Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 42358
false header 2 42358
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Wonder Winder Extension Cord Winder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Wonder Winder Extension Cord Winder is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The Wonder Winder is one of my favorite things in garage. I had my first one for over 20 years......works great....is easy to attach....and makes life easier and keeps my garage organized.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reel My only problem with this item, which I like, is that it does not come with the metal swivel and it must be ordered seperatly. This is a great product and I have 3 of them and use them often.
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonder Winder! I bought my Wonder Winder more than 4 years ago and it has certainly exceeded my expectations! I use it several times a week and it has performed flawlessly mounted in a outdoor shed and holding 100 feet of #14 extension cord - easy to rewind the cord and it never tangles. I'll admit I had initial reservations about it's durability, but after 4 years I've just purchased 3 more - Christmas gifts for my 2 sons and a brothyer-in-law.
Date published: 2012-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neatest cords in the neighborhood This is the 3rd of these I've purchased - one for the garage, the patio and the workroom. I've always hated winding up long outdoor extension cords and this is the perfect solution. You always know where they are, can wind them up in seconds, eliminate the mess and tripping hazard. And it keeps the cords from getting all kinked up. I'm one female in love with this little project. When we moved I left a couple at the old house. The new owners contacted me to thank me for leaving them. They had never seen such an item and loved them as well.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these cord winders I haven't set this one up yet but I've used them before and really like them. Much easier than winding the cord up by hand.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great garage gadget I can wind up 100' of 16/3 extention cord in one minute. 16/3 is the largest size I would use.I tried 12/3 cord and it did not work well.I then tried the smaller gage core and it worked great.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought two of these little wonders. Being a single lady, I was looking for an easy way to wind up my extension cord. Saw this and ordered one. It was so easy to use and quick. My neighbor liked it so I bought him one for working on my lawn mower. Also makes a good gift!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from America This Wonder Winder is an excellent help to get things done quicker and easier., and clean-up is a breeze.
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gadget I ever had!! My wife bought this, and I just laughed at it and asked about how long did she think it would last, (with the netting). We have had it for three years and probably one of the best things I ever owned. It is so simple to wind your hose up and gets it out of the way. In fact I have recently purchased 4 of them for Christmas gifts. Big T
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2nd purchase I bought one several years ago and decided a second one would be great. Makes winding the drop cord much easier. Works great.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product! No more tangled messes of electrical cord. I have owned one of these for years and love it. While doing some work on my home, my son-in-law needed several feet of cord for a small chain saw to trim tree branches growing onto the roof of the house. He was amazed at the ease of extending the length of electrical cord to reach the side of the house where it was needed. He was even more amazed at the ease of winding the cord neatly back into the Wonder Winder when the task was completed. I ordered three of the Wonder Winder Extension Cord Winders as Christmas gifts for the men in our family.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Winder I bought one of these years ago, and needed another. Use different length extension cords. Actually this was $5 cheaper than the original. Would highly recomment it.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handiest thing in the garage! Anything we do in the driveway, we use the WonderWinder to bring electricity out with us. It is worth every penny.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 20 years and counting.... I purchased a Wonder Winder just under 20 years ago and it works great! I even took it with me when I moved! LOVE it! Hint: Because you must apply pressure to the handle when reeling the cord back in, I suggest that you mount the winder at about chest level. That gives you the best leverage. I have never had any issues with this product - highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift I have purchase two of these in the past. This was purchased as a gift for a jealous friend.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Have been searching my local home improvements stores for this very product without success. Fantastically easy to use and keeps your electrical cord always at the ready.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I had this 10 years ago!! I moved to my 2.5 acre property about 10 years ago. I was always having to drag out the long extension cord for some reason or another. But I sure got tired of winding up the cord when I had finished my chore. My arms were always aching afterwards. This cord winder is just great - I don't dread the chores that require the long, heavy duty cord anymore. It is so easy to wind up and store the cord.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its Wonderful This was a replacement of one I purchased many years ago. First one just wore out from use. Works wonderfully and highly recommend it. Easy to use and rewind.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is Great! This is my second one of these winders. The first one lasted almost 20 years!
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps clean-up in new ways For helping clean up and easily finding an electric cable this is the way to go.!!! Good timing on delivery!!
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works really well. If you are looking for something to hold your extension cord, this is it.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs a wonder winder wonder winders are great for collecting and organizing extension cords. It keeps them from tangling and knotting and off the floor. No tripping over them. Also, the cord winds nicely in the basket and it is easy move. I love mine.
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonder Winder This is one of the best yard tools I have ever had.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nifty useful product At first after opening this product I was skeptical. The first time I tried to wind it up a little to test it out it wasnt working properly. But on my second attempt with everything in place it worked very well to my pleasant surprise. Have used it several times since and it is much better than my old wind up cord wheel. Recommend it.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a product you can't do without This is a handyman's dream device. I have it hooked up in my garage for all the electric yard tools, my compressor, and for my tools that are not battery operated. Keeps thing neat and safe.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never have a tangled cord again. The first one I had lasted about six years. Finally, it would not wind up as good as before. I have since replaced it. I have it located in my garage and a second one on my fence next a outdoor receptacle in the back yard. I use them when I am weed eating and with the leaf blower. They are really handy. They are worth their cost. A few years ago, I bought one for a friend of mine as a gift. So, that makes four that I have purchased. It is easy to just wind the cord up and it doesn't get tangled.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No snakes Get up electric cords quickly without snakes kinking them! Transport cords from project to project easily, just take out what you need! NICE!
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from winder bracket rec'd brackets in excellent condition and in timely manner. was able to put up bracket and start using winder in other areas and being able to be movile with the winder
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the Wonder Winder but I do not like the mount. I previously purchased a wonder winder at Northern Tool and Equipment and they had it priced at $14.99 but it came with the swivel mount instead of the slotted base mount in this version. I like the swivel mount better, but am not willing to pay an additional $8 for the mount.
Date published: 2012-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonder Winder This is a wonderfully handy device. I am very pleased with it. However, I had some difficulty mounting it because the screws that came with it had big rounded heads and would not allow the coupling to fit down into the socket so the winder would not lock into place to stabilize. I had to make a trip to the hardware store for screws and a countersinking bit! Also the directions could stand a little improvement for clarity.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_161062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:161062-Wonder Winder Extension Cord Winder

Wonder Winder Extension Cord Winder

Swivel Wall Mount for Wonder Winder Extension Cord Winder


  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]