Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

All Season Deer Repellent - Set of 6

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
All Season Deer Repellent - Set of 6 is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deer Repellent No more deer in the garden eating and destroying my produce. I'm happy!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked better than we'd ever expected! The real litmus test for this product was the "Hosta Experiment," as we called it. We placed these directly in the hosta beds, but left certain ones unprotected by anything but sprays and dry deer repellents....which we know from experience wear off rapidly. These lasted and lasted....and so did our hostas. This is the first time in years that WE had to cut down the hostas in the fall rather than bemoaning the fact that the deer grazed them to the ground over the summer.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All Season Deer Repellent - Set of 6 "Not worth it!" After reading the description in the Improvements Catalog I ordered one set of the ALL SEASON DEER REPELLENT. My mistake, I should have read the reviews posted on-line. The repellent has NOT kept the deer from eating our hardy fuchsias. In fact, they ate within a foot of one of the repellent canisters. I told my neighbor not to waste her money......Bob.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from worked on my deer this is always a busy time of year for trying to stay ahead of the deer population! my hosta's are beautiful and I look at them every morning on my way to work and hope they are there when I come home from work! I found these to work well. since the powder is protected in the plastic housing, they last through the season. I had a new set left from last year that I just put out and so far so good. a bit pricey but they work (for me). I have learned that the baby fawns are not as sensitive to any repellents and will eat flowers and hosta's. so, beware, those little cute critters may look adorable but they have big appetites!
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deer repellent didn't work I installed the All Season Deer repellent the day that we received them. That very night deer came and attacked our roses including bushes adjacent to the repellent cans. We did not have any deer problems for two months before using the repellent, however it was time for the deer to start roaming so we needed something to keep them away. After that first night I removed the All Season Deer Repellent and the deer have not come back since. It seems that the repellent was actually attracting them. We were not pleased at all with the repellent as it did not function at all. We have since researched other deer repellents and have applied a new selection that has worked so far.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All Season Deer Repellent I used these repellents two years ago and, together with Deer Off, they worked pretty well. This year I ordered them again, hung them up and two days later the deer had eaten most of my roses. Didn't work this year apparently. I am going to ask for my money back.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deer Go Away I live in deep East Texas, and I love our neighborhood wildlife, so I do not want to harm them. This product did the trick. Yes, before I placed them in my yard, I had issues, since, the deer have touched nothing. NOTHING I am placing my order now. Thank You - Terri
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I ordered this product and every morning I found deer happily munching the flowers right around the repellant. I tried hanging the devices and still nothing deterred the deer. Now I don't need the repellant because I have no flowers left. I wouldjn't waste my money on this product.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Out of My Yard!! I used this product last year and it kept the deer from eating my roses, hostas and anything else that tried to bloom. Towards the end of the summer the deer started to come back, but I was very happy with this product that we ordered it again for this year. So far I have been able to look out onto my flower gardens and actually see full blooms. Now if I could get rid of the Japanese beetles......
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD PRODUCT. The deers eat everything around, next and on top of the device. A VERY BIG WASTE OF MONEY...
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where the deet & the antelope play I live in Wyoming in a fairly small town and the deer herds come into town right into your yards and eat. I personally have 2 huge bucks, a couple of spike horns and several does who feed in my front yard every day. There some moms w/fawns with the herd every now and then. I have noticed that they are now eating in my neighbors yard. So I would say that these work great. I have a very large yard but they dont seem to be in any parts of it anymore. You can tell the telltale signs even if you dont see them but I do every single day. The herds here come into town regulalry and walk all over. No one bothers them and they know it. Great product will buy again if I need to. Thans for a great product Pat in Wyoming Thank
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from totally ineffective I live in suburbia that has been overrun with deer. They've eaten a great deal of my landscaping. I've tried many deterents, including these. The deer stepped on them to get to my pepper and tomato plants, leaving nothing but about a 2 inch stem of my veggie plants, and a mangled mess of wire and plastic housing for these repellents. If deer haven't yet been a nuisance, these may work. For an established problem, these repellents are totally ineffective!
Date published: 2011-09-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_316867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:316867-All Season Deer Repellent - Set of 6

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]