Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

American Flag

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
American Flag - 4' x 6' is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The American Flag I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It was packed in a very patriotic box and was just the right size to fly on the pole during those holidays that salutes all the men and women who have served and died to keep America safe and Free!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive flag and holder We are definitely a military family, and this flag set is wonderful! It replaces our flag that proudly flew night and day for one year while our son served his tour in Iraq. And thank you for a flag totally made and assembled in the USA!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The flag and the flagpole The flag wouldn't fit over the flagpole even though I called to ascertain that it would! RETURNED BOTH THE NEXT DAY.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality flag. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing For a flag that is made to weather the outdoors, this one did not. We displayed it not 2 weeks ago and it is already tattered and torn. It has frayed at the bottom. For the money we paid for it, we would not buy it again nor would we recommend it. We bought 2 flags--one for a friend. I hope they have better duration that we did. I would bring this one back for a refund.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flag Thanks for stocking this item. We use it on a 25 foot flag pole in our front yard. Yes it is a lighted pole. The flag flies 24 hours a day. It is very pretty to look at in the evening.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American Flag Been searching for a long time for a quality American flag. Tired of seeing only cheap versions offered at most places. Very pleased with the quality of this flag. My heartfelt thanks to our service men and women who fought for this flag. Bless your memories.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flag size to pole I bought the flag and the rotating pole that were listed together. I am now wondering why you offered such a huge flag with a six foot pole. They don't go very well together, in my humble opinion.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flag This is my third flag from Improvements in 23 years. We have pretty brisk winds here on the Oregon Coast and these can really take it. The colors stay bright for years, too.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I had bought this once before at my old home. When I sold my home the buyers asked if I would please leave it along with the pole that never tangles the flag.. So I had to buy another for my new home. Last a long time.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from American Flag The stitching reveals tiny holes when held up to the light so not sure how long it will last. AThe first time I ordered it, it never arrived though the flag holder I ordered at the same time did. Fortunately they had no problem resending with no additional charge. I had to drive to a flag store to make sure I had one in time for the Fourth of July. I didn't mind that but defeats the purpose of online ordering.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our US flag! Looked high & low for a great US flag (made in USA) & I finally found it. The flag is sooooooo pretty. We have only had it for a short time, but, so far, so good. A little pricey.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars and stripes Nice flag. Had it up by July 4. Quality product made in the USA.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style This flag is something to be proud of. The embroidered stars really stand out,and the rest of the flag is high quality materials. I am very pleased with this product .
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT A U.S. FLAG NOT A U.S. FLAG---BLUE FIELD MISPLACED--NOT A U.S. FLAG---
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annin Signature American Flag This is the third one of these flags that I have purchased. The quality is excellent. I wouldn't consider another brand. They do fade some eventually but not for many years. We take them the to local American Legion for proper disposal but not before ordering another one. I would highly recommend this product and am proud to have it flying in my yard for all to see.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American Flag and Pole The flag is a great quality but the last one faded terribly.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Flag We bought this flag to go with the rotating pole (which works great! See my review re: the pole). The flag is of such excellent quality. There are actually seams between the stripes, the colors are vibrant, and the stars are so bright white. They appear to be embroidered stars. I'm so proud of the American flag, and this one is a treasure! It was worth the extra $. -MaryRose P.S. It's actually made in the U.S.!
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High quality product that appears to be worth the price of U.S. manufacture Mine is the 3' X 4' flag. The two previous flags I purchased from Improvements have held up well considering the flag flies at the entrance to my residence essentially 24/7 except in periods of excessive wind. I replace the flag when it begins showing wear as will always be expected in this environment and am always pleased with durable construction and bright colors of this product. I also use the rotating staff and base which are essential to prevent the flag from tangling given the prevailing winds in this location. A bit pricey, but well worth it.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American Flag 4x6 A great product which is extremely well made and durable. I was impressed from the minute I tookit out of the box. Other products I could have gotten locally are not nearly as attractive as this one.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from american flag A very nice flag . Seems to withstand the elements fine!
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Am Flag Replacement flag. i've ordered a flag from improvements catalog before
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it so much we bought a second one This flag has been great. After 5 years, our original flag began to look worn so we just bought a replacement. Holds color much better (direct sun) than a cotton flag. Quality product.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flag This the third or fourth flag that I have purchased. I have family memebers in service and we fly our flag proudly almost everyday and night of the year. Very good product.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is THE flag! I have ordered this flag several times over the years and am always satisfied. It looks great, holds up nicely, and lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flag We have used our flag for 3 years now. It still looks good.
Date published: 2011-10-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_369428, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:369428-American Flag

American Flag - 4' x 6'

American Flag - 3' x 5'


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]