Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 54384
false header 2 54384
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Ashford 3-Step Folding Stool

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ashford 3-Step Folding Stool is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice folding stool Is a little heavy for my wife but otherwise works for what we wanted.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find I had been looking for a step stool that folded flat, but I wanted something that was attractive and durable. I did not want plastic. This is just what I wanted. I had searched for a while and this is the best value I found.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ladder I bought this ladder in white ( which is actually ivory --- even better ! ). It is very heavy piece, but durable. Now I am able to reach top shelves. Great purchase, thank you.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy, easy to store, and good looking This folding step stool is easy to store in a narrow space (such as a brook closet). It opens easily and the brown wood finish looks fine. The only reason I did not give it an overall five stars is that it is somewhat heavy (upside - it is quite sturdy) and it is not quite wide enough for someone to sit on the top step. No assembly required.
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful This step stool is beautiful in the walnut finish. It came fully assembled and was easy to set up for use. The steps are large and easy to stand on. It is sturdy and has some weight. My only complaint is that it does fold to store, but it won't stay completely closed. It still works for me.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great, matches kitchen cupboards perfectly. Needed some adjustment of screws to fold completely. It is very sturdy but also very heavy to move. I cannot comment very well on the performance/durability because I have not used it enough yet to know, but it certainly seems and looks durable.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't Fit Love this but it doesn't fit in space I was planning.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful strong ladder but wish it will close all the way when folded I love this ladder in the sense of its look ( it is next to my fridge which matches perfectly), the height and its strength. One major problem for me was that it does not close all the way. This was important to me because I needed it to lay it against the fridge. I had to reorder 3 times and the third time was ALMOST a charm. It closes more closely than the first two, but it still did not close all the way so I compromised and kept it. If you are storing it in a closet, perhaps this is not an issue, but then if you are storing in a closet, you do not need a nice looking one like this. The manufacturer should do quality control! They should learn to install a quality control department. The ladder is also a bit heavy which is good for strength and if you are strong it should not be an issue. Overall, I love the look and performance of the ladder except for the not closing all the way issue and thus the 4 stars. If it closes all the way, I would have given it 5 stars. It is the best looking ladder I have found through my quite extensive search.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great WHITE Folding Stool We have been looking for a WHITE folding step stool for sometime to go in our mater bedroom closet that would match our shelving color and reach the top shelves. Finally, found this one and it is great! Wide steps, sturdy and easy to open and close it meets all our needs and has style too!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING wanted my master closet to be a womans dream have 2 crystal chandeliers a zebra rug chrome poles bright white shelves with 6 so being high could not reach wanted a stool that was beautiful yet functional this fit the bill - far exceed my expectations and customer service was the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! could not be happier!!!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy ladder This is a very durable and sturdy step ladder. I was having problems reaching things in my closet and this ladder fits the bill. It's slender enough to keep in my closet and does not take up much space.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my wooden step ladder I just love my new step ladder for reaching tall cabinets. It looks great to have out but also stores flat to put away. I will enjoy using it as it so sturdy...and pretty.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great Looking Folding Step Stool We purchased a 5th Wheel Camper, but at 5'2" I cannot reach kitchen cabinets. We wanted a sturdy/attractive step stool to go with the decor. Found it! Sturdy/Elegant Wood! Love Love Love it! Highly Recommend!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more like furniture than a step ladder This beautiful wood ladder is functional and yet so beautiful in the stained wood option. Hate to put it in the closet when I'm through with it.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking and functional! I love the wood and the dark finish. It looks great in our kitchen. I also appreciate the ease of use. The stool opens out smoothly . As a small ladder, it feels very stable. When I am finished using it, it folds up easily and stores in a narrow space.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from steps review I love the clearly decorative aspect of this sturdy 3 step ladder. I feel safe whenever I am on its steps. So clean and complimentary to my kitchen area. At 4'11" I frequently need help reaching top shelf in cabinets. used this AM to change light bulb in high bathroom fixture. The only issue I may have in the future is the weight of the ladder. Not too easy for petite senior to move around, and I still work in the pool to build upper body strength.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding Stool is Well Worth it! This is exactly what we wanted for our home library. I've looked in other catalogs and online, and found others that were more expensive. This one is extremely well built and sturdy. It's also the perfect height. We just love it!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good-Looking Folding Stool I am pleased with my new white wooden stepladder that is so handsome it looks just fine kept out all of the time, folded against a wall of my vintage-style kitchen. When needed, it can elevate me as much as 27" off the floor and it feels safe and secure. However, it's heavy, and since I'm a petite woman, I use it only for tasks on the ground floor of my home. I use a lighter-weight aluminum ladder for jobs on the second story and attic levels.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kitchen Looks great in the kitchen and fits behind the door out of the way and out of site when we want it to be hidden. Light-weight and easy to carry to other rooms in the house. Great purchase for anyone with high cabinets.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for closets with high shelves Folds thin, classy look, comes assembled, packed well, nice tall height.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and looks great! Love the ease of using this step stool. It is not bulky to store or heavy to use. It looks good and it works well. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Step stool A very nice step stool for reaching high kitchen cabinets.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 step folding stool This ladder is both handy and beautiful. I am beyond impressed with it. I has such a nice finish, I've leaned mine against a wall for display. How nice, having it handy without having to go into a closet to get it. I highly recommend this sturdy yet beautiful ladder.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fold-Away Stepladder This stepladder is utilitarian, compact, and handsome. It provides easy and ready access to the top cabinets and shelves in our newly remodeled kitchen. It fits right in with the kitchen's new, fresh appearance. The only drawback is that it was manufactured in China, something that was not evident in the catalog. We prefer to buy American-made products.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-Step Folding Stool This is the perfect height, weight and folds very easy. It is easy to use and put away. It is also nice a flat for storage.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recent Purchase, But Am Happy With It. The look and function is what we wanted and the quality seems to be good. We will have to see about durability, although there doesn't appear to be any reason that it won't serve us well.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Always wanted one of these. The price was right, and it's sturdy, easily folded and unfolded, easy to store and the finish is beautiful.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I wanted a step ladder that would be sturdy, require minimum storage space, and yet would be pleasing to the eye. This product met all those requirements. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly what I was looking for I had been needing a three step folding stool for my walk in closet but I wanted one that looked nice and matched the wood shelving. This product was exactly what I was looking for. It is sturdy and makes it safe for me to reach the highest shelves while looking nice too.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy This step ladder is great for my kitchen, works great, easy to open and sturdy to stand on.
Date published: 2014-03-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_382859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 120ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:382859-Ashford 3-Step Folding Stool

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]