Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Battery Organizer with Tester

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Battery Organizer with Tester is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my RV I just love this. It is really going to make keeping track of batteries easy. I really like the battery tester that is attached. This would make a great Christmas present.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy man's helper! Excellent organizer for the battery problem! Keeps them all orderly. Tester works very well!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new Toy Thanks for have this item available, makes life easy. JOhn
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from now organized This is really handy. I've ordered some as gifts for friends.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the test battery feature! Definitely a handy item - I highly recommend it. I had held on to batteries because I was not sure if they were completely depleted. Now I know and out they go (for proper disposal). My only beef is that the package did not come with a pic of how to use the tester i.e. I had to go the Improvements website to see what it looked like in use. But not a deal breaker.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Organized! I first saw this product in another catalog and ordered it. When I received the order, the battery tester was missing. I contacted "Improvements" and they immediately sent a replacement (less expensive!). It's everything you could want for keeping your batteries organized. The case is durable and easy to store anywhere for easy access. I'd recommend the product.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This is great product. I had all my batteries in a drawer in my kitchen and it was a mess (even with dividers). I hung this organizer in my storage room and cleared up my drawer. It keeps my batteries organized perfectly and I love that it has a tester so I know that my batteries are still good.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer Now my battery drawer is neat, and I have a tester right at my fingertips. Great product.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean out your drawers! Test the batteries and store them, all in one place. No more scrambling through junk drawers, and around the house for batteries that are good. Great organizing tool!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy When it first arrived it looked too small to really be helpful but I was proved wrong! It holds all my batteries with room to spare. The tester works great, too.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is what I have been looking for. When we moved we left behind the battery storage organizer. After being in our new place for a couple of months I realized that I was tired of always digging for batteries. I can across this organizer and was so happy to receive it. It makes it easy to see what batteries you have and which ones you are running low on. Would recommend it highly.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from COLOR PRODUCT IS UNATRACTIVE IN WHITE. FOR ME. BLACK - BLUE EVEN RED WUD BE MORE ATTRACTIVE..
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy organizer vital for every home I love it. Plan to uy 3 more to give as gifts. Removes some of the chaos from my closet.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Recommend My sister-in-law was staying at my house from NY city and she saw the battery holder. She ordered one 10 minutes later.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great organizer I hung the organizer on the wall inside my broom closet, and it's easy to see which batteries I have and to pull them out of the slots. My only complaint (and it's minor) is that the battery tester is awkward to use, so I still use my old stand-alone tester. But the organizer itself is great, and I've recommended it to several people.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organizes your batteries! I gave this to my hubby for Christmas, and he loved it! Keeps all your batteries in one place, and very organized! I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer Efficient This battery organizer was preassembled and easy to hang. It requires a small space and has a sigificant amount of compartments for battery storage. The tester capability is a bonus. I would highly recommend this unit to everyone.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. Having a place to store my batteries not having to look for them all over the house. The quality is great and it was easy to install. I would recommend this product very highly.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One stop Battery Organizer and Testing Center Everything you need at your finger tips (once you fill it with batteries, that is) including a handy tester to make sure you don't have a "dud". # 1 gadget for your home utility closet.
Date published: 2014-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream product This was the 4th battery storage unit I've bought. After I purchased one for myself, I started buying one for everyone in my family. My most recent one will be a Christmas to my daughter along with a box full of assorted batteries. With 4 year old twin boys, batteries are required for "every toy" they own or will received for Christmas this year.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and Functional This battery organizer is sturdier than one I installed in my last home and other battery organizers I have seen. It's simple, sturdy, and all the batteries fit into the slots just fine. The battery tester is ok but you may have to hold the tester upright and sometimes you have to maneuver the battery to get a good connection. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery Organizer with Tester Love it! It's a great organizer for those loose batteries scattered around the house. Now I have all of the sizes I need in one place. What a nifty idea. I also like having the tester in the same compartment so I can test those batteries and eliminate or save them. Great gadget~
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great idea This helped me keep up with the various batteries we use for things around the house. Before, we had to look in several drawers around the house for various sizes. I put this in one location, then instructed my wife that any new batteries she purchased had to go in this unit in the one location picked (closet wall). Now we can look in one place to see if we have a certain sized battery and we can also check if a battery is "good" or not.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Battery Storage complete with Tester An awesome storage center to clean up all that clutter of batteries and packaging. The storage center holds MANY, MANY batteries. I know longer have to look in three places to find out if I have replacement batteries available; Additionally, it lets me know at a glance if I need to buy more of a certain size batteries while I'm at the store. Also, the tester that comes with this kit eliminates the extra batteries you have lying around, not knowing if they are good or bad. MUCH RECOMMENDED!!!
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs as advertised Living in an apartment and don't have the space that I had living in a house. This battery organizer is just what I needed as space is a premium. Your company lives up to its name~ "Home improvements."
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item - Great Invention This puts an end to finding the right battery. Organization tool that is super.
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It beats loose batteries in a drawer I thought this was a great way to organize all the different sizes of batteries, even has a place for a few 9 volts and button types. I wall mounted it right next to my key box in a closet and out of sight. Great except the tester is a JOKE wouldn't even show a charge on brand new batteries. If you believed its reading you could throw away a fortune in perfectly good batteries. What a shame that someone had such a great idea and allowed it to be so cheaply made that it turned out to be a inferior piece of junk. It is an organizer but nothing else.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad to finally have this!! None of the stores around me had this, not even online. Have been looking for a long time. No more tongue touching the 9 Volts.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design It would be a benefit if the slots where the batteries are stored were slanted upward so that if you are mounting the storage rack on the back of a door it would prevent the batteries from falling out.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no more messy drawer Great product to keep batteries. I can see at a glance what batteries I need to get. It is an excellent storage unit and has made it much easier to find the ones I need instead of rummaging through the drawer to find them.
Date published: 2014-03-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_372226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:372226-Battery Organizer with Tester

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]