Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking, well built table! Most of these type of tables can look like they belong in an older person's home, just by the nature of the product. We have a small living room and can't have a coffee table. This little one is perfect for holding a drink and a snack or the remote. I love that the table top has lip around the edge so a pen or pencil won't roll off. This is a sturdy, well made table. It was super easy to put together and not the least bit wobbly when finished.
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for! This craftsman style small table is as sturdy as it is beautiful. The quality and finishes are excellent and match my older home beautifully. Assembly was fine, just a couple screws were slightly off so it took getting my husband to put some umph into it to get the screws in the right spot. Assembly was easy - especially if you actually read the instructions. I have a very narrow spot that needed a table and this fit the bill perfectly. I just wish it came in a much longer version - I'd give up the luxury of sliding it over the sofa/chair for a more permanent version (this is a personal suggestion because my kids keep moving it). I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tray table. The table is just at beautiful as shown in the picture. Assembly was a breeze and I was using them immediately. All my friends comment on the appearance and how well they work.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As good as it looks This is just what I needed for my tablet. I also like that it can glide under a chair. Since I have a tile floor in my bedroom I added soft cushions to the 4 knobs to make them slide more easily. Love the Arts and Crafts style, it reminds me of some of Frank Lloyd Wright furniture that he designed.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small side tables I have a small bedrom that I wanted to turn into a family room. These tabels were perfect. I have one on each side of a couch. they look great and I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I finally gave in I have been looking at this product in the catalog for a year now wondering if it would look as nice in person as it did in the catalog. I needed something to put my coffee mug or wine glass on while I was sitting and reading or watching TV. I finally gave in and ordered it and I am VERY glad I did. It's the perfect height, easily slides under my couch (I have medium height carpeting), and is sturdy enough for my needs. I assembled it myself in about 10 minutes. It looks very nice with my other furniture and I have no complaints at all. Even my architect brother, who is very picky when it comes to accessories, noticed it right away when he was visiting the other day and gave me a compliment on it!
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mother loves it! This was ordered as a birthday present. It arrived two days early, which was AWESOME! I was able to assemble it in 15 minutes (did not use instructions). It worked very well for the purpose intended, and my mother had it to enjoy on her special day (plus "showing it off" to friends). Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for The table came in quickly and was very easy to assemble. It is very sturdy and I love the look.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking tray table I love the look of this table and for the price think it is a very good value. The only reason that I did not give it an excellent rating is due to the curved brackets on the bottom. The curved brackets do not allow me slide the table completely under as there is not enough clearance due to the small legs on my couch. The legs on my couch are not as high as the ones shown in the picture so take the curved brackets into account.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Looking table We put this table next to a sofa in our den and I think it looks really nice. We like the arts and crafts style and the height is just right.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Numerous compliments from guest I needed some small tables for my living room that were practical and wouldn't take up a great deal of room. These were more than what was needed and they are functional in every way. All of my guest have praised their design and manufacture.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the table! Ordered 2 of the tables. Had them is just a few days. Needed something small that did not take over the room. They really fit the bill. Had few small issues putting them together. Had to knock off a small piece of solder for one of the feet to fit properly. Also had to to chase one of the holes for a screw that had a little extra bit of metal in the way. Luckily, we have lots of tools and were able to fix the small problems easily. Love the finish of the legs. It is brushed with a little gold to make it look very rich. Would buy them again.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, But. . . . . Love the table. Easy to assemble and of excellent quality for the price. One thing I failed to take into account, however, is that my sofa reclines, and has a bar, underneath, that blocks the table from going under it more than a couple of inches. So if you are looking for something that will fit under the sofa, make sure that there is room for it to fit! I can still use it if I turn it sideways--not as convenient, but it will do as well as anything else I can find for the purpose.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product. This is the second table we have purchased. We love the way it fits in with the decor, and it's easy to move for cleaning. It's the perfect size to hold two coasters, appetizers, etc. We like it so much that we have put one in our 5th wheel RV. It's great, and we will buy another when needed.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little side table! We needed some type of small end table to sit at the end of our couch. It had to be small, because there wasn't much room for it to fit and still allow adequate room for someone to be able to walk between it and the wall. The little arts & crafts style table is perfect to fill our need, and it goes great with the rest of our decor. It is also versatile in case we need to move it between two people sitting on the couch, since the bottom of the table is designed to slide underneath the couch. Couldn't be more pleased with it.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy side table This is a great addition to a family room; beside a chair. Very sturdy!
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect little table for the tv remotes, glass of wine, glasses . . .
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probably will purchase another I didn't want another end table and when company is over its the perfect size to set a glass or small plate on. So much classier then a TV tray. It fits up snug and out of the way when not in use. Like it so much I'm thinking of ordering another for the other end of the sofa.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Was tired of having to hunch forward to the coffee table when working on something like doing my nails or even setting a drink down. This table is the perfect size to sit back and relax and have the table right in the perfect spot. It doesn't take up a lot of room and it is VERY WELL MADE!! Extremely sturdy not to mention attractive and was easy to put together. It arrived very quickly.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great table but .... I really like the table for my purpose but not as I expected. The bottom of the table with the little ball feet doesn't fit under my furniture. True my furniture is pretty low. The feet don't slide very easily on my carpet so if you need to move the table a lot it will become annoying. Since the feet don't fit under the couch I have the table sideways in front of me and have to move it or slide sideways on the couch to go around it when I get up. The table is just big enough to hold my laptop - my intended purpose - and there is a comfortable amount of room for my legs underneath. It is attractive and was easy to assemble with or without instructions. If the feet were casters I would give it a five. It was "right priced" at the sale price not the regular price.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Friend I bought two Arts & Craft tray tables as a present for my friend (and hair stylist) that opened her own hair salon. The tables contained accents that matched one of the metal sculpture art pieces that hang on her wall. The size is perfect for clients beverages. She was over the moon with the tables and so was her staff. So easy to assemble, parts crafted to fit perfectly.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs This table is practical and looks very nice. The only problem is that I can't screw in one of the ball feet because the interior threads are stripped. We've tried many ways to get it on but to no avail. We'll have to use it w/o the ball feet. I would buy another in hopes that it all works.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I searched and searched for something just like this and now am ordering two more because the quality was so great. This was priced just right as well. They are very durable and beautiful.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tray table is just the right size. This tray table is just the right size to hold my iPad and iPod while I watch TV. It is also very attractive and fits into the decor of the room. I have already gotten compliments on it. Assembly was very simple and the only tool I had to use was a screw driver.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Not cheap looking, very nice small table. We've been looing for something that was small but functible.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great couch tables We are very happy with these little tables. They fit perfectly over our sectional sofa and really blend in with the dark color. Exactly what we were looking for, space for drinks and snacks.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for... This is EXACTLY the kind of table I was looking for....everywhere! I searched high and low and found this type of table in a few stores, but all were flimsy and wobbly. I saw this one in Improvements catalog and loved that it also had glass insets - thought I'd take a chance. I'm so happy I did! It is heavy duty, very nicely appointed, and I love that it fits our leather couch perfectly -- no more moving a side table out of the way when we open our french doors!
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid piece of furniture I got rid of my unsightly wooden TV trays and bought two of these. They are very sturdy, glide/move easily and look very nice. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for something like this.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have 3 of these! I had one of these for our lake home and just got 2 more for a large sectional sofa...they are perfect for it.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking snack table Fit my needs and looks good What is not to like GET ONE
Date published: 2012-07-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:349267-Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]