Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Battery Organizer with Tester

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery Organizer with Tester is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little organizer Like this organizer-must have to cleanup a messy battery drawer. The battery checker is a plus!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for organizers! We are pleased and satisfied with this product. Great for organizing.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value! This battery organizer holds plenty of batteries, and can fit in any drawer or be mounted on the wall or behind the pantry door. The battery tester is simply a GO-NO GO device, but is adequate and a nice accessory.
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have at grandma's house! Didn't know they had these until I was browsing the catalog one rainy day. This is a must have at grandma's house for all the toys that squeak, bop, bang, run and talk. We dedicated a small kitchen drawer for my grandson's use with all the toys that he keeps at our house. We had the screwdrivers, wrenches, etc. in the same drawer. It was chaos looking for the right size batteries. Now everything is neatly organized and we know how many of each that we have. No more running out to the store for an extra battery at the last minute. Excellent product..
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We love this battery organizer because it holds numerous AAA and AA types, it was easy to install, the battery tester doesn't require a battery itself (yes, others we looked at required batteries, and it is able to test multiple types of batteries including the 9V and button cells. Its pretty cool. We installed ours on the wall behind our laundry room door so we can access it easily, but we won't have to see it all the time #just a suggestion).
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy item to have I am very pleased with my battery holder. After years of just keeping them in a drawer, it is so helpful to be able to find one when I need it and know it is charged. I have recommended it to my friends.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Battery Storage This is a great way to store many different sizes of common batteries all in the same place. One can easily see how many of each size one has. The only comment I have is that it would be nice if the batteries went in at an angle instead of straight in so that when the holder is hung on a wall they do not tend to slip out.
Date published: 2014-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer with Tester Love it! Great idea! Glad somebody thought of this!
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from battery holder Love it. Since we have so many batteries I had actually ordered 2 and they are great for organizing almost all of them! Love that there is a battery tester as well.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Batteries are handy Mounts nicely on the wall and keeps batteries organized and accessible. Tester is hard to remove from storage unit. Overall very handy.
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great help Love this method of storage. Before we had a drawer for this, what a mess. Now we can go right to batteries we need and even test them before installing. Fully loaded I think it's too heavy to hang on drywall, even with the anchors but we keep it in a drawer and are really happy with it there.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer! I have purchased several of these as gifts, and after hearing all the raves from recipients, purchased one for myself. This is the sturdiest, best made example of a great organizational tool.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a nice surprise! This battery saver with the tester is the best. You can fill it up with all sizes of batteries and have the tester at the ready without having to hunt for it. Amazing !! Plus you can hang it behind the closet door as it is very compact.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My battery drawer is TRANSFORMED from loose, opened packages of batteries to a neatly, organized collection! Now I can know for sure if the battery I'm installing is actually good or not!
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy, compact The Positives are you can look and see immediately how many batteries you need and they are all in one rectangle organizer! I put it on the wall and the only Negative (no pun intended :) is the battery-tester which is flimsy, but I have my own anyway. You can easily take off the tester to check batteries anyway. I am going to buy another one
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We will buy more We liked this enough that we are buying additional ones for family members as stocking stuffers.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy Organizer I really like the product - my only suggestion would be to angle the holes for inserting the batteries upward so they don't slide out if it's not perfectly upright
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer with Tester it is excellent, better than what i was using to store batteries and to test them. i recommend this to every one. the ordering and deliver was excellent.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very compact Like other reviewers, I was surprised at how small this is, but that's not at all a bad thing! It was very easy to find a space on the wall for it, and a cinch to install. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the tester is a little awkward to use. The tester is removable, but the battery has to be held in "just the right spot" to get an accurate reading. If you're buying this for the tester, I don't recommend it. If you're buying it for its main purpose, as a battery caddy, it is fantastic!
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family favorite! I noticed both my children had one of these mounted inside their garage right next to the door and handy to the worktable. With 5 grandchildren and all their toys and gadgets needing batteries all the time, this has been wonderful! When heading out to the hardware or grocery stores, one glance at the battery center and my sons can see exactly what batteries they are low on and need to stock up on while shopping. Also, the battery tester is so easy to use that my grandkids can test and replace batteries on their own, which is a real timesaver for Mom & Dad (Grandma, too!). Very handy and a bargain, too, so I bought us one and have used it almost every day since it arrived! Great value and a wonderful way to store batteries and be rid of the clutter in the kitchen drawer or cabinet. Love this product!!
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! I was very please when this organizer arrived. It was a bit smaller then I thought it would be, but the quality was far more then I expected. I can't say enough about it!
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizer I love the battery organizer. Was able to put all my batteries in one place without them falling out.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice stock It is nice stock for batteries. Product is cheap but work fine. I like my old battery test better than this one, this one stock are better than other. But I would recommend you get this one make your life easier when you look for battery. You won't run out of it!
Date published: 2013-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Organize My husband has always just kept his batteries in the packages and thrown them in the drawer. I thought this would be a great way for ME to find one quickly so I gave it to him for his birthday. HE LOVED IT. We can now see at a glance which ones we are running low on and with the tester we know for sure which ones need to be replaced. With hurricane season coming this will be a real asset.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware!! I just purchased this item and wanted folks to know the picture does not match the description! It's an ok item but if you are looking for storage of more AAA's and AA's like the pic with less 9V, D and C batteries you are not going to get what you need. The one that arrives can be found at many other sites for far less and with less shipping costs. Overall disappointed that it was not the one pictured. The company also didn't want to refund my $8 shipping even though they sent me an item not as pictured.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer Is everything that I was looking for. Compact, easy to use & put up. am getting another one for a gift. Perfect for organizing your batteries & fits nicely on the wall.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Just what I've been looking for! Quick shipping! Thanks for offering the item!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "A place for everything. . . . . " Battery storage is a headache. I have been looking, for many years, for a storage device that keeps enough batteries easily available. This is the best I have found. It is compact & houses enough of each kind + the charger, which is used right on the item. It took me awhile to locate the button battery drawer, but it is there. One needs to be careful when opening, as it opens vertically & the tiny batteries are apt to fall out. Also, the drawer itself opens a bit jerkily. It is easy to install w/3 screws. An extra screw is included. I would have preferred a higher quality material, which would be a bit more forgiving. This one will crack if screws are overtightened or it is bumped w/something hard.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every home should have one This battery organizer is the best solution for storing batteries. At a glance you can know your inventory of batteries. Also the tester prevents bad batteries from being kept. For example, one of my brand new batteries out of the package tested dead! I love this product and plan to buy one for my father.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I Needed.... This works really well. I had batteries all around my house and had recently purchased a battery re-charger. I got frustrated with having to put batteries into the charger to see if the batteries were dead. When I saw your product listed-I was delighted! This organizer provides a place to store my batteries and a way to test the batteries. I even came up with my own organization method - the new battery tips are facing out and my re-charged batteries are facing inward. This has ended the inevitable chaos that used to ensue when I needed to replace batteries. Thanks so much for supplying such a convenient product.
Date published: 2013-04-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_372226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 165ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:372226-Battery Organizer with Tester

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]