Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM8NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Accordion Drying Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Accordion Drying Rack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL ADDITION This exceeded my expectations. It is a beautiful way to “air dry” your clothes along with a shelf to set whatever you might want/need. It is very sturdy and is large enough to hold multiple items securely such as jeans, shirts, etc. Installation did take about an hour or so because my husband reinforced it with longer and more screws to make sure it was good and secured to the wall. I am beyond pleased with this drying rack and it has elevated the look of my laundry room. Just because it’s a laundry room doesn’t mean it can’t still look nice. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I would give this product 10 stars if I could!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drying Rack I just bought this and my handyman hung it. It looks good but can tell it's cheaply made.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok drying rack There are a few knicks on it and the part that I don’t like is the sides are open and the metal hardware you use to hang the rack is exposed. It looks cheap and ugly from the side. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product One of a kind dryer rack is perfect for hand washables. Love it! Installed it in a few hours - juat be sure to use a level when hanging it or you'll be making mre than two holes in the wall. Great addition to my laundry room...
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good of quality as hoping. Two of the accordion drying bars are warped. Mounting hardware included is not strong enough for the weight of the rack.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good concept I just received this drying rack and put it together. The concept itself is good but the construction of the material is not that great. The predrilled holes are not accurate and the screws ended up coming through the front part of the rack. Just make sure that your holes are in line before putting in the screws.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential! I purchased 1 month ago for guest bedroom which also holds a washer dryer closet. Not only is it attractive, but so useful. 2 of my friends have already ordered for their homes.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rack! This is a sturdy and well-built space saver for hanging laundry that you do not want to put into the dryer. It firs into a perfect spot over my dryer in my "closet" laundry. Having a pull-out rack is a wonderful idea! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_456954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I want to order this as a Christmas gift, how long does it take to ship? And can they return it if there is something wrong with it or they don't like it, if I order it this early ?

Asked by: Sindy3
Thank you for your question. This item is in stock so it take about 3-7 business day for standard shipping. However, if you need it sooner you can upgrade for an small charge to 2 day shipping. At Improvements, we're committed to providing products that perform as promised. If you're not happy with your purchase for any reason, let us know and we'll make it right. Simply return it within 90 days and we'll gladly replace it (providing the product is in stock) or refund your money (excluding S&H). The choice is yours. In addition, for up to a year from the date of purchase, you can exchange any item for the same product (providing it is in stock) or for a merchandise credit in the form of a gift certificate.
Answered by: Improvements Catalog
Date published: 2017-12-01

Can it be installed on Ceramic tiles ?

Asked by: mormar
I don't see why not. You'd just have to get the tile screws and hardware
Answered by: Xaklady
Date published: 2017-07-15

You stated that this holds 16#, but how much weight does each individual hanging bar hold?

Asked by: irishgranny
Hello, the 16 lbs. should be distributed equally for each shelf. Thanks!
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-07-01

Is the accordian drying rack bright white, white or off white. Please describe.

Asked by: Foundations
It is white, not really bright white and definitely not off white.
Answered by: layniem
Date published: 2017-02-18

shipping cost

can I have things delivered to my daughter in washington state to avoid high shipping costs
Asked by: goodpartner1
Thank you for your question. You can have items shipped to your daughter in Washington.
Answered by: ProductSpecialist
Date published: 2017-01-14

Able to hang ironed items?

I am wondering if any of you have tried to use this to hang dress shirts on hangers post ironing? If so, did you use the hook or rod part and how did it work? Thanks.
Asked by: SLynnR
I haven't used it for that yet but I would pull the rack out and use the rods. We have ours on the wall just above our utility sink so using the hooks is not an option for the size of hanging shirts. I have used the hooks for hanging wet bathing suits.
Answered by: Kathy9801
Date published: 2016-05-07

I love this drying rack, could I get get results painting another color?

Asked by: Vicl
Thank you for your question. We do not make any recommendations for altering our products. Please take note that if the product is altered in any way from its original state when purchased it cannot be returned.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14

Do you have a similar drying rack that is narrower in width? I need one 20" wide...

Asked by: JaneMarie
Thank you for your question. We apologize, but this item is only available in the size shown above.
Answered by: BuyingStaff
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_456954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:456954-Accordion Drying Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]