Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 59877
false header 2 59877
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

2 Level Cedar Shoe Rack

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
2 Level Cedar Shoe Rack is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 2-tier shoe rack. I liked the product, but it was somewhat difficult to put together. The pegs tended to break when any pressure was applied so I had to glue two parts of the racks together. Once I got them together I was satisfied and they look nice in my closet.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No instructions enclosed Just received the shoe racks and there are no instructions included. I've already cracked one of the slats trying to insert it. Please send the instructions to put these together.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my wife wanted Can you believe! My wife has shoes. Lots of shoes. Now she has them in order. We have a trash can full of shoe boxes. The cedar shoe rack is beautiful and the exact fit she needed for her dressing room. Love the cedar odor. Counted 30 pair of shoes. The top shelf is great for boots. All wood. No screws.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good storage for shoes Great size if you need to conserve space. Holds quite a good amount of shoes. Could use a bit more space between shelves for boots. A little hard to put together; the dowels split the wood if you aren't careful. I love the cedar scent.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture s please. I had to go look in the catalog for a picture to figure out how it went together. At least it should have had a pic. But once I saw that it was fine. Looks good and fits just like I thought it would. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin wood splits upon assembly This came with no instructions, but none are needed really. By printing a picture as a guide it is clear how to assemble it. The big problem is that the cedar side pieces are fragile and prone to split when you put in the pins from the cross-pieces. The first side piece I pushed the pins into split nearly all the way across from one of the pins. I glued this heavily and moved on. Then I found that another side piece was already split right out of the box, and the split was near one of the holes where the pins go, so I knew that one would split too. I tried the remaining parts and was never able to get the pins all the way in even using a rubber hammer and wood block (gently). I assemble things all the time and have never been so frustrated, and never completely failed. This one is going back.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is cheap,and mass-produced. I was disappointed in the quality of this product.Although it is real cedar wood,it was a pain to put together,and 2 shelves cracked,as well as one peg just carefully putting them together.Would NOT recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cedar Shoe Rack " Very disappointed.. The pegs to hold it together were wood & the holes to put them in were not drilled big enough. I had to use a rubber mallet to put them together . This made the side panel crack & break into 2 pieces. I then had to use wood glue to put the side panel back together..It did not smell like cedar which was the whole point of having a "cedar" shoe rack in my closet. I would not purchase again or recommend this product.. .
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cedar Shoe Racks I purchased 2 Cedar Shoe Racks to use in my bedroom closet side by side (not stacked) in a very tight space and both fit perfectly! These are solid cedar and are not only beautiful and functional, but smell great! For the price, these are an excellent value. I would definitely recommend this product and, in fact, will likely purchase a few more for additional shoe storage in another bedroom closet.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shoe Rack The product is very easy to put together and works well in closet space.
Date published: 2013-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality and Assembly are Problematic I do not typically have issues with assembling items but the holes were really tight for the pegs and some of the pegs broke off even when using a rubber mallet. Also, some of the boards had large knot holes and one of them broke because of this. I had ordered two racks, each with two levels. Since I could join them, I ended up with a total of three levels instead of four due to broken pegs and board.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 level cedar shoe rack I was looking for a new shoe rack and this one is just perfect! It holds all of my shoes and I can locate them easily. It was easy to assemble.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is all that I thought that it would be and more. When purchasing this product, I did not know if it would meet my expectations, but it has and more. It was very easy to assemble, and it also accomodated 6 pairs of men shoes quite comfortably. My husband was quite pleased with his birthday gift, so much so that he is going to order more racks.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shoe rack is just what we needed. It is great. This rack fits perfectly for our boots and it allows the show to drain off of them perfectly. It fits great in our laundry room. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for organizing shoes! I love these shoe racks! The cedar smells great and they keep the shoes in my closet stored neatly : - ) Buy in two's if you want to stack. I ordered some a couple years ago which are somewhat different than the ones from my recent order. So I just stacked the old ones together, and stacked the new racks next to them.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flimsy This shoe rack is held together with flimsy wood pegs instead of steel screws. It was difficult to pound the pieces/ pegs together. One peg broke during assembly.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order more than you need to counter breakages I started with 4 and after successful assembly ordered another 11 and 3 of these broke during assembly -2 wood plugs breaking off in the hole effectively making the shelf unstable and unusable- and one side split in two-this is the nature of cedar wood. Having said that the ones that assembled well gave a good aroma of cedar and once 3 or 4 are mounted together they become very stable. Overall I would only recommend them if you buy at least 20 percent more than you need - if you order a small amount then you need very careful handing AND the luck to not have defective product shipped- bottom line is to factor in the price of ordering too many and evaluate if you think they are still a good deal.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rack Holds my boots and shoes in a very convenient manner, making them very easy to access and removing clutter from the closet floor.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I have been looking for some type of shoe rack to help my son and husband keep their shoes more organized, and these were perfec. I love the additional fact that you can stack them, and the smell of cedar is an added bonus.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frustrating assembling shoe rack Finished product is great. Assembling it would have gone a great deal quicker if there were instructions enclosed.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no assembly instructions included I love the product but there were not any assembly instructions included so I had to look it up and assemble it off the picture on the website.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No assembly instructions in package This is just what I wanted to organize my shoes in limited space. My only comment is it would have been much easier if some assembly instructions were included.
Date published: 2012-09-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_422810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:422810-2 Level Cedar Shoe Rack

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]