Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Chenille Chair Pads

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chenille Chair Pad is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays In Place!! The seat cushions are excellent. As advertised, they stay in place and they are extremely comfortable. I would recommend these cushions to anyone who needs to protect their chairs, comfortably, and in style.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Performance Seat Cushions! This is just what we wanted & needed for set of 4 chairs around a table in a sunroom! Very comfortable, good-looking chair cushions that STAY in place without unsightly "ties" needed to hold them in place! Very classy looking! Bought these to replace button-tufted cushions for my Mom's sunroom chairs (which she had thought were too thick, & uncomfortable!).....These fill the bill & more! Ordered them in brown color to coordinate with other items in that room.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find product delivered right to my door I have been searching for the last two years for replacement bar stool cushions and had no luck. I was really beginning to think I would never find anything. Low and behold, I came across your website and instantly found what I needed! I recieved my order in a very timely manner. I look forward to purchasing more items from Improvements!
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Product Began using the day we received our order very glad that we ordered these cushions, the color we chose works so well in our home.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair seats i AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE pOLAR FLAT KITCHEN CHAIR SSEAT CUSHIONS.....HOWEVER, i USE THEM IN THE DINING ROOM. THE CUSHIONS i HAD BEFOR THESE HAD TIES TO KEEP THE CUSHION ON THE CHAIR. THE TIES SOON PULLED OUT AND STUFFING WAS ALL OVER THE H OUSE. tHANK YOU FOR AN EXCELLENT CHAIR SEAT. JOYCE-KAREN OSWALD
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Happy! The cushions on my 2 kitchen stools were pretty worn out, and after trying in vain to find some replacements in literally about 10 stores, I took a chance on ordering them online. Quite glad I did. They fit perfectly, they do not slide around (like the only pair I found in this one store, which were returned immediately), and look pretty nice. Got the garnet color and am happy. Price was good and shipping was relatively timely.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, good fit These seat cushions fit my kitchen chairs nicely, and the gripper material on the bottom works as promised. Nice quality, bright color, they look good and work well.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Cushions fit perfect. Padding is perfect. Good product. Great store. Fast delivery.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products I am satisfied with my purchase of chair cushions. The product was as described, and the service was prompt. The quality seems satisfactory so far.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Perfect cushions. I will be ordering additional cushions in a different color. What a difference they have made with my older kitchen chairs that have seen better days.....an amazing makeover.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I was so happy when I learned that chair cushions are now available without ties. These gripper cushions are amazing. They are very attractive, conformtable and stay put as advertised. My seasoned kitchen chairs have had a quick and easy makeover and I am very pleased. I ordered extras for "just in case".
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hang on to your seat! Sticky-bottomed chair pads, no ties...sounds so easy and foolproof. When you stand up, watch out...the cushion inevitably comes up with you, and skews around in the chair. The front rises up with your legs as you stand. Far more bother than the cushions with ties that I had before. I may have to try to put ties on myself to anchor them down.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations The color was accurate, which was my biggest concern. The workmanship and quality of the fabric were excellent. The product exceeded my expectations and consequently will help save a couple of cane seat chairs.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polar Seat cushions Recently purchased these for a new kitchen dinette set. At first we were hesitant thinking the cushions would not stay in place without ties. After reading the reviews we decided to give them a try. These are by far the best we have used they stay absolutely put. Since we have only had them a short while we don't know about the durability aspect but they look well made and will hopefully last a long time.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item lived up to its description I've been looking for seat cushions without ties. This item lives up to its description and is working out great. Exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bar stool cushions Bought these for the barstools in our new RV. Perfect color, perfect size and really appreciated that they were sold individually so I could get exactly the number I needed. Fabric and workmanship excellent. Very happy and can't wait to use them.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are the perfect size and shape for my bar stools. Latex backing for no-slip and an elastic skirt so it really holds in place well. It is not a solid color but has some texture/multi-color to it that is very stylish and adorable. LOVE it.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12" round stool cover. I ordered a 12" round stool cover. It looks nice, is well padded and perfect for what I intend to use it for.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushion review We had had trouble finding cushions that fit our chairs and these are a perfect fit. They don't slip, either, which is what the tie-on styles did (Tried 2 kinds and on one type the ties tore off!) Also, the cats love these cushions. Wish the blue color was a bit lighter, but these look great. Lee Loe, Houston,TX
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polar tuffed chair pads Very nice, but the captains chair pads were not as thick as the 15" sq pads. Since we have both, it looks a little off.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from padded bar stool covers Great fit, nice color (blue) and great quality fabric and cushioning. thanks! Very hard to find these in stores now.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushions for wood chairs Excellent quality and the fit is perfect. Slightly pricey, but seems like it will last quite a while. Has non-slip bottom that grabs better than any I've had in the past. Also pad is nicely sized - not too large or too small. So many fall into those categories. I've bought many sets since I bought the dining set in 1986 . I would say these are the best yet.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-skid chair pads Rich fabric, really doesn't slip. Excellent quality
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional!! After looking for a long time, I saw your seat cover!! The first thing that attracted me was the subtle patterning and then the size. This stool cover FAR surpassed my expectations. It has made sitting on wooden stools SO much more enjoyable, plus the size is perfect Thank you for such a fine product
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thickness Your filling could be a little thicker for more comfort for boney butts while sitting on wooden chairs.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bar stool tufted cushions We had been trying to find a round, padded seat cushion for a set of oak bar stools that have a seat diameter or 12.5 inches. This product is of good quality and is working well. We recommend that yoiu go for the larger 14 inch size (allow a little extra size) for the best fit. The larger 14 inch tufted bar stoof seats are very good quality and reasonable in price. They have solved our issue to enhance and make the hardwood stool seats much more comfortabale and to 'stay in place' on the stool seat.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To large and to stiff I have returned the chair pads because they were to large for the chair seats. I loved the color and fabric, they hung over the chair seat of older dining room chairs.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase made in a long time. I have purchased other chair pads and tapes that were supposed to keep the pads in place. This set really works. I just hope they work for a long time. The color is very nice, just what the picture showed and just the color I wanted.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! I have been looking , and it seems like forever, for pillows for my bar stools! When I was paging through your catalog and saw these I was thrilled. And then, when I received them and they exceeded my best expectations...well, THAT WAS IT! The construction, color, appearance and quality of these pillows are all wonderful. I am an "Improvements Catalog" customer forever!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition to our kitchen We spend the majority of our time in our kitchen and we use bar stools as a seating choice. These cushions that I purchased from Improvements are phenominal!! The appearance is wonderful, they fit right on the stool like they were made specifically for my stools. Last but not least, the cushion and comfort that they provide for sitting for long periods of time is outstanding. I would suggest these to anyone looking for cushions!!
Date published: 2012-02-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_330844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:330844-Chenille Chair Pads

Chenille Chair Pad

Chenille Tufted Captains Chair Pad


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]