Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1
false header 2
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Ashford 3-Step Folding Stool

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ashford 3-Step Folding Stool is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Stepladder I got this stepladder in cream for my closet. It is pretty and handy although it could be a bit lighter. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase This stepladder is exactly what I wanted for my new office and kitchen, I've had my eye on it for at least a couple of years. It arrived ready to unfold and use -- no assembly needed. The cream color matches my bead board and trim perfectly, and the simple classic style coordinates well -- so much so that I propped it against a wall for display rather than hide it away. This is a very handy and nicely constructed item. I am using often.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stool This is a heavy duty stool that I use in my kitchen. The quality seems to be great, and it allows me to climb higher than the two step stool that I have used. I also feel very safe and secure.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best looking step stool I've ever had Just used for a walk-in closet but functions and looks great.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and beautiful! I just had my master closet remodeled and it's beautiful; but I needed a stepladder to reach the highest shelves. I wanted the ladder to be just as nice as the closet and it truly is! It's like a piece of furniture, honestly. Well built and very high quality. Folds up very flat and stores easily. If you're considering it, don't hesitate. You'll be very happy, I'm sure.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sturdy! I love this step ladder. It is the perfect addition to my wine vault and library. There was no assembly necessary, it is extremely sturdy and the wood finish is gorgeous!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from step stool I wanted a nice looking ladder or step stool for my closet. I ordered the cream color. Cost was a bit much. Although, it states it is 13 lbs, it is pretty cumbersome and heavy to move around. It seems durable but the area that slides to make it open is unsanded wood and it catches a bit when trying to open (doesnt open/slide easily). Will see how much it is to return a 13 lb item?? ugh
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Constructed Well I am very pleased with my Ashford 3-Step folding stool. It is very attractive, very stable, I can reach tall shelves in my closet and feel comfortable getting up and down the steps and it is attractive enough to just leave open in the closet.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great step stool The step stool folds nice and thin and so perfect for the space I had. Some of the screw covering buttons were missing, but otherwise the construction is sturdy. There was no assembly required and am happy to say. It is a bit heavier than I expected, but a great addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Folding ladder This solid little folding ladder is everything that other reviewers said it would be: solid, good looking, affordable, and the perfect solution to our needs. We wanted a ladder that would look good in our library and that would allow us to reach the top shelves. This ladder does it.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wife loves it I bought this for my wife, because she has trouble reaching the top of the cabinets in our house. When she got it she looked at it and loved it. She can stand on it and not worry, because, it is very sturdy, it folds up nicely and not in the way. Great product.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Folding Stool a Good Deal Was surprised by how quickly the stool arrived; and delighted that no assembly was required. This item is a good value, and looks great in my library.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice ladder!!! Re-did our master closet with a custom system. The upper shelves are too high for me to reach. Didn't want to have to get our step-ladder every time I wanted to get to the top shelves. So wanted to find one that I could leave in the closet all the time. It had to look like the quality of the new system, not just an ordinary utilitarian step-ladder. Found a different wood ladder on-line but it was just so-so and had big chrome screws showing which I didn't like. Then I found this one!! Looked perfect. And it is! Seems to be very well made and looks so nice. Bought two oil-rubbed-bronze 'robe' hangers at Lowe's so could hang the ladder in the closet. All works perfectly and was a great finishing touch to our beautiful new closet.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome, but be careful! My husband & I ordered this product when we remodeled our kitchen and it fit perfectly. However, I am sure we got a faulty one because the second step broke within the first month and we only use it about once a week. We have had it for almost two years now and the whole thing has split so there is no longer a way to fix it. We love the look and the ease of storing so we are going to be ordering another one. Hopefully the new one will last longer.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 step stool This55 is a lovely piece of furniture & very useful for getting to that high shelf. The walnut wood is very nice.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I wanted something nicer to use inside my house versus the old metal step ladder we have. It's perfect, but it is heavier than I anticipated.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best stepstool for samaal place I was needed for a three step stool to maximize all storage available in my tiny place. I wanted something that looked nice without becoming a focal point and wouldn't take up too much room when not in use. This in the cream color was perfect. Since I use it at least three time a day, it's proven to be sturdy.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent Quality I have been pleased with every item I have ordered from Improvements. I have ordered seven items over the last few months and all items exceded my expectation. The ladder is very sturdy and easy to transport. It is attractive enough to keep out all the time.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I looked a long time to find a three step stool that was not metal and folded into a slim vertical. This is perfect for my closet so we can reach the very high shelf, and the finish goes perfect with our wood floors.
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Steal at this price................. This is Furniture..........solid wood, well constructed and beautiful in appearance as well as functional. A real bargain at this price as it would be twice the cost anywhere else. It's substantial in weight too...not some flimsy, light, wobbly legged apparatus. Solid from the first step to the 3rd, with wide standing platforms at each step. Only thing I would caution is it might be a little slippery if you're climbing it in socks or slippers. You might want to consider adding a couple of grip strips in that case. It may be a little on the heavy side if you have advanced arthritis, have a physical disability are weak or are very elderly. If that's the case, get it anyway and have your kids or neighbor assist you with it when necessary. They'll appreciate it!!! Quick shipping, absolutely ZERO assembly. You're good to go right out of the box. Rubberized feet make it slip resistant. A beautiful and functional addition to any home. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Leg Up We purchased this ladder primarily to use in our kitchen so we can reach the upper cabinets. We were pleased to see how well it was constructed and that it was as thin as advertised so we can store it next to our refrigerator. We have used it numerous times and are well pleased.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great helper for the house! I have been looking for a nice looking ladder-chair to use in the kitchen and around the house for a while. It is exactly what I was looking for. I like it a lot. Very sturdy and has a beautiful finish. It is fully assembled. Easy to carry around and hide when you do not need it. It can be used as an extra chair for kids to sit on. Great addition to the kitchen design and a wonderful tool. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted! I was in need of a stable step stool with a balance arm. I also wanted it to look nice since it would probably be stored where I would see it every day. This step stool is perfect. It is a bit heavy -- I need both hands to carry it -- but that does speak to its sturdy construction. I am thinking about ordering another one for upstairs.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Closet Stepstool I love the look of the step stool and I can finally reach the upper shelves of my closet safely. Unfortunately it came with a crack in the wood and I didn't want to hassle with returning it, so am hoping it holds up!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and Nice Looking I needed a step stool to reach the top shelves in my bedroom closet. This was a little more than I had planned to spend, but I didn't want an ugly one for my room. I am very pleased with this purchase. It is solid, giving security that it won't flop over when on it, but isn't so heavy that it's hard to cart around. I was going to store it in the closest, but it's actually a nice little accent to my room, so I have propped against the wall. Considering the functional and aesthetic qualities, I am comfortable with the price and happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I can't say enough about this ladder.I looked for a long time before finding this one. It fits almost any decor, is sturdy-you never feel unsteady on it, and the handle at the top is a wonderful plus. No assembly. Take very little space. Heavy to move, but doable for me who cannot lift much more than 10 lbs, and I can't lift with my hands. So use my arms. Can fir anywhere in the house or apartment.Good price for the quality, and even better when there is a sale, Can't recommend this ladder enough ! If you are looking for one for your home, buy it !
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice step ladder Like the color and folding to slim size to put away
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ladder Review This is sold as a "white" piece but is almond colored...misleading
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 step folding stool I am very happy with this stool. It is really quite sturdy . The white finish is perfect. It looks so nice I hardly ever fold it up. I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and Beautiful I bought this product to reach the higher shelves of my kitchen cabinets and it is perfect! Makes a lovely addition to a living area even when being stowed away in the corner.
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_382859, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:382859-Ashford 3-Step Folding Stool

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]