Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Chenille Chair Pads

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chenille Chair Pad is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product is a great value and very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality for the price. They don't look cheap. The color is very nice in person. Exactly what I was looking for. Good feel. Nice material. Comfy too.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and convenient! Had chair pads with ties and the would just get ripped and torn. These work well with the wiggles and are comfortable.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stool Seat Cover I just purchased a metal stool on rollers to use in the kitchen and at the breakfast bar in my great room. I wanted a comfortable seat cover to dress it up and match the colors in the room. This "fit the bill" perfectly and also was on sale.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cushions I looked around a while for these. I really like the chenille - the pattern is subtle and goes well where I placed them because of the variation in the colors (I chose the burgundy/red). Comfortable. A good price for 4 of them.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable so far This did work out. The color is a bit darker than seen on line to me at least. It is more bordering on a maroon than red and if I really needed red it would not have been okay. However, it did match my decor so it worked out.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Solution I was looking for seat cushions for my wood kitchen chairs. They are over-sized and not the standard size. I didn't want ones that tied to the chair or were too thick. These cushions were the perfect solution for me because they have the non skid backing so you can place them right on the chairs and they don't slide. They are the perfect thickness and complement my color scheme in my kitchen. I received them even quicker than I expected. I have been very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chair pad Doesn't stay put on the chair!, was matching one I got at Christmas Tree Shop for half the cost. Theirs holds better!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They rock!! I have been looking for what I wanted for a couple of years. I took a chance and ordered the chair cushions. They are perfect
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chair pads Love the color and the quality go the chair pads. Quick delivery. Everything was great. Thank you Improvements!
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from do not stay in place the first set of pillows I bought years ago were great, these pillows do not stay in place. I am disappointed and will not purchase again.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cushions Slide Too Easily The cushions sit well and are as advertised, however the "gripper" functionality is not very effective at all. Wish that we had purchased cushions with ties on them.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good purchase We bought these for our relatively small dining chairs. They slip around a bit since they are designed for bar stools, but they work fairly well. The color and quality of the cushions are good.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from COULD BE IMPROVED I love the quality of these but they are a bit too big for my wooden dining room chairs and slip around a bit. Smaller ones would probably work better.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar Stool Pillows Great pillow cushion for the price. The blue color was what I expected. The texture of the pillows was also good.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bar stool cushions the cushions are perfect!! they look and feel good, and the price can't be beat! super bargin!
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushions I loved this cushion so much, I'm going to order another one.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the best cushions around for kitchen and diningroom I've bought these same ones before, and while the price seems high, they really are thick AND soft and do not shift on the chair seat. I even use the old, worn ones in the car, as they are still "cushy" for that purpose. Good thing they are cushions, as the carton all 8 came in (2 diff. colors) was getting pretty beaten up, but the tape was still intact. I love the burgundy and off white colors, as they match the decor. Highly recommend getting them, as they will wear well.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from POLAR Tufted UNIVERSAL CHAIR PAD are excellent My order was right on time - 2 days as promised. I was thrilled with the quality and the color and fit was just as advertised. The pads stay in place just as I need them to, and they give plenty of cushion. Good job on delivering and following through on your product as promised. Jeanne L
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bar stool covers I found these bar stool covers and purchased them because they were 1/2 priced over all the other web sites I checked. I needed them for an outdoor bar at my cottage. Well, they came very quickly and are just a beautiful shade of sapphire blue, fit the 14 inch bar stools perfectly and are very well made. I'm sure they'll last a very long time. I could not be happier. Thank you Improvements.com.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted. These cushions are exactly as described in the catalog. They are just the right size for our chairs, are comfortable, and they are a good match for the color scheme in the breakfast nook.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fits perfectly in our captain's chair, is comfortable and the color I chose works perfectly with the other dining room colors.
Date published: 2013-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flat chair cushions Like the fact that there are no strings to tie the cushions to the chair but has backing that adheres to chair seat. - string ties that's for old ladies. The texture of the fabric is good for hiding any accidental spills. However the fabric is washable so the spills can be washed off the cushion. Cushions are very comfortable and a pleasure to use. There is a good range of colors to choose from so they should meet any need.The texture is better than having a solid color for hiding soiling. Started out just buying a few cushions. After getting them and using them for a couple days we ended buying more because we liked them so well.
Date published: 2013-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These seat cushions are the best! So glad I found these on your web site. They are so much better than the cushions with ties. The fabric texture is very attractive too.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks and works as described I have been looking for small chair pads at a good price and these seemed to fit the bill. The reddish color works in my kitchen and the sticky-bottomed pads do stay on the wooden chair seat fairly well. The only negative is that the foam insert flattens after just a few days of use. Perhaps I'll decide to put in better quality foam myself.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice size for smaller chairs I wasn't expecting the elastic around the bottom - I purchased the cushions to use on some older small seated chairs. They fit nicely but would have liked a larger area on the bottom to help the cushion stick to the chairs. The description in the catalogue did not mention the elastic on the bottom. A smaller size tufted cushion should be offered in your catalogue.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chair cushions These are the perfect chair cushions. We had some before but the under side was white and, over time, would begin to show. The selection of colors was so varied, we were able to find a color that matched our kitchen perfectly. The rubbery under side holds firmly on the chair so you don't scoot around while sitting. There's just enough thickness in these cushions to make them very comfortable for an unlimited amount of time.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable cushions We are pleased with the chair cushions. They are so comfortable compared to the tufted ones that we used to have. Although they were advertised to be non-skid, they don't stay in place, but it is not a problem to move them into place before we sit down.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wow talk about torture I bought the tufted version, 15", and it is by far the most uncomfortable cushion I've ever sat on. Because the center padding is packed so tightly, it feels like there's a tennis ball in there. What the...? And the fabric looks one of those old dacron polyester couches. Very dated and ugly. If I could give it no stars, I would. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice for the price I had been looking for tan or ivory cushions for a while now, and these fit. Not too expensive, and a good size for my kitchen chairs. So far, they have been comfortable. However, the non-skid mat on the bottom doesn't really prevent the cushion from slipping around when you're getting in and out of the chair. I'll have to put some other non-skid pad underneath it to solve this problem.
Date published: 2013-07-06
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_330844, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:330844-Chenille Chair Pads

Chenille Chair Pad

Chenille Tufted Captains Chair Pad


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]