Top_Nav_v2_Font
Improvements Catalog
Shipping To:
false header 1 55384
false header 2 55384
MM7NETSA
  20 6 3 View All View All text html 2000 300

Water Siphon Pump

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account. Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /Improvements/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
15
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Water Siphon Pump is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tool This product does exactly what it is suppose to do. It will easily start a siphon on a 50 foot hose, it works brilliantly.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as advertised I use this to siphon off the water on my pool cover. It worked like a charm attached to a 100 foot garden hose. The products durability is yet to be determined. If I remember to I'll come back here next year to report.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product but needs Quality Tested I used the product to siphon the water off the top of a pool cover and that worked great. After my first try, the plastic cap came off, looks like there was very little glue to attach it. I reattached it with a strong glue and it worked perfect for me after that. I would recommend this product. It was easy to use just needed a little stronger glue.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value easy to use I needed an inexpensive way to remove water from my pool cover and this seems to be the answer. Although I have only used two times so far it has worked perfectly. I found it easiest to only use only one hose placed in source with pump lying on the ground. Gave it two or three pumps to get water flowing then removed the pump for a great water flow. Added a quick disconnect to make if even easier at next use. Very happy with product.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pump/Siphon This pump works just like the seller claims. The pump does just what I need it to do. I found it easy to use and if you add quick connects it makes it much easier to use. I would recommend this pump for people needing a good quality siphon/pump for liquids
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and worked quickly I needed to drain about 100 gal from my spa..... the water siphon worked as advertised and the job was completed in no time!
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very useful product Very easy product to use. We siphon the water that accumulates on the pool cover during the winter. A couple of quick pumps and the siphon is started and continues to run until all the rain and melted snow water is removed.
Date published: 2015-12-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_375417, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_improvements
Product:375417-Water Siphon Pump

  • pinteresticon
  • facebookicon
  • YouTube
  • twittericon
  • Google +
  • Instragram


McAfee
DMA
See Improvements Reviews at Bizrate.com Poly Bizrate Bizrate
Privacy Policy (Updated 1/3/17)
‚Äč
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]
Welcome to your Idea Board
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]