Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Stand Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Easy and quick to put together. Just what I was looking for: a small, lightweight side table I can put by my recliner or move to fit under sofa seats to use as a drink stand. Design fits in well with Arts and Crafts or Mission décor.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tray Table It is beautiful. Seem very sturdy. Not too hard to assemble. Fits perfect under our couch. One recommendation: Get rid of the pads on the feet. They make it very difficult to slide the table on carpeting. Maybe include them in the parts envelope so if wanted, they could be added to the feet.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful side table Great table. Will be using with couch and beside chairs.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs Nice table for between loungers and sofas. I bought two.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from didn't expect much Wasn't surprised nor disappointed. For $30 a good deal.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sofa side table I was disappointed in the table The size is much smaller than I expected; probably my fault for not checking the dimensions. It is barely cable of holding a large book. The colors on the table are uneven The table seems sturdy but not very functional. I probably will put it in a corner and put a plant on it. Too bad. Picture makes it look much better than mine actually is.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit in the right place I have a sectional and not a lot space for table. This small table is just what I needed to hold drinks and snacks. I purchased 2 and they look nice and blend in well with my current furniture and I can easily move them when not needed.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as cute as it looks Love this table. So glad I got it. I have a small living space and this is just perfect for next to my couch. Well made, easy to put together and looks fabulous. I will be back for another.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition We bought a sectional with a chaise lounge. One sitting later and quickly realized needed something to set drink, food, etc. and still enjoy the "lounge" aspect. Coffee table worked with the couch part of the sectional, but the the lounge part. This fit perfectly! It hovers over and is still small enough not to be too distracting. Was very impressed with the quality; very sturdy. It doesn't look like an after thought in the room, it blends in nicely.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tray table Terriffic Tray tables seem to be rather expensive and I found the mission style sofa tray table on sale in Improvements catalog..Sometimes its a hard judgement call from just a picture but I took a chance. Easy to put together and actually more durable than I thought it was going to be. Very well made. i am pleased.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Arts Table Wasn't quite the quality I thought it would be but it will serve it's purpose where I have placed it.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size & fit I've been looking for a small end table for my very condensed family room. This product is the perfect fit. It is small but I can put my coffee cup, newspaper and TV remote on it and place it within arms reach. It is attractive and also stable, it does not wobble. I am not mechanically inclined and I was able to assemble it.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a great little deal This little gem is exactly as pictured, and is a exactly what I needed. It is sturdy without being too heavy, the perfect height for practical use. It has an interesting design, a little pop of color and since I got it on sale, a more than reasonable price. I have been looking for a smaller side table for some time and was surprised, even at discount stores, how pricey they can be. I had determined that I wasn't going to find a table the size I needed, but this table is truly efficient, fitting nicely in a compact place. It is also easily moved to the center of couch when needed. Assembly is easy, but easier if you are handy. My daughter had it together in no time. Only needed a screwdriver.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the bill Easy to assemble, just pay attention to top & bottom of the side rails. Works well for a drink & snack table
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table is a good product for the money. The Tray Table is exactly what I wanted. It is attractive, well built, easy to assemble and an excellent product for the money.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small versatile table We purchased 2 of these tables on sale. We have a small living area and wanted narrow tables for either end of a sectional. We like The open design and arts and craft detail. Easy to assemble. Easy to move and snug up wherever we need them. There are some sharp edges with metal so families may want to consider that. For us they are perfect.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little table; very clever and nearly perfect! I have a long sofa, but have found that, usually, just two adults are comfortable sitting on it at one time. I placed this table across the center of the sofa and now have 2 very comfortable seats for adults; it is like having two very nice arm chairs. It's even better, since the hard surface allows one to place a drink, snack, book on it. The table is easy to slide away, should an additional person need a place to sit. The assembly was easy and the table seems very sturdy. As for appearance, the Mission-style is perfect for my Northern California home. Only change I'll make is to touch up the paint a bit. The metal parts of the table are painted black with brushed gold highlights. The screws included are gold and stand out too much. I would like to take a bit of black paint and touch them up, so that they blend and do not stand out so noticeably. Otherwise, perfect!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for This is a super cute little table and works perfectly. I have a sectional couch and this table allows me to keep my coffee or wine and TV remotes within easy reach for me but out of reach of my puppy. The instructions for assembly were clear and extremely easy to follow. The construction of the table, however, leaves a lot to be desired which is why I entitled this review "you get what you pay for." The quality of the materials is very good. The welds, on the other hand, were crooked and some little amount of force was required to force the screw holes to line up. One of the screw holes was not drilled large enough and I had to have my husband force the screw in after I tried unsuccessfully for a while before giving up on it. All in all if you're looking for an inexpensive, good-looking and functional table and can put up with some minor frustration with assembly this is a great buy.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tray Table Sturdy,decorative and good value. Easy assembly. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very functional My husband and I recently decided we needed one of these tables for use with our sectional as end tables can be far apart with a big couch. This fit the bill perfectly. It was super easy to put together, although I would recommend two people because it was a little unwieldy with just me. All the screws fit the holes and it is quite sturdy. My only complaint would be with the finish: The metal is supposed to look burnished but it is just painted on so some gold coloring shows through. You can't see that in the catalog picture.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arts and Crafts Tray Table I purchased this table to use as a stand for a cd player in our kitchen. It fits the space perfectly and has room for the CD player and a stack of CD's as well. I downrated the "ease of assembly" because the table came with 2 pages of assembly instructions, but they were both for page 1. I had to figure out the second part of assembly on my own. It was an annoyance but not an insurmountable difficulty.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happily surprised At 1st when I opened the package, I was concerned about the number of pieces. I thought it would be all together in the box. I took it apart and read the simple directions and, with the help of my husband, we put it together. it was easy and they look beautiful! Very sturdy.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits our need I had been looking for a small accent table that would slide under our sofa for some time. I saw this one, found it's price to be very attractive, and thought I'd give it a try. It took a little longer than I had hoped for delivery, but I am very pleased with it. It fits our decor and needs very nicely.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my 2nd one!! I ordered one a couple of years ago. I keep dragging from one end of the sectional couch to another. I was keeping my fingers crossed Improvements STILL carried this particular table. Sure enough, and luckily, they did!! Looks great as a stand alone next to my chair too!!
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Firm and easy to maneuver Yes I recommend this product. I already had one from before and ordered this for my partner who's coming soon from the Philippines. I did have some trouble getting the screws to line-up from the metal base into the wood top - some of the holes did not match up correctly, so I just left those off. It looks a bit odd, but I got two screws in and it seems firm enough. Hey I'm keeping it - if you need one order one.
Date published: 2014-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't Delay your purchase I am looking no longer, and can definetly say I have made the right decision purchasing this table. It's picture, in fact, does not do it justice. It is a nice addition to our livingroom and as functional as we had hoped for. Save yourself some time and purchase this table.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for I needed a small, affordable, good looking table beside the sofa and this fit the bill perfectly. Shipping was quick and assembly easy. What's not to like? I'm a professional organizer and have recommended other products from the Improvements catalog and my clients have been happy with their experience too.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tray table this table is so nice my husband need a table like this when watching TV so he can put his glass, and he loves it he tell me that the best thing he has, others one were to big or did not go under the couch, so thanks a lot
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Cute table I use near couch. I don't have room for a side table next to the couch. So, I slide this table right under and it fits perfectly. Very sturdy. Nice design.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is exactly what was needed We had a very small space to put a table into so when people sat on that side of the couch they had a place to put their drinks. This table fit the bill perfectly. I looks good and works great. My only reservations is we like to push it back when not in use, and the little rubber pads they put on the bottom don't slide without coming off. So we just have to lift it to move it. Definitely worth the extra effort.
Date published: 2014-02-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_349267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:349267-Arts & Crafts Style Tray Table

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]