Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Charleston Bench/Storage Chest

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Charleston Bench/Storage Chest is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Looking Bench Cushion! I was thrilled to find a cushion that would perfectly fit my 36" x 14" shoe bench and one with so many fabric choices and colors. When it arrived, I was happy with my selection as it went well with my home decor. I am loving how the cushion stays put and doesn't slide off the bench. Both my wiggly 4 yr old and 19 mo. old grandsons enjoy the comfortable padding while I'm putting on their shoes. My grown children appreciate a nice place to sit while they are putting on their shoes since my recent "no shoes" policy. This item shipped well and came within a reasonable time frame.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bench cushion The cushion is made of good material, I like the color, and the gripper bottom keeps it from moving easily on the bench. However, one end is slightly misshapen and the defect is noticeable but not enough to warrant a return.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a beautiful piece of furniture...... It was a bear to put together, but beautiful when finished....
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bench cushion exactly what I wanted! This bench cushion is perfect for a backless woven bench I have at my pine farm table. The fabric is sturdy and attractive and the non-slip back keeps it in place without ties. It is comfortable and good looking in my casual dining room. I am really pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this bench cushion. It is thicker and better quality than I expected! The red color is beautiful, and looks wonderful on my black bench. The gripper bottom is fantastic too!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polar tufted Bench Cushion I received a hall tree which has a bench for Christmas and the Polar Tufted Bench Cushion not only fit perfectly but is a beautiful accent.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench Cushion I had a really hard time finding the right size replacement bench cushion and finally found one from Improvements. I love love love the new cushion! It's the perfect size and color. It's much thicker than I thought it would be and the quality is outstanding. The order arrived promptly and on time. I would definitely recommend this cushion and Improvements!
Date published: 2013-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twill bench cushions Great quality, with fiberfill. The cushions are puffy and thick and make the benches much more comfortable. Nice looking, too.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bench cushion My review is just for the cushion. I really like the material and the color but the size is a little smaller than advertised. It's supposed to be 36" wide and the fabric might be that wide, but when it's stuffed it's only 34" so some of the bench is not covered.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i am very unhappy with this product have just had cushion for less than a month--ends and corners won't lay down flat--looks shoddy
Date published: 2013-01-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_435293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:435293-Charleston Bench/Storage Chest

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]