Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Adirondack Chair Cover

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Adirondack Chair Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack Chair Cover This was a natural for me as I have other covers from this collection that are a few years old and they work great and still look great. I like that you can snug the bottoms around the chair legs with the Velcro tabs to keep the wind from blowing them off. Highly recommend this collection of covers - wish there was a small cover for some 50's metal chairs I have.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sturdy and well made I bought these chair covers from a catalog so I didn't really know if they were sturdy or not. I've had cheaper covers in the past that tore easily. These covers are very well made of thick material. They easily slipped over my chairs. They have elastic at the bottom to hold it in place. They're perfect and exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack Chair cover Using this for my stacked 4 metal chairs. fits well for this purpose for me.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product for money Bought these to fit my rocking chairs which have a large base. Fit perfect according to measurements. Only have a few weeks so not sure how will handle our Texas weather.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Cover We purchased two Adirondack chair covers to replace ones we had for years. These are much thicker and are vented; which our other set were not. While the other set had velcro straps to go around each leg and these don't, we think the elasticized hem should do the trick against strong winds. (Time will tell.)
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient protection I purchased the covers for deep seated lounge chairs around our fire pit based on their measurements. The covers slid easily over the high backs and the bases cup nicely under the seats and cushion. I like the cuff on the back of the cover that allows us to quickly remove them when we are ready to enjoy the fire.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! fits perfectly over my resin adirondecack chair. Will have to see how it holds up. Looks like it will do fine.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover for Adirondack Chair I have a large outdoor rocking chair and couldn't find a cover large enough fit it until I found the Adirondack Chair cover. It fits perfectly and I'm so happy that it was the right dimensions for that chair.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality cover! I love this cover! I had one for my chiminea fireplace and loved it so much I got this one for an old outdoor wooden lounge rocker. It fits perfectly despite it being for an Adirondack chair and I can tell will last a long time compared to the flimsy covers you can buy at Home Depot for almost the same price or more. I'm really impressed with the quality.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair Covers Even though my Adirondack chairs are made of poly lumber, I like to keep them covered in inclement weather. These covers have a nice heavy feel, no cheesy thin plastic or vinyl here. The bottom is gathered which helps prevent the covers from blowing away on windy days. The neutral color works well with any residence, and now I don't have to stuff my chairs in the shed during the winter months.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product fit the lawn chair exactly right. I needed a cover for a high backed lawn. This cover had the dimensions that would fit over the whole chair. Now I can keep it covered over the winter and not have to carry it back to the storage shed,
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these chair covers!! I love them. Great quality and price!! I have bought others from a more expensive online store and these are just as nice but less expensive and I love the elastic bottom and ties. Keeps the dirt out better from the wind we get.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair cover I have been looking for chair covers for my large Adirondeck type chairs. I took a chance and ordered 4 of these. They are fabulous. Easy to put on the chairs, have elastic and Velcro tabs on the bottom. I get a lot of wind and so far the covers stay on.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got Me Covered Product similar to my A/C cover. Durable, well constructed.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great covers fabric is very strong - love these covers. great to keep the dirt and rain off the furniture during the summer and fall.
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits my chair perfectly I have a handmade oversize Adirondack chair that is really hard to find a cover for and this cover fits it perfectly. It seems very durable and goes on and comes off very easy.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money This product is sturdy, well-made, and should last a very long time.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and product.....worth every cent i spent for them! Love the chair covers....fast shipping and both covers fit well!
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cover I bought this cover for my adirondack chair and am very pleased. It looks great, fits the chair perfectly and seems very durable. This is my first winter using it so I will have to follow up on my review come spring.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best chair covers ever Looked high and low locally for something durable to cover our 2 hand made (by a relative) Adirondack chairs. Yours fit and look great. Now we wait and see if they weather the KS. Winter.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack chair cover We loved the chair cover, the size is generous, it fits well, the quality of the cover is very good, the elastic around the bottom keeps it from blowing off, and there is a vent in the back which we didn't realize until we received it! I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color and quality color and quality are great . the last one I bought from another source fell apart in one year.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack chair covers I don't have Adirondack chairs but large rocker deck chairs and these are perfect to protect my cushioned seats when rain is pending. They are made of very sturdy material not flimsy. They are fairly priced.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy-duty product Needed a chair cover and this one proved to me the most heavy-duty for what I wanted. Needed a cover to protect our chairs and this is going to take care of that for a long time.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adirondack Chair Cover I ordered this for an over sized outdoor wicker chair purchased at another store. After talking to a lovely customer service woman to get sizes and explain what I needed she recommended this cover. It fits PERFECTLY with the cushions on so I don't have to keep taking them inside when it rains. It seems to be very well made.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I expected It was so hard to find quality covers for my Adirondack chairs. Most stores only carried covers for more traditional patio furniture. My chairs were not cheap, and they had to weather last winter under flimsy tarps. These Improvement covers are strong, handsome, fit perfectly, and the velcro tie-downs were a pleasant surprise. My valuable chairs are now well protected, and I am no longer embarrassed by the appearance of my winterized patio.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review They are nice will see how they last thru winter.. wish they came in different colors
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adirondack chair cover The cover fits perfectly over the high back of the chair and is made really well. I need to see how it will hold up through a winter season.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy to find covers for adirondack chairs Covers fit well. Has velcro straps that attach to each leg. Happy to find this cover here- could not find in local home improvement stores. Only drawback is the light color- would have preferred in a dark khaki.
Date published: 2012-11-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_424386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:424386-Adirondack Chair Cover

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]