10-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_434134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:434134-Electrical Cord Extenders-Set of 6

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]